Hardware Mod & Repair # ONE STOP PC Hardware & Laptops Warranty/Repair #, Any Brand Of Hardware & Laptops + RMA

TSlingloong
post Apr 16 2011, 12:50 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(caterpiez @ Apr 16 2011, 10:23 AM)
how my wd RMA? any news?
Pending return from WD. Your unit not local stock, from Thailand sweat.gif
TSlingloong
post Jun 1 2011, 01:33 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(bnard @ Jun 1 2011, 11:50 AM)
Bro, i got my 4-year old Leadtek Winfast 8800GTS 320mb, had problem last year, graphic and color distorted. I ever send to bangla shop once to repair but they fail, cannot trust 1  sad.gif . But all the serial number stickers drop off maybe coz they heat it up during repair, but i still have box and receipt. So bro u can still accept it for repair ka?
I can try but since ur unit has been attempted once, the chances are slim, not sure what they do with your card or level of damage. Coz some technician, they are not successful to revive ur card, instead of making matter worst sweat.gif
TSlingloong
post Jul 5 2011, 02:46 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(b_basa @ Jul 5 2011, 06:20 AM)
bro do you repair lcd monitor?

i have hp w2228h the display broken

how much will it cost?
Need to check 1st
TSlingloong
post Jul 7 2011, 01:42 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(akukacak @ Jul 7 2011, 01:39 AM)
bro how much do u charge to repair hard disk?

Normally HDD send for RMA/Warranty. PM for details & charges smile.gif

TSlingloong
post Dec 13 2011, 10:38 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(sassyset @ Dec 13 2011, 10:22 AM)
u guys do MBD reballing?
PM for more info smile.gif
TSlingloong
post Dec 13 2011, 02:05 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(soR @ Dec 13 2011, 01:49 PM)
do u rma g500 but i didnt buy the mouse from you.
Sure but will charge u handling fee. PM for arrangement smile.gif

TSlingloong
post Dec 30 2011, 08:05 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Dec 30 2011, 07:25 PM)
Can u help RMA Crucial Ballistix ram?
Sorry Crucial don't have distributor here. So cannot RMA locally
TSlingloong
post Dec 30 2011, 08:45 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Dec 30 2011, 08:28 PM)
Any idea how can i RMA this ram?  icon_question.gif
You need to send it directly to Crucial USA

But the cost will be high sad.gif

TSlingloong
post Jan 27 2012, 03:12 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(rarapu @ Jan 25 2012, 09:47 AM)
Hello Boss,

I have Acer 22' LCD Screen, bought in Sibu in 2007, so i guess the warranty is out already. the lcd screen can power on but only can see half the screen, the other half went white cannot see anything.

is this type of problem can also RMA? if can, how are you going to handle it.

Thank you
Out of warranty product considered as non-RMA case smile.gif

Last resort is repair

TSlingloong
post Jan 29 2012, 12:04 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(kasey1314 @ Jan 29 2012, 11:59 AM)
I wanted to upgrade this existing rig until able to support

lastest 3DSmax with Vray,autocad,sketch up with vray,illustrator and photoshop.My budget within 2k.-2.5k

Intel Core i3 530

Intel DH55HC Media Series Motherboard(able to support up to i7 processor and 16GB DDR3 RAM)

500. GB HDD
and
2.0TB HDD

HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GH22NS40 ATA Device [Optical drive]

NVIDIA GeForce GT440

4GB DDR3 RAM
You need a better processor, GPU and additional of RAM

PM me for details smile.gif

TSlingloong
post Feb 13 2012, 09:24 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(MaKaNg @ Feb 11 2012, 11:26 PM)
i have one Razer Orca faulty need to send warranty but cant locate the receipt.. how?

PM me for arrangement smile.gif

TSlingloong
post May 2 2012, 12:20 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(blacksp @ May 1 2012, 09:10 PM)
hi
i have a HDD falty (BIos not Detect )
is a seagete 1 TB Barracuda 7200.11 ST31000340AS
i think it is the frameware problem ,

i need the data inside the HDD drive... can your tech  repair it?
I don't offer data recovery service. You need to look for the specialist in this field which provide the service but one thing I can assure you, it's not cheap smile.gif
TSlingloong
post May 8 2012, 01:44 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(noname_lah86 @ May 7 2012, 10:18 PM)
Hey bro do u provide RMA service for Samsung Harddisk ? Still under warranty.
Yes I do. Please PM for arrangement. TQ smile.gif
TSlingloong
post May 10 2012, 12:41 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ May 9 2012, 08:28 PM)
hi bro can fix HIS 4850 artifact problem???
Send back for warranty better
TSlingloong
post May 13 2012, 04:50 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mgb @ May 13 2012, 10:19 AM)
hi my samsung 22" lcd monitor display dead already, turn on but nothing display.
how much to repair?
If still under warranty, it's cheaper to send to warranty as Samsung LCD/LED covered with 3 years smile.gif

QUOTE(nUEnthus @ May 13 2012, 12:15 PM)
can help me with claiming warranty from WD? I have a faulty 320GB hdd. can't detect in bios even the power and sata cable have been changed.. bought in november last year..
Yes please PM for arrangement smile.gif

TSlingloong
post May 26 2012, 11:48 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ May 26 2012, 02:02 PM)
Hi, I have a faulty samsung SP3 500gb hdd.
It is still under warranty.
Can I send it to you then after the rma process you send it to me by post?
Sure, PM me for arrangement smile.gif
TSlingloong
post Jun 25 2012, 03:52 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(exzuar @ Jun 25 2012, 02:09 PM)
RMA Team Elite..how much + postage.. hmm.gif
PM for arrangement & charges involved smile.gif
TSlingloong
post Jul 9 2012, 06:31 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Kiraichi @ Jul 8 2012, 02:24 PM)
wanna ask, if i request to use poslaju, will u do that? smile.gif
PM for arrangement & charges involved smile.gif

TSlingloong
post Oct 1 2012, 04:58 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(GuyzNexDoor @ Oct 1 2012, 02:18 PM)
Bro,

I got :-

3 faulty hdds -  got warranty till 2013
1 faulty hdd - out of warranty
2 faulty gcs [295 & 4870x2] - out of warranty
1 set 4gbx3 ram [kingston] - lifetime warranty
Roughly, how much i need to pay u for helping me RMA and repair these things.

PM for more info. TQ
TSlingloong
post Oct 14 2012, 07:34 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(notliving @ Oct 13 2012, 10:48 PM)
xfx 4850, fan working light blinking but no display
PM me for details smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0285sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:03 PM