[WTS]Mini USB <--> Micro USB Adapters, 2types available, convert one to another
TScasey
May 23 2010, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(pocue @ May 23 2010, 03:51 AM) what is the dimension of this converter? cannot use normal post meh? Bro, The plastic dimension: 13mm x 7mm, think you better add 0.5mm at each side for movement allowance. TQ for supporting. Regards, Casey Added on May 23, 2010, 11:23 amQUOTE(hsiengloong @ May 22 2010, 11:04 PM) Do you have a mini usb to usb connector? If got pls PM me. THanks Bro, Do you mean a mini USB to a regular USB with female head ?? This post has been edited by casey: May 23 2010, 11:23 AM
TScasey
Jul 22 2010, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(mnaaimf @ Jul 22 2010, 03:33 PM) can fit with htc t.diamond 2? Bro, If you use micro USB, then this would be good for you. TQ & regards, Casey
TScasey
Aug 1 2010, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Aug 1 2010, 11:17 AM) Does it work for data transfer as well? Bro, For this adapter, yes it's both good for charging and DATA transfer, as I use it to transfer ebook to my nook ebook reader should you need further assistance, pls,. do not hesitate to contact us again. Regards, Casey
TScasey
Aug 22 2010, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Aug 22 2010, 08:40 AM) Did you use it to transfer ebook from phone to the ebook reader? Does it work if we use a compatible cable to be connected with the adapter to a pendrive? Bro, Don't quite understand what you wanted to achieve in your situation ?? For this adapter, it's good for transfering data and charging. But I am confuse as to how is your setup in connecting the pendrive, as many of pendrive comes with a USB male connector. Do you mean that you have a pendrive that has a female micro USB, which I have so far not seen any of these. Should you need further assistance, pls. do not hesitate to contact us again. Regards, Casey
TScasey
Nov 2 2010, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(bro.chester67 @ Oct 21 2010, 01:38 AM) for hard disk can be work or not ? western digital cable... It should work, as this converter make a full conversion from micro usb to mini usb, i.e. for both charging and data sync.
TScasey
Mar 8 2012, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Mar 8 2012, 05:36 PM) it'll be great if u have the opposite. I want micro to mini usb converter.  Sorry we do not have that now, bro. However, we can try to source for it if it has some market potential, just wondering in what way you intend to use it? Regards, KT
TScasey
Mar 9 2012, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Mar 9 2012, 02:54 PM) cuz i just bought a usb light data cable which is micro usb. I want to use it for my portable hard disc which is mini usb port. Link here usb light cableTQ for enlighten us bro, I will discuss with my partners to see whether viable to source for that connector. Cheers, KT
TScasey
May 22 2012, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(aku46 @ May 19 2012, 11:39 PM) QUOTE® COMPACT DESIGN MINI USB TO MICRO USB ADAPTER item still available? i need this. Stock available bro, had just sent you a PM, sorry for late reply, these 2 days a bit kelam kabut
TScasey
Aug 15 2012, 08:45 AM

Hi, MINI USB TO MICRO USB ADAPTER is temporarily out of stock.
We mainly concentrate selling online. Regards, KT
TScasey
May 9 2013, 10:39 AM

Hi boss, if you mean the following item, stock still available.  Regards, KT QUOTE(gjoule @ May 8 2013, 10:47 AM) i dont think u still have stock for the MINI USB TO MICRO USB ADAPTER have you? 
TScasey
May 13 2013, 10:39 AM

TQ boss, had just replied your PM. Cheers, KT QUOTE(gjoule @ May 10 2013, 05:53 PM) yup, that's the one. PM me price and postage pls. interested to buy one.