Zoology Which Comes First?, Chicken or Egg?
SpikeMarlene
May 10 2010, 01:48 PM
Chicken and egg come at the same time. Without chicken there is no egg, without egg there is no chicken. But when they come together, then the riddle is solved. How would that be possible? That would be possible by looking at what we mean exactly by saying chicken and egg and the relationship between these 2 definitions. Thus, chicken and egg come in as a single entity as something that is exactly between a chicken and egg. That entity is neither chicken or egg but something just right in between a chicken and an egg, so it comes first as a chicken and an egg.
SpikeMarlene
May 10 2010, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(abbychan87 @ May 10 2010, 04:00 PM)  no egg no chicken, no chicken no egg, at the 1st, GOd produce a chicken 1st to the world, then oni come with egg~ i think so ~ I don't think so. If there is a god, he would have produced an egg first. Why? Because there is a process involves from an egg to a chicken. So a fully formed chicken has "less information" that an egg. Since an egg is more powerful than a chicken, definitely a god created a chicken is less powerful than a god created an egg and you can't have that, can you?
SpikeMarlene
May 12 2010, 12:20 AM
The egg comes first. Simple. The not-so-chicken laid a mutated egg which becomes a chicken.
SpikeMarlene
May 14 2010, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(eone @ May 13 2010, 06:35 PM) you guys are blinded with 'chicken' and 'egg', the true question to this should be, are we born.. or are we made? the simple answer is, both questions have their own answer..., not one. Added on May 13, 2010, 6:38 pmand there is another question from that also..., is the chicken male or female? ><... and which one first?? obviously we are born into this world, i have not seen a "made" human.
SpikeMarlene
May 16 2010, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(azerroes @ May 15 2010, 11:23 PM) but , we are created at the first place right?  same case as chicken, i just thinking that for some reason, we must came to this world by pair. btw, why humans not lay egg?  (obviously question for evolutionist  ) some more question, how does chicken come to this world  .why you are considering egg to come to this world at the first place? To continue the explanation from religion thread, let's say humans lay eggs. Will there be any difference in your explanation based on your theory of creation or religious perspective? There is no difference, isn't it? It will be always the same no matter what, just like one's imagination. If it can explain everything whatever you can ever imagine, say humans divide like cells do, how do you know it is real because there is only 1 reality out there.
SpikeMarlene
May 18 2010, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(azerroes @ May 16 2010, 03:21 AM) relate it to the topic, i wonder how much i impressed with the wisdom of God. still i can say that this chicken-egg thing is in the God knowledge. so powerful that He can make sea creature that have a body like fish give birth eg. whale. to many things that i see in the world that i just assume its the will and power of god to determine it. face it, we need the other gender ( not to mention i thank god for creating the other gender  ) Added on May 16, 2010, 3:24 amcan you please understand my statement? is it possible for me to suggest the THIRD gender for human? currently we have male and female. so i want more. can or not?  You are begining to sound paranoid. Are you ok or are you just throwing tantrum around? If you have already decided that all the things you see and experience are god, despite the contrary evidence or argument presented to you, which you dismissed without even an argument, I don't understand what is your point of posting here. You are not really interested in discussion or argue in a way people would be convinced. Are you here just to inflate your ego?