-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V7, Leaves You Speechless

wookp
post May 17 2010, 04:09 PM

497 posts

anyone has a good SA to recommend? I am staying in Petaling Jaya.
wookp
post May 30 2010, 08:27 PM

497 posts

I booked my Naza from the Kg.Baru branch already. 1.6SX White Going to join this club soon! How much is the King Loong logo anyway?
wookp
post Jun 10 2010, 07:41 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Jun 10 2010, 12:34 AM)
that should b kfc....not KFC....

KFC = Kentucky Fried Chicken....hehe.....joking xD

if kfc's here, plz let me knw hw 2 get the starter kt, with oldboy member card
coz i feel like a member of mfc n here if i dun hv it...
There's a MFC TT this saturady at Old Boy. Maybe you can join us. Go to the MFC website for details lor.
wookp
post Jun 10 2010, 02:10 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Jun 10 2010, 10:49 AM)
err.. i think it's normal.. our cabin is so quiet.. thats why your ear will tend to hear all those mechanical sound in action..

RPM shot i experience it once in a while during cold startup.. but my case nearly 2K rpm.
If I am not mistaken, it's due to auto-choke function... It only happens in the morning. Even my dad's myvi does it in the morning.
wookp
post Jun 16 2010, 04:46 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(cRanK77 @ Jun 16 2010, 02:34 PM)
Hi KF Owners,

Been waiting over 3 weeks for the Blackie 1.6SX to arrive. Still no news but I am patient as can be. (Esp since the car is for my wife.. hehe biggrin.gif) In the mean time, I have learned so much from this forum and for that, I thank you.

Any chance anyone can tell me where to purchase the King Loong Badge? Want to get it changed as I'm sure the words N A Z A will give me sore eyes. Thank you in advance.

Regards,
cRanK
Try searching in the garage sale for these 2 forums.
1. www.kiafortemalaysia.com
2. www.myforteclub.com

Have fun at those forums and join us for Teh Tarik sessions.
wookp
post Jun 22 2010, 09:02 AM

497 posts

Taipan,
Add me up for the City TT. Staying nearby only.
wookp
post Jun 23 2010, 10:38 AM

497 posts

UNITE UNDER FOOTBALL INTERCLUB TT (I-TT) CLUB ANNOUNCEMENT:

Dear Fortezens, Honda City Club Citizens would be happy to join us at OLDBOY this Friday to watch Football which starts at 10pm.
Tables are booked already pls update your calender to come make this a memorable united I-TT.

Lets watch BOLA together!

Event: MFC + HC3 I-TT
Venue: Oldboy Bandar Puteri Puchong.
Time: 9.00pm onwards.
Date: Friday 25/06/10
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. wookp (LYN)
2. KFC
3. Daphne (FB)
4. Lidy Wong (FB)
5. Khairul Alias (FB)

Wow...From this list, looks like a lot of ladies. All the single ladies! All the single ladies!
wookp
post Jun 23 2010, 11:23 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jun 23 2010, 11:21 AM)
anyone have the contact number of Kia SC at Jalan Tandang PJ? i need to book the service for this Friday....
03-77831200
wookp
post Jun 25 2010, 04:12 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(kokojambo @ Jun 25 2010, 03:59 PM)
hi...i lost my key la...now using the spare one...can we change another set of keys?...how much aa?
Another set of keys would cost you approx rm800. SMart key mar... Smart price also lor
wookp
post Jun 25 2010, 04:17 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(kokojambo @ Jun 25 2010, 04:13 PM)
holy crappp ohmy.gif
Feeling not so smart now that you have lost your keys? Hahahaha
wookp
post Jun 25 2010, 06:03 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(kokojambo @ Jun 25 2010, 04:28 PM)
it just happened bro...same like accident...it could happen to anybody...including the world smartest people like you... rolleyes.gif
It's just a pun la dude... in no way trying to say that you are not so smart... Chill la...
SMART key system, feeling not so SMART... See the relation? Sheesh
wookp
post Jul 7 2010, 05:34 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Jul 7 2010, 05:19 PM)
Thank you!  wink.gif

Promise Me Car Wash Campaign
1) phelix
2) Taipan052
3) twtang
4) wookp
wookp
post Jul 8 2010, 07:26 AM

497 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Jul 7 2010, 09:45 PM)
Thank you!

Promise Me Car Wash Campaign
1) phelix
2) Taipan052
3) twtang
4) wookp
5) jimmy.soo

XionCity, you can support by donating too if you wish too.
Okay, it's actually like this, those who support can be helping me to wash other cars as well or just come for car wash. Coz I one person cannot wash so many cars... I have someone volunteer to be admin, so that can collect the fund and keep track.

phelix and coolsky said will help in car wash too. Taipan052 depending on FFK or not...

wookp, jimmy, twtang : are you in to wash car!

I'm expecting 30cars or more!
I'll be there to wash my own car... smile.gif Sure I'll come over and help!
wookp
post Jul 8 2010, 05:06 PM

497 posts

Clap clap
clap clap

0.0239sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:24 AM