this weekend i'm planning to change my tyre to eagle f1.. the given tyre is too bising for me.. huhu
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V7, Leaves You Speechless
May 11 2010, 05:27 PM
7,338 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cybercity of Cyberjaya |
this weekend i'm planning to change my tyre to eagle f1.. the given tyre is too bising for me.. huhu
May 12 2010, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ May 12 2010, 12:09 PM) our windscreen come with sensor right so we can use auto headlamp fucntion.... i thought the sensor is the semisphere thing on top of our dashboard.. why is it related to the windscreen? just wonder.. with the sensor - rm850 without the sensor - rm 680 that the 1st information/detail i get from a windscreen shop.... |
May 13 2010, 07:18 PM
yes.. Forte doesnt have rain sensor.. huhu i suggest u go to other shop lor.. or else later he tries to fit spectra windscreen on ur forte.. lolz
May 16 2010, 05:29 PM
Guys,
Open for BULK ORDER NOW !! KIA FORTE Door Visual from CHN that fit perfectly for Forte.. RM 60+ RM6 postage delivery to your Door steps. Things to take note: This is DIRECT BUKL order from CHINA Supplier & import process is complicated. RM 66 include vessel shipping fees + customs tax.Please take note that this is trading process where custom & sales tax is properly declare. We need min 50 sets to CLOSE this bulk order... And upon DATE CLOSE.. Pls allow 2-3 weeks (estimated) for ship to arrive at Port Klang--> Penang..Pls be patient. Pls put you name below PLS DON'T OVERLAP YOUR NAME HERE & others forum if your are same person.. Picture of Products ![]() ![]() Name List 1. Ooi Hean Team -FB 2. d4u2c- myforteclub 3. Louisshim- KFM 4. vaio pavilion- LYN 5. shamsul_MY 6. irenic - LYN 7. 8. 9. 10. 50. |
| Change to: | 0.0183sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:27 AM |