Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

beckzaidan
post May 22 2010, 06:56 PM

113 posts

fake like always, sudah keluar...

hopefully, theres a lil bit more tweaking for this jersey, and the end product is not actualli like this. maybe nike just do this to mengaburi mata pirates!!!

hopefully...

Added on May 22, 2010, 6:57 pmdont like the white lines on the shoulder, looks like imitation adidas or asadi or forest. hahaha

This post has been edited by beckzaidan: May 22 2010, 06:57 PM
beckzaidan
post May 23 2010, 12:30 PM

113 posts

shouldt the new kit release on the first game of the america tour?

is united direct or kitbags already taking preorders?

This post has been edited by beckzaidan: May 23 2010, 12:33 PM
beckzaidan
post May 30 2010, 09:28 AM

113 posts

even the fake got words behind the badge. like the nike wold cup fake jersey. so the WORDs is not for determining fakes and ori replica...
beckzaidan
post Jun 7 2010, 04:40 PM

113 posts

does anyone know when will UD open the preorder fpr united new kit?
beckzaidan
post Jun 29 2010, 06:42 PM

113 posts

does ali BB r R1 have beckham 7/17 for england home?
beckzaidan
post Jul 12 2010, 11:46 AM

113 posts

picturer please!!!

QUOTE(schizophreak @ Jul 12 2010, 10:02 AM)
My ManUtd 2010/11 HOME arriving this morning! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
beckzaidan
post Jul 12 2010, 12:58 PM

113 posts

tak sabar to get mine united 10/11 home. already pau my wife for that jersey. this year, will put my own name lah...
beckzaidan
post Jul 12 2010, 02:53 PM

113 posts

it looks baggy la and the collar looks like 60-ish shirt.

This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Jul 12 2010, 02:58 PM
beckzaidan
post Jul 18 2010, 01:37 PM

113 posts

instead of BELIEVE, they should do a LE United kit (by red knights or whoever behing LUHG campaign), writing this on the back of the crest...

hahahaha

This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Jul 18 2010, 01:54 PM
beckzaidan
post Jul 19 2010, 10:59 AM

113 posts

didnt know or realize about this polo style at the bottom.

was at the nike store yesterday to bring my wife to take a look at the jersey. the shop assistant keep following me and showing an unfriendly face, like me n my wife couldnt afford to buy the kit. so we took off before even trying it. and because of that shop asstant, my wife hates the united new home kit. if not, she surely buy it for me already on that day.

demm you shop assistant!!!

jerseyman, no picture of you modelling the kit ka? no one post any picture of them wearing in. want to see it on a normal person body. come on, dont be shy.

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jul 18 2010, 10:00 PM)

Another new addition to the shirt is the V cutting at the bottom of the shirt (at the sides):

The V cutting at the bottom of the shirt

beckzaidan
post Jul 22 2010, 05:31 PM

113 posts

picture?

QUOTE(xofyls @ Jul 22 2010, 04:56 PM)
Is there any fake Manchester United 1999-2000 cl jersey? Because I think I just bought one from Mudah. The guy who sold it to me said it is original, but when I received it, It smells too new for a 10 year jersy.
beckzaidan
post Jul 23 2010, 12:57 PM

113 posts

jerseyman, i've read somewhere that u got some tutorial involving DIYing a united centenary jersey, to be a one sided jersey. i just got myself a centenary, the white part is still in excellent condition, the gold part sudah hancur all the sponsors and all.

do u know any tutorial to help me cut the gold one? scared la salah gunting...
beckzaidan
post Jul 23 2010, 04:35 PM

113 posts

Just got this united 08/09 really really cheap.

have seen a good fake kit, just curious, it this the correct styling code of the jersey. Only realize that the AIG is not as white as the home kit right, and not shiny?

can anyone confirm its authentic?

also got this centenary, i really dont know how to define the authenticity of the kit. firstly because its reversible, so dont have inside tags. the PU tags on the gold side also have vanish. can anyone help me to confirm the authenticity???

The crest...

the labeling and the expiry date of the kit

the gold side

Hope jerseyman can help me with the DIY tutorial how to make the shirt one sided. my acct at FJC have been deleted. hahaha.

thanx and sorry for flooding pictures. just excited finally i got the centenary!
beckzaidan
post Jul 23 2010, 05:33 PM

113 posts

i just love seing pictures there. jarang tinggal komen. coz all are taiko and otais. me small ant only. hahahha.

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 23 2010, 05:01 PM)
both kits look authentic to me.  as for your account over there, you need to be a little bit more active to ensure that your account is not deleted.  thanks!
beckzaidan
post Jul 23 2010, 07:33 PM

113 posts

how much did you pay for it?

QUOTE(xofyls @ Jul 23 2010, 06:56 PM)
Thanks a lot guys for solving my problem! I never thought both jersey are authentic.  laugh.gif
beckzaidan
post Jul 24 2010, 02:15 PM

113 posts

My DIY of the Centenary... [in photo] thanx to jerseyman, chcher, sid razali, and my-fjc forum for the tutorial!!!

The jersey. the white side is like brand new.

The gold side. smudges on PU sponsor and badges. got some markings from PU melting...

Its easier if you have those cloth scissors. the trick is to check what you should cut first before even cutting. when cutting, use the other hand to separate the white and the gold side. cut whats in your finger zone only. don't try to be smart and over cut something. you might have the white sides under the scissors. its cool to cut a lil bit of your finger than to cut off your jersey. hahahah

What i did is, i cut far away from the border to be carefull.

Then trim it on the second round. be carefull while doing this also.

DONE! will wear it tonight to some friends gathering. gonna wallop some chelsea fan!
beckzaidan
post Jul 24 2010, 03:02 PM

113 posts

me ka yap? no no, in seri kembangan. i'm not in alor setar lah. thats my kampung only.

QUOTE(redyap @ Jul 24 2010, 02:45 PM)
gathering at Alor Star?? cool man...
beckzaidan
post Jul 26 2010, 09:17 AM

113 posts

has anyone bought from this seller before?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1500373&hl=
beckzaidan
post Jul 26 2010, 12:53 PM

113 posts

the new united jersey. some said the tag is at the collar,, but some say its on the sleeve. which is which?
beckzaidan
post Jul 26 2010, 03:13 PM

113 posts

what time are u meeting him? and where? plz do inform and confirm the authenticity. thanx bro.

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jul 26 2010, 02:16 PM)
i'll be meeting this guy tmr to view the jersey.. if its authentic then will get.. will report back here  biggrin.gif

0.0449sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:12 PM