MMO Rakion Online, Another online game from Softnyx

SilverCrimz
post Aug 17 2005, 02:21 AM

864 posts

ahh...it worked thumbup.gif
Thanks alot...you can remove the download links if its against the rule here but anyways thanks alot. You're a savior. Prolly next time fi theres anything like this again. I think using pm will do or any instant messaging will do. Got msn?
Naota-kun
post Aug 17 2005, 02:28 AM

All the stars below are lights in the heavens.
1,345 posts

another 14 more hours to go only before game reopens. kena bersabar....bersabar....

Badboy_jeff
post Aug 17 2005, 03:09 AM

427 posts

hahaha...
sabar ba...
soon will reach...

Quincy
post Aug 17 2005, 06:31 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Aug 17 2005, 02:21 AM)
ahh...it worked thumbup.gif
Thanks alot...you can remove the download links if its against the rule here but anyways thanks alot. You're a savior. Prolly next time fi theres anything like this again. I think using pm will do or any instant messaging will do. Got msn?
Yeah... your welcome. Not my program anyway.... just helping you so that more malaysian can play thumbup.gif
my IM in my profile biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Badboy_jeff @ Aug 17 2005, 03:09 AM)
hahaha...
sabar ba...
soon will reach...

lol..... I dont think in today classes can focus...... my brain will probally thinks toward rakion tongue.gif
SilverCrimz
post Aug 17 2005, 11:19 AM

864 posts

Time is ticking.........hahahah....every second counts on this one.
madman20
post Aug 18 2005, 12:05 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

tried it..totally not my type of game..its like GUNz..enter game rooms and battle it out..guess i wont be joinin you guys
Naota-kun
post Aug 18 2005, 01:44 AM

All the stars below are lights in the heavens.
1,345 posts

well, your loss dude tho Gunz was crap anyway. nothing compared to Rakion.

it might've been what kind of game & map you started in. try playing Team Deathmatch + Cage map. Cage map so far is the most comfortably designed map. not too big to get lost yet enough space to play hide & seek. lol.
madman20
post Aug 18 2005, 01:47 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

the basic gameplay is like gunz..enter a room and battle it out..enjoy yourselves d00ds
Badboy_jeff
post Aug 18 2005, 02:34 AM

427 posts

yeah...
although it's like GunZ...,
but i believe many of u still love RAKION...

hahaha..

i like the gameplay style...
Quincy
post Aug 18 2005, 08:06 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Naota-kun @ Aug 18 2005, 01:44 AM)
well, your loss dude tho Gunz was crap anyway. nothing compared to Rakion.

it might've been what kind of game & map you started in. try playing Team Deathmatch + Cage map. Cage map so far is the most comfortably designed map. not too big to get lost yet enough space to play hide & seek. lol.
Yeah..... more maps and got stage (mission). More better than Gunz.....
And Rakion is from softnyx which also host gunbound. So the gameplay of rakion = gunbound leh....

QUOTE(madman20 @ Aug 18 2005, 01:47 AM)
the basic gameplay is like gunz..enter a room and battle it out..enjoy yourselves d00ds
Yup....
madman20
post Aug 18 2005, 11:16 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

its just not really my cup of tea..btw..im not bashing the game..im just dropping my opinions
Sora
post Aug 18 2005, 02:09 PM

:D
2,574 posts

the gameplay looks old to me >.>
darrylum
post Aug 18 2005, 02:39 PM

85 posts

actually i think it's pretty much similiar to Survivor Project in a way.
Teammatch, Solo Match, and Stage(Quest), every character has melee and long range attack abilities, but dun have snow balls, football in Rakion lar... ahaha...
The sort of creature summoning part remind me of Chaos Legion
bambambam
post Aug 18 2005, 03:51 PM

308 posts

Today I tried to open Rakion but it come out a message.
"What what This game is not opened in your country yet"
I think that it's the ip problem so I dc and reconnect. It worked.
But the old problem came back "What what network circuity problem"

Anyone experiencing this?
basSist
post Aug 18 2005, 04:00 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

No problem for me here.

after the patching on wednesday.. and just now a small patched there are no more network blah blah problem for me leh
Badboy_jeff
post Aug 19 2005, 12:42 AM

427 posts

me either..
no problem so far...
bambambam
post Aug 19 2005, 08:05 PM

308 posts

Problem solved after patching.
I hate the Up+Up+Left Click combo. They should make the delay shorter for the up+up, always make me when stop, walk and slash, then I rush up, then I lost a kill.

Anyway, should we make a name list of who you are in Rakion.
Quincy
post Aug 19 2005, 09:26 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(bambambam @ Aug 19 2005, 08:05 PM)
Problem solved after patching.
I hate the Up+Up+Left Click combo. They should make the delay shorter for the up+up, always make me when stop, walk and slash, then I rush up, then I  lost a kill.

Anyway, should we make a name list of who you are in Rakion.
Sure.... you go first tongue.gif tell your char name
bambambam
post Aug 19 2005, 09:41 PM

308 posts

PadawanRay Lv5 Blacksmith

Your turn cool.gif
Quincy
post Aug 19 2005, 11:12 PM

372 posts

Geraldil lv5 swordsman