Hardware Mod & Repair # ONE STOP PC Hardware & Laptops Warranty/Repair #, Any Brand Of Hardware & Laptops + RMA
rarapu
Jan 25 2012, 09:47 AM

Hello Boss,
I have Acer 22' LCD Screen, bought in Sibu in 2007, so i guess the warranty is out already. the lcd screen can power on but only can see half the screen, the other half went white cannot see anything.
is this type of problem can also RMA? if can, how are you going to handle it.
Thank you
TSlingloong
Jan 27 2012, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(rarapu @ Jan 25 2012, 09:47 AM) Hello Boss, I have Acer 22' LCD Screen, bought in Sibu in 2007, so i guess the warranty is out already. the lcd screen can power on but only can see half the screen, the other half went white cannot see anything. is this type of problem can also RMA? if can, how are you going to handle it. Thank you Out of warranty product considered as non-RMA case
Last resort is repair
kasey1314
Jan 29 2012, 11:59 AM
I wanted to upgrade this existing rig until able to support
lastest 3DSmax with Vray,autocad,sketch up with vray,illustrator and photoshop.My budget within 2k.-2.5k
Intel Core i3 530
Intel DH55HC Media Series Motherboard(able to support up to i7 processor and 16GB DDR3 RAM)
500. GB HDD and 2.0TB HDD
HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GH22NS40 ATA Device [Optical drive]
NVIDIA GeForce GT440
4GB DDR3 RAM
TSlingloong
Jan 29 2012, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(kasey1314 @ Jan 29 2012, 11:59 AM) I wanted to upgrade this existing rig until able to support lastest 3DSmax with Vray,autocad,sketch up with vray,illustrator and photoshop.My budget within 2k.-2.5k Intel Core i3 530 Intel DH55HC Media Series Motherboard(able to support up to i7 processor and 16GB DDR3 RAM) 500. GB HDD and 2.0TB HDD HL-DT-ST DVDRAM GH22NS40 ATA Device [Optical drive] NVIDIA GeForce GT440 4GB DDR3 RAM You need a better processor, GPU and additional of RAM
PM me for details
MaKaNg
Feb 11 2012, 11:26 PM

i have one Razer Orca faulty need to send warranty but cant locate the receipt.. how?
TSlingloong
Feb 13 2012, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(MaKaNg @ Feb 11 2012, 11:26 PM) i have one Razer Orca faulty need to send warranty but cant locate the receipt.. how? PM me for arrangement
jojoes
Feb 17 2012, 03:12 PM
hihi i got one laptop acer aspire 5570 main issue is overheating and battery cannot chargeable. before case is the dc power burnt before . have a burn mark at the left side of touch panel side. since the laptop sitll ok and lcd quite ok i plan to overall fix it. so can quote me the price? pm me tq
Pitt Joe
Feb 21 2012, 12:18 PM
How much HP Compaq 6510b keyboard?
ImAintNerd
Apr 3 2012, 10:16 PM

hi... i got a asrock mobo z68 extreme4 gen3..purchased from u last year 18/8/2012.. now gt prob, only 2 slots ram can use..other two cant use... and also the usb lagging abit and need to refix every time start back my pc.... got receipt..
blacksp
May 1 2012, 09:10 PM
hi i have a HDD falty (BIos not Detect ) is a seagete 1 TB Barracuda 7200.11 ST31000340AS i think it is the frameware problem ,
i need the data inside the HDD drive... can your tech repair it?
TSlingloong
May 2 2012, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(blacksp @ May 1 2012, 09:10 PM) hi i have a HDD falty (BIos not Detect ) is a seagete 1 TB Barracuda 7200.11 ST31000340AS i think it is the frameware problem , i need the data inside the HDD drive... can your tech repair it? I don't offer data recovery service. You need to look for the specialist in this field which provide the service but one thing I can assure you, it's not cheap
noname_lah86
May 7 2012, 10:18 PM

Hey bro do u provide RMA service for Samsung Harddisk ? Still under warranty.
TSlingloong
May 8 2012, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(noname_lah86 @ May 7 2012, 10:18 PM) Hey bro do u provide RMA service for Samsung Harddisk ? Still under warranty. Yes I do. Please PM for arrangement. TQ
rosihan
May 9 2012, 08:28 PM
hi bro can fix HIS 4850 artifact problem???
TSlingloong
May 10 2012, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(rosihan @ May 9 2012, 08:28 PM) hi bro can fix HIS 4850 artifact problem??? Send back for warranty better
mgb
May 13 2012, 10:19 AM
hi my samsung 22" lcd monitor display dead already, turn on but nothing display. how much to repair?
nUEnthus
May 13 2012, 12:15 PM

can help me with claiming warranty from WD? I have a faulty 320GB hdd. can't detect in bios even the power and sata cable have been changed.. bought in november last year..