Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic infos

5uperMan
post Jul 15 2010, 07:01 PM

130 posts

hi there..just wanna ask whats the diff between buying frm AlI & kitbag..cuz the price is almost similer..i bought liverpool home jersey with no 9 & my name Dan for about rm293 last year..size XXL
so i'm planning to get liverpool's away for this year which is featuring white with stripes..so if i buy from AlI its made in thailand if i get frm kitbag izzit made in uk ? anyone can clarify this for me ?
btw for the manU epl patch its confirmed on kitbag that they will stitch it right in the middle of the strip..
5uperMan
post Jul 17 2010, 02:32 AM

130 posts

hey there guys..thx for the earlier reply
i had alrdy purchased my Liverpool away 2010 jersey however ALI dun have stock yet for black NN's
btw i saw this on lfc website & now i'm regretting i got it too early..LFC offering with customized NN's which they will use for europa match & friendly match & cup games..sigh maybe i ought to order a new home one too since they'll use it for at least 3 seasons.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif have a look user posted image
5uperMan
post Jul 19 2010, 01:08 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Peter Pan @ Jul 19 2010, 12:58 AM)
I just noticed 1 interesting thing on the new united kit.

There are 11 black bars in the white PU stripes on the sleeves?

11 times EPL champions ! ! !
in ur dreams bro !! laugh.gif
5uperMan
post Aug 3 2010, 01:32 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(GaryTan @ Aug 3 2010, 01:20 AM)
England home jerseys going for GBP24.99 @ Kitbag...
but they will chg jersey for euro 2012 rite..

0.0381sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:02 AM