Laptop Transparent skin, Laptop 17inch

TSayieartwork
post May 10 2010, 10:02 PM, updated 16y ago

142 posts

hello, i just bought the transparent skin and its too wack when i applied it on my laptop dell. any suggestiong for the quality transparent skin?

hate to look at it!!! mad.gif
QdChan
post May 10 2010, 10:21 PM

i tried to bought 1 for my bro's dell oso b4..
but still can't find it..quite difficult to find 1 that match..
d keyboard protector my bro bought oso too small for it..
TSayieartwork
post May 11 2010, 11:03 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(QdChan @ May 10 2010, 10:21 PM)
i tried to bought 1 for my bro's dell oso b4..
but still can't find it..quite difficult to find 1 that match..
d keyboard protector my bro bought oso too small for it..
u are using same laptop with mine? m6400?
Andy0625
post May 11 2010, 11:10 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Should bring your notebook to phone wrapper stall and let them do it instead.
TSayieartwork
post May 11 2010, 07:59 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 11 2010, 11:10 AM)
Should bring your notebook to phone wrapper stall and let them do it instead.
at lowyat have rite? how much ar the price?

0.0259sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:22 AM