-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V7, Leaves You Speechless

asakura2020
post May 9 2010, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(xander @ May 9 2010, 11:01 PM)
the other day i saw a roadshow in jusco..

buy forte now n get a free set of bodykit.. damn yeng tat set of bodykit..
sx got free anot tongue.gif
asakura2020
post May 17 2010, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(allic @ May 17 2010, 10:07 PM)
3 more days till i get my forte.....
what deal did the sa give you brows.gif

QUOTE(dukunet @ May 17 2010, 10:58 PM)
i heard somewhere still got free gift 32in lcd...
where where!! blink.gif

This post has been edited by asakura2020: May 17 2010, 11:54 PM
asakura2020
post May 25 2010, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(phil_ @ May 24 2010, 09:32 PM)
I called careline to ask about this extended warranty. She still tole me it's under consideration from their management. And if they sell extended warranty, existing onwer will be allowed to buy also. So just wait and c...
still under consideration? but my SA said it is already official and received my rm600 adi...
asakura2020
post May 25 2010, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(phil_ @ May 25 2010, 01:12 PM)
Do you mind to share the branch's name, and location, that you pay for the extended warranty? would like to use that when i ask the careline again. I really hope can get the extended warranty as well...considering the previous bad comment about korean cars (alto i hope forte is their turning point) and the number of electronics stuff in the forte.
that branch is located at subang, the one beside the petrol station one smile.gif
asakura2020
post Jun 3 2010, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(invisiblelim @ Jun 3 2010, 09:14 AM)
anyone wanna install Alarm System for your Forte 1.6 SX & 2.0 SX using back your original Remote? kindly pm me or give me a call on 012-2276487. Hope to serve you all the Best.. TS, i got a Kia Forte 1.6SX Black. Add me In ya..
how much is it? will it void the warranty??
asakura2020
post Jun 3 2010, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(dannygoh @ Jun 3 2010, 07:08 PM)
that indeed very good news. what it is include? engine and gearbox only? how about all the electrical items like auto cruise, push start stop and our keyless system.

have u call careline to verify the promo?
actually the ewp includes quite a lot of thing, u can check it here :

Naza Kia EWP
asakura2020
post Jun 21 2010, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jun 20 2010, 12:37 PM)
hi, thanks for the explanation....i tot is something wrong with my aircon....
Is it because the blower only blow your feet that's why you don't feel as cold as afternoon? normally if the difference between the outside temperature and the one you set is below 5 degree then the blower will set to blow your foot only...
asakura2020
post Jun 21 2010, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jun 21 2010, 10:34 AM)
really? i dont think so, because i not set the Auto mode, i use manual mode...
manual mode oso same... try monitor the icon pointing to the feet only if the temperature gap is not big...

0.0548sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:44 AM