*NEW* Worse Laptop Brand 2010!, Place your votes ppl!

bigbangformula
post May 14 2010, 10:12 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ May 14 2010, 09:53 PM)
walau!!! no need to put sager inside lor, i dont think any1 will vote for it
Why no one will vote for Sager?Is it a good brand or something?

bigbangformula
post May 14 2010, 10:35 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(astria @ May 14 2010, 10:14 PM)
it's too good to even pick out some bad thing from it...

seriously, looking at my friend's Sager NP8690, really nothing to complain abt it...

thou i always ji siao him that my laptop got 5 USB ports and his only got 4... laugh.gif juz to make myself feel better, perhaps...
Usually how much is the price?

I also voted for apple,cos it is really expensive for normal users..
bigbangformula
post May 15 2010, 12:44 AM

1,872 posts

Acer's currently number 1,followed by Apple.. tongue.gif

But,don't judge the quality of the Acer laptops based on these votes,users may have voted for Acer just because their OLD models weren't good,but now their new models like Timeline and Aspire are pretty good already biggrin.gif
bigbangformula
post May 15 2010, 05:32 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(towtow @ May 15 2010, 10:50 AM)
Acer votes is leading...
OMG just about considering to get Acer Timeline but after read this thread, need to reconsider again...
Acer,Apple and HP are leading tongue.gif

I voted for Apple,because they are way too expensive even though their specs are almost the same with the RM2K+ laptops,just for the brand and OS it's a few thousand extra..

Btw,get what you want,it's your opinion,dun judge based on this thread..Timeline is really good now..cool design too
bigbangformula
post May 17 2010, 02:36 PM

1,872 posts

Lol but i heard somewhere,someone said don't buy laptops from a manufacturer that produces other electrical equipments too like vaccum cleaner etc.
bigbangformula
post May 17 2010, 02:43 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 17 2010, 02:42 PM)
lol.. do you mean toshiba..? sony..? sweat.gif
Maybe Toshiba yea

I think I read in this forum itself,or Star Intech

0.0613sec    0.67    8 queries    GZIP Disabled