4,903 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ May 31 2010, 02:23 PM)
no need gun la..
lets play claymore all the way..
but no camp. vmad.gif  mad.gif
have to be rambo..!!
who up for chanllenge!
Sound like fun. This is new which we never tried that bf. Claymore is one of my favourite thang. You host private n we have claymoreee fun..hahahha

@lucky

I had a public game where everyone used knife only and they honored what we said. That 's was really superb game.

I don't understand how come we are playing with our own malaysian ppl and yet find them not listening to simple gameplay plan. But it's still fun.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: May 31 2010, 02:33 PM
TSdavidgary73
post May 31 2010, 03:09 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(binary @ May 31 2010, 02:51 PM)
Got chance to play couple of matches last nite after back from JB. So far the connection seems to be ok. So, lets party tonight. David, do invite me whenever you see me online. Cheers!
Will do mate and surely will invite once you're online.

See you guys tonite..Cheers
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 1 2010, 12:42 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@winter

No worries. I had my good shortgun companion to counter knifers. Good game but hate them tubers as if there's nothing better to use and hide behind them granada launchers.

TSdavidgary73
post Jun 1 2010, 01:15 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(zahirani @ Jun 1 2010, 01:07 AM)
bro david was hiding in the bush with his companion (shotgun) and shooting people!! plus the heavy rain made it very hard to notice that someone is in the bush!! sadly i asyik kena ambush by him.... hahaha

anyway nice game tonight!
Sorry mate..my bad. I'm seriously very bad in TDM hence why i sneak around most of the time and always in last placing. You guys are the pros and i'm just a simpleton.

Happens that my mates are playing TDM which they know very well that i'm not fond of TDM gameplays at all. I would prefer Domination etc gameplay than TDM.

I will avoid you next time. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 1 2010, 01:16 AM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 8 2010, 03:49 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Enough guys..play the game as it is.

No more flame post or it will get NUKED. Plus no more posting kopitiam style pictures.

This is MW2, Not Kopitiam.

I won't be able to play tonite, got another job to do..hiazz.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 8 2010, 03:51 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 8 2010, 03:53 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Jun 8 2010, 03:51 PM)
waaaaaa..david already madddd... :runnnnnnnnnnnnnnn:
Well, if you look back 20-30 post or previous pages, not all post is on MW2 related rather funny pictures all over this thread.

If anyone wants to post those funny pictures, do it in kopitiam, not here.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 8 2010, 03:59 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 8 2010, 08:01 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pyangaox @ Jun 8 2010, 07:38 PM)
what time is sniper gathering...
830+pm...i'll host..let me have my dinner. After 11pm, i gotta work. see u guys in awhile
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 8 2010, 10:09 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Good Game tonite guys/gal..

I gotta log off for work plus my back is aching since yesterday. Will see you guys online tmr or another day.

Cheers

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 8 2010, 10:11 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 02:47 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jun 9 2010, 09:28 AM)
David sorry ya yesterday i mortar you so many times...
No worries..Don't have to apologies. It's just a game and we're all having fun.

QUOTE(BlOoDrIpZ @ Jun 9 2010, 02:25 PM)
me too xD i already stress about Echo Spec Ops xD
Echo is pretty easy and you need to know how to go about it. There are lot's of gurus here that can help you out in SpecOps hence helping you to complete them Ops.
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 04:06 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jun 9 2010, 03:16 PM)
david, sorry not accepting ur invitation last nite...playing with GU.N members
No prob. I know you guys have your own peeps to play with.

@BlOoDrIpZ

High Explosive is pretty easy. It has the easiest and have the funniest way to beat this Op.

Among the overall Ops, the toughest/hardest Ops is Wetwork. Wetwork is one of those if you die at the end, you have to go thru the pain (10- 15mins) to reach the end again. One wrong move at the end from any of your party, good nite. Start the game all over again.
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 04:12 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jun 9 2010, 04:07 PM)
i remember so pain that time...
u were like to lure or not to lure??
Indeed..we have to make craxy decisions then. Was really tough but we got thru it after a couple of tries. Feels good completing them 64 Ops with a Plat.
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 04:34 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Whoever wants to knife me, i'll blow you head off before you can even reach me. Shortgun is good counter for knifers.

I dare you to try.

Want some of my claymore..look out for it..you will never know when it hits you.

MUhahahahhahahahaaa...just joking guys.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 9 2010, 04:36 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 04:42 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 9 2010, 04:38 PM)
@david

when u become so evil??!
I should be sometimes. Ppl just like to knife, soo..i blow their heads off. That's the only way to flush these ppl off thier high kinfing craxe. It's a fair play i must say.

Well, it's a game and we all play for fun and it's good to know ways to counter attacks..hahha

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 9 2010, 04:43 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 05:08 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(agv7981 @ Jun 9 2010, 04:51 PM)
i'll back you up david.. i will put my claymore behind ur's it will be double explosive heheheh
We have 4 instead..2 from you, 2 from me. Bet they will get blown up...muhahhahaha..

Plus, one man army and you arm with a tube..sure gonna give them pain.

@dark

Yes, you mortal them to oblivion..kinfer's watch it..you never know when it hits you.

Kinfers only knife from the back, try knifing me in front if you want to play knife with me.

@winter

We have your back and i will gather force to counter them knifers..Prebek lopok, be online when you can.. I need your tubing expertise. Rocket launchers, Minds.

If darkrage is here, i'll get him to nuke them knifers to kingdom come.

Sorry guys..just being slightly evil today. (No bad intentions)

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 9 2010, 05:25 PM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 11:51 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Good game tonite guys. It was fun and i had a good time laughing till my stomach pain..hahahaha.

@Pru-ann

Don't rush out so much. You gotta be more alert ya. We're playing with great players hence why you get shot alot.

TSdavidgary73
post Jun 9 2010, 11:59 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(BlOoDrIpZ @ Jun 9 2010, 11:53 PM)
xD lol you guys were epic at terminal just now
FAKP members were just having some discussion and then decide to have a short PM game of knifing etc. Good to see ya online. Do join us for more games mate. Usually starts at 8pm onwards.
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 10 2010, 12:03 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pru_ann @ Jun 10 2010, 12:01 AM)
p/s:
bestdo: sorry, i got kicked out of the game and my psn doesn't want to sign in thanks to sony...

davidgary: u larr...!!! didn't protect me...  cry.gif
Sorry..i did not know you got shot till later but i took care of him anyway.. Next time, will be more cautious. Btw, did you receive the PM i sent you? Please register fast ya.

@bestdo

I can't sign in after i got kicked out hence i decide to go offline.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jun 10 2010, 12:05 AM
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 10 2010, 12:17 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 10 2010, 12:15 AM)
@david

u not man enough to protect one girl..=D xD
Ya.. i know...I'm weak and dumb. You guys are the masters. I can't shot like you guys. cry.gif cry.gif

TSdavidgary73
post Jun 10 2010, 12:33 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(taiko_meru07 @ Jun 10 2010, 12:23 AM)
ur girl(Pru_ann) ar david ?
hehehe whistling.gif
Nope. Just another gamer who join us for a game or 2.

@uGinn

No worries mate. I know i'm weak in somethings which i don't deny it at all. Just having a good time playing with you guys is all i care about.
TSdavidgary73
post Jun 10 2010, 03:11 AM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jun 10 2010, 02:59 AM)
eh david got KZ3 siggy from ninja... i wonder can i get one too?
kinda excited bout KZ3...LOL..

Pru_ann welcome!!!welcome..
Ask Mod Ninja to create a KZ3 siggy for you but you need to be in his clan [PBMY].

@Pru-Ann

Welcome to the team. Most important thing is to have fun no matter if we die alot.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.5532sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:40 PM