[WTG] Android Doll to 1 lucky LYN member, Easy peasy lucky draw.. :)

TSawiekupo
post May 14 2010, 12:14 AM, updated 16y ago

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

Hi guys,

I got this cute Android doll from HTC to be given away. Height is about 33cm (from ear to leg) and width is about the same length as well.

Since there's only 1 prize and there might be more than 1 ppl that is interested with this doll, I decided to throw a contest.
Just do me a small favor (refer my signature) and post a reply here altogether with your Facebook ID so I can verify yr entry.. I'll conduct the draw once we received our 50th entry...

With that, I wish everyone all d best!

Lucky draw contenders:
01. shymx
02. Nerd
03. emperor^10
04. kyleee
05. jaymovie
06. gome (via PM)
07. babymoli
08. pinkcotton
09. Guardian
10. shuenn
11. ccm
12. theWeird_Weird
13. bassyee
14. dadarouch
15. mikecmy
16. Kyl3
17. golvin
18. AskarPerang
19. pluginbaby
20. epool86
21. adrive
22. prazole
50. ????

This post has been edited by awiekupo: May 16 2010, 07:21 PM
shymx
post May 14 2010, 05:55 AM

379 posts

Done the like link thingie .

Why i deserve this doll , because i'm not from a rich family but i manage to do some part time to get my HTC Legend and i researched about 1 month from lowyat to google to mags. Gotta love Android coz i myself hated Apple .. finally i found Android which totally owns apple =D
TSawiekupo
post May 14 2010, 10:14 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(shymx @ May 14 2010, 05:55 AM)
Done the like link thingie .

Why i deserve this doll , because i'm not from a rich family but i manage to do some part time to get my HTC Legend and i researched about 1 month from lowyat to google to mags. Gotta love Android coz i myself hated Apple .. finally i found Android which totally owns apple =D
Thx shymyx.. u r in d run.. & another 49 spots left..

Alternatively, if u guys think that the slogan is a bit troublesome, would u guys prefer just to do this as a lucky draw? More easier eh? Just help me with the link thingy and post here to qualify for entry.. how's dat sound?
Kyl3
post May 14 2010, 10:29 AM

1,221 posts

lucky draw ftw biggrin.gif
emperor^10
post May 14 2010, 10:31 AM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Why i deserve a doll? I chooses android bcoz android will pwned apple... tongue.gif
gome
post May 14 2010, 11:18 AM

488 posts

I support the lucky draw idea biggrin.gif
TSawiekupo
post May 14 2010, 12:10 PM

1,481 posts

Ok.. just to be fair, I'll give some time until 2.30pm today for ppl to voice out.. if majority like lucky draw then we go lucky draw, if not we just go with the most creative answer.. okie dookie?
pziv2
post May 14 2010, 12:11 PM

551 posts

lucky draw ftw
nerd
post May 14 2010, 12:59 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

slogan for me.

I deserve this Android doll because I can use its cuteness to charm the Apples and Berries with it and help Android take over the world smile.gif

also liked both links already.
billy_overheat
post May 14 2010, 02:12 PM

3,373 posts

why i deserve it?

just because i want it~! honest right? LOL
kyleee
post May 14 2010, 02:48 PM

436 posts

lucky draw xD

Added on May 14, 2010, 2:55 pmP/S i like ur pic d xDDD
=)))

BTW..add on is
i deserve because i deserve to be android user and android dolls owner!!XDDDD
so dam cute..haha

This post has been edited by kyleee: May 14 2010, 02:55 PM
TSawiekupo
post May 14 2010, 02:58 PM

1,481 posts

Looks like 3 votes for lucky draw & 1 for slogan.. so we settled for lucky draw then...

shymx & nerd, you're in.. so got another 48 spots left..

billy_overheat, you already do me a favor? if yes then you're in too.. if not just help me a bit in my siggy to qualify for the draw.. if there's anyone else that I missed out do let me know.

For those who wanna qualify for the draw, simply do me a favor (refer my siggy) and post a reply here preferably altogether with your Fb id so I can verify yr entry.. I'll conduct the draw once we received our 50th entries..

May the luckiest android win.. hehehe..
emperor^10
post May 14 2010, 03:05 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Hey, where is mine??? lol...
TSawiekupo
post May 14 2010, 03:14 PM

1,481 posts

emperor help my siggy ady?

oh btw, list of all contenders will be updated on the first post..
ochinchoon
post May 14 2010, 03:43 PM

131 posts

what u mean by "do me a small favor (refer my signature)."

btw i am in for the lucky draw also...=P
jaymovie
post May 14 2010, 03:44 PM

45 posts

Done the like link...my fb id is "Kc Ang"

Why i deserve this doll? Eat Android, sleep Android, drink Android, think Android, dream Android, play Android, google Android, EVERYTHING Android...
TSawiekupo
post May 14 2010, 03:47 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ochinchoon @ May 14 2010, 03:43 PM)
what u mean by "do me a small favor (refer my signature)."

btw i am in for the lucky draw also...=P
meaning just refer my signature and do me favor.. (help "Like" the link lor)

@jaymovie - u r in..
babymoli
post May 14 2010, 05:23 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Done the like.. Am I in? tongue.gif my fb id is Karen Ta
pinkcotton
post May 14 2010, 08:02 PM

93 posts

done..my fb id is "Gabriella Ngo" smile.gif