I doubt it's walking distance with the busy ldp. Unless a vely long sky bridge being approved and built.
Investment DAMANSARA AVENUE | AZELIA | ATIVO SUITES, highrise version of Desa Park City?
Apr 22 2017, 08:21 AM
13,759 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
I doubt it's walking distance with the busy ldp. Unless a vely long sky bridge being approved and built.
Apr 22 2017, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(tangent88 @ Apr 22 2017, 08:45 AM) The link bridge is approved, directly link to mrt station lobby level. Distance is around 300m++ from station to azelia, to ativo suite around 400m++ Boss i would say azelia 🙊🙊🙊Since boss here, I actually comparing this suite and south Brooke. Two projects just opposite on diffence side of LDP. Price range, suite already know, south brooke still dono yet. If the entire project is up with the new master plan then tis should be a beta buy vs brooks. If TA takes another 20yrs the brooks is beta regardless of wat name ppl wanna call it. The bridge is a game changer I blif. However can't just compare liddat as ppl who buy dpc ll expect sthg else. And definitely not ppa1m 🙈🙈🙈 Paiseh I'm just being honest. Soli to dpcians |
Apr 22 2017, 12:49 PM
Apr 22 2017, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(tangent88 @ Apr 22 2017, 10:58 AM) TA to take how long to develop DA no one know. Soli boss din follow rental market in resiTheir 1st launch in 2010 ativo plaza already said 10yrs to develop the entire master plan, now 2017 just the 3rd project launch.... Azelia launched in 2011 it should in same time launched for west side 1 and price range also almost same. which project appreciated well and rental collect better? |
Apr 24 2017, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 22 2017, 08:21 AM) I doubt it's walking distance with the busy ldp. Unless a vely long sky bridge being approved and built. QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 24 2017, 11:06 AM) from paper yes. It is not easy to get approval to this link pedestrian bridge..seriously no joke if u know what i mean on this junction/interchange betweeen sg bukoh/kepong. there are already flyover there not to mention duke 2 is damn high there. If i am put my money down, i ll make sure developer show me the approval of such bridge to cross over this busy big junction from authority or else all just marketing talk on paper. given Ta global marketing talk on the DA plan many yrs ago...i reserve my trust on them....they are cash rich and established prop developer but focus never in msia..they are more to oversea prop dev. I hav exactly the similar concern |
Mar 19 2019, 03:37 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Mar 19 2019, 09:01 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Errr I dun und the flip part. Let say half of 1st hand buyers for each project bot to flip. And successfully flipped. Chances r the next owners r for own stay or half of those subsales buyers again bot to flip. 3 rounds in 15yrs older phases ended with 90% own stayers. New projects stil repeating the cycle n 15yrs later all oso dated liao cos no more land to build.
Would suddenly all owners who oledi grown old wanna leave the town??? I see ttdi with many oldies n ttdi is self sustaining cos of high spending power. My guess. Not vely sure. I hav seen too many ppl goin into condo in recent yrs mainly due to lower entry n mostly off the plan buy mainly due to freebies n rebates. Thou landed or condo oso hav their fair share of issue but i personally think condo in long run ll worn out faster than landed. Recently I hav redo wiring n piping for 1 landed. After the unit is done up 1 question popped up in my mind. Can I redo wiring n piping in condo the same way I did for my landed if in the event I need to do so in future. Especially with the shear walls for most condo nowadays. Just thinking. 🙏🙏🙏 This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Mar 19 2019, 09:48 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0348sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:45 PM |