-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V7, Leaves You Speechless

kwyong76
post May 13 2010, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(redrum77 @ May 13 2010, 10:48 AM)
aiya ... mine 2.5k for RM375!!!!!
I insured for 1.5K, called Careline to check on the ws price is about RM1.3++.
My 2 cents: Please call Careline to confirm the WS price.
kwyong76
post May 19 2010, 11:50 PM

Fortezens ... anyone know any recommended place to spray our car? Got hit by someone ... need to spray the whole back bumper. sad.gif
kwyong76
post Jun 26 2010, 01:31 AM

Added on June 25, 2010, 7:47 pmuser posted image

Anyone knows where i can get the above wheel cap? With my original 1.6SX rims in silver, i find black color wheel cap could provide nicer contrast tongue.gif

[/quote]

I got my set here ... http://stores.ebay.com/Automotive-APro thumbup.gif
kwyong76
post Jul 6 2010, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(manson1982 @ Jul 6 2010, 11:16 AM)
hi all Forte owners, I've read all the comments and experience from u all in the thread. I'm planning to get this car too, but the problem is my fater will be "shouting" (DUN BUY KOREAN CARS)(my fater = Toyota KAKI). So what shud I do to or tell to encourage him that this is a superb car compared to T & H in the similar specs cars?

Please advice.
My 2 cents - Bring him for a test drive ... Forte will leaves him speechless! cool2.gif

0.0500sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:10 AM