QUOTE(utility47 @ Nov 22 2013, 11:13 PM)
Didnt lose before, released in the wild.Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider
Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider
Nov 23 2013, 12:02 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Nov 28 2013, 10:01 PM
Dec 1 2013, 03:18 PM
Dec 2 2013, 08:03 AM
Dec 2 2013, 10:19 AM
Dec 6 2013, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(leNaturale @ Dec 6 2013, 01:33 PM) Hello Evan !! It has been a long time since seeing your post here! Same for Jong, thanks for the interesting story you shared with us! Here are some Fs bouts we had yesterday at our usual spot. Evan this time really surprised us with 2 new Huge Fellas man.. We probably need more hybrid T.Bha to compete with him.. haha.. well hope next week Roto will get to meet Evan's 50cent and Gorgon, both are easily Big ML to L size, especially for Gorgon. He really resembles Raksasa, huge head size and wide long thick arms, wow.. cant wait to see him in actions again!! Krauser's QA Manager(right) vs Evan's 7leg(left) - 051213 Krauser's Storm Rider(left) vs Evan's QA Manager(right) - 051213 Krauser's Storm Rider(top) vs Evan's Small Boy(bottom) - 051213 Ura's Finn(right) vs Krauser's Paizuri(left) - 051213 Ura's Finn(top) vs Evan's 50cent(bottom) - 051213 Krauser's Bane(top) vs Evan's 50cent(bottom) - 051213 Krauser's Spongebob(top) vs Evan's Gorgon(bottom) - 051213 Krauser's Storm Rider(top) vs Evan's Gorgon(bottom) - 051213 This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 6 2013, 03:04 PM |
Dec 6 2013, 11:47 PM
Thanks for the suggestion. The reason that i usually dont video the 2 FS too close-up in fights is becos the nearer i zoom the more frequent i would have to adjust as they fight, so as to ensure they are well within the frame. This can be seen in most of Exspiderking's videos, i felt dizzy watching videos like this. Also, it is always more entertaining to watch FS fight videos under broad daytime sunlight than under dim nighttime electrical lightings.. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 7 2013, 12:37 AM |
Dec 7 2013, 09:32 PM
Woo Hoo......... so well-written Mr Exspiderking.. Serious? You have a current team of Fs inspiring total confidence?? We shall see it then.. Evan, you got new challengers for your Gorgon liao.. Talking about the past can be really exciting man.. Small win Big might be something appealing to some people.. but i sort of favour the BRUTAL Fights more.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTMqbgI70Ss https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2EIRjI2rNP8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9Y7Yb9Djuw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Pkn1_cFLp4 Degree of brutality range from 1leg being injured -- to 1leg lost -- to 1arm gone -- to being eaten up .. Still not enough? One more This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 7 2013, 10:06 PM |
Dec 10 2013, 09:10 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ha Ha Ha... Mr Bro Exspiderking, i have already expected one of the few fights i've made loss, to come out from you.. it really did.. and it is Enam, maybe you choose a wrong FS huh? There are thousands of fights involving Chop FS being eaten by a Fair Fighter in our entire FS Videos Encyclopedia, but it is only that few unique specimens, such as Brolly VS Valour, both were newly-caught FS who didnt have the faintest sigh of chop, ended up in a death match even without the eater chasing the one being eaten from one place to another. How many more videos like this..? Why not faster show us some of your home-taken sparring videos of your FS team of inspiring confidence now? Since you already formed it and you can also show us some of their salivating grid photos too..? Or you actually have nothing to show...? Eh.. didn't you claim yourself to be the KING of Small win Big ALL THE TIME? It's ok you can always bypass Krauser FSes and challenge Gorgon or 50cent straight. We would like to witness your special skills again, serious.. In the FS World, everyone of us has our Up and Down, nobody virtually wins all the time or loses all the time if he is involved enough in this fun-loving activity. Is it really so meaningful to always point out people's losses? Are you also so definite that the 3 L-sizes you mentioned have no loss fight in the youtube videos? *unless you decide to delete them since it is in your youtube* Winning and losing is part and parcel of the game, it makes the game beautiful as everyone has the chance to savour the great feeling being a champion, at least once, it is just a matter of how long and how short. I reached the pinnacle of my FS career at the time i caught Aso, the 9mins Fighter all the way up till Takeshi, one of the most beautiful SG T.Bha with abnormally long arms, and it was a smooth undefeated period of 6 months time, having fought many different kakis including Buaya, one of the true veteran in our FS Circle. At first, it does look impressive to most people who have observed it. But was it really all me who enabled this? I must honestly say it is not, it was you who gave me Raksasa at the most crucial part of this journey that i'm able to continue sitting on my throne. Takeshi, my most beloved SG T.Bha was also caught because of you. You insisted i will catch a "Big One" that day and even drove all the way to my place only to send me to my private spot that time. On the other hand, i'm the one who brought you into FS at first where nobody else that time was playing as actively as me, shared with you lots of things and recommended you Nirvana this wonderful spot where i believe most of your True Kings were caught from. Both The Truth and Sword of Damocles. Different kaki has a different Reigning KING at a different period where it is also impossible for another KING which is only caught later to replace as the previous has already passed its prime. Just to name a few starting from the earliest part of the forum, from SG: ======================== 1. Yuda had Megaradon. 2. Ken25 had Terminator. 3. Edwin had Transformer. 4. Jong had Batman. 5. Simone had Megatron. 6. Buaya had Alien. 7. Seng254 had Bullet. 8. BTL had Titan. 9. Rashiff had Ironman. 10. Ura had Takeshi. 11. Kim had Biipeno II. 12. Ricky had LOL. 13. Rudy had 1-piece. 14. Randy had The Truth. 15. Evan had Gorgon. ======================== If you want me to continue taking out videos after videos to say, it will be endless for us. Moreover, Enam was a well-fought FS that everyone knows. I can post all his other videos if you want me to. Just like he could have been eaten by 2 Star in the video, he could also have eaten few other Chop FSes in his previous fights should we not blow them apart. But that is not my wish, i wish everyone could play FS peacefully and happily, together. Let bygones be bygones. In FS, we only had our Prime once, the most Hiong period once, and that's it. Looking at the current SG FS hunting situation, i doubt anyone can surpass his most polished former prime. So now we are all just playing for fun, primary objectives is to produce some good long fights and enjoy the company of fellow FS kakis. And we wont probably stay long, Krauser will be busy again in Jan 2014, me and Jong too, we got many other more important things to attend to. Thank You Ura This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 10 2013, 12:55 PM |
Dec 10 2013, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Seng254 @ Dec 10 2013, 12:54 PM) Bro Exspiderking... Save ur breath arguing wif those beginner who doesn't noe anything abt fs in the past...keep sms ppl Ha ha ha that's really funny. Do u think u can really make people's mouth shut? Everyone has their right to talk ok. Then who is the one who let u play T.Sub then?Asking stupid questions to get info... Grow abit of feather n act like eagle now..btw who brought who into fs huh? Anyone here trying to find trouble can look me up... Otherwise keep ur mouth shut ! |
Dec 10 2013, 01:05 PM
Jan 7 2014, 05:18 PM
Hello to all Dear FS Brothers.. I'm really sorry for all the bad vibes, misunderstandings, and unpleasant feelings caused both lately and in the past. Especially to Bro Randy and Bro Viper88. May we guys move on and forget the past.. |
Jan 31 2014, 12:01 AM
Wishing all Dear FS Brothers a HAPPY, HEALTHY & PROSPEROUS Chinese New Year 2014!!! ![]() Thanks to Bro Jason for providing us such a hilarious account of the Jan 2014 HK hunting trip! Indeed each photo carries a sense of humor of its own.. It is really a heartwarming sight seeing so many SG/Msia brothers committing your previous time for a spider activity overseas! Bro Xarms must be really glad too. And I don't think there's many other such hardcore FS enthusiast like us in SG/Msia! Well.. for the next trip i hope the size of the group to fly over will be even bigger! Below are some macro-shots taken of the FS Gifts generously given by our fellow brothers: ![]() The one and only adult T.Bha Male caught in HK, named it as Sakura II. Thanks Bro Jason ![]() ![]() A Beautiful Lampow HK T.Bha Male. Thanks Bro Ricky ![]() ![]() A Majestic Kimpow HK T.Bha Male. Thanks Bro Ken25 ![]() ![]() A Sexy SG T.Sub Female(suspected to be a hybrid with T.Bha). Thanks Bro Seng *P.S. Bro Jason, i really couldn't agree more with this sentence you said: "Well, that only prove one thing, we get stronger outside and inside of this forum regardsless of what each other said because a family will still be a family irregards of occasional uneasy comments." Thanks Bro for being the peacemaker too, and other Bros who helped as well, i'm really thankful and grateful for it.. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Jan 31 2014, 12:43 AM |
Jan 31 2014, 12:16 AM
Back in early Dec, one fine day after having FS bouts with fellow bros at Adam Park. Bro Jong and I decided to go Botanic Garden to hunt for FS, casually. "Accidentally" found a new subspecies there(but not totally new as Bro Mindstorm and Bro Viper had probably seen it in Msia). Named it as the T.Bee species as the patterns/stripes does resemble a bumble bee. Caught this T.Bee FS on the 13th Dec as a juvenile at first. ![]() He/she has since moulted twice under captive. Should be a subadult in its penultimate instar now. Thanks to Bro Evan who found this link, this species is probably documented with drawings at least: http://salticidae.org/salticid/diagnost/pselcis/latifasc.htm On the 17th Dec, made an appointment to hunt with Bro Evan and brought him to the T.Bee spot again. Upon reaching there, he found a T.Bee sling supposedly but lost it as it really escaped fast. Not expecting anything special while scanning around, we were surprisingly awarded with the Adult T.Bee Pair of considerable sizes! The T.Bee Male, named as Bombus. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bombus's Clip The T.Bee Female, named as Apis. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Apis's Clip Videoed a fight between two T.Bee males. Not really fighting though. Weird fighting stances and reactions too. But the area where this species thrives, proved to be quite a promising spot with traces of slings, juveniles, subadults and some adult females as we continued to check up the area more thoroughly. Gonna wait few more months before we can catch 2 decent T.Bee males and fight them properly.. Just for laugh... Jong and his New Car... This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Feb 8 2014, 11:39 PM |
Jan 31 2014, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(bulldog1234 @ Jan 30 2014, 11:25 PM) Hi, Hi Bro bulldog1234,I'm a new kid on the block from Singapore. Wishing everyone a Happy Lunar New Year! This spider jumped on my car while I was parked near some bushes. Can anyone help me to identify if its a fighting spider? it looks similar but the abdomen lacks the typical stripes. ![]() http://imgur.com/iLYCagD This spider should be a Bavia Jumping Spider. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Jan 31 2014, 01:46 PM |
Jan 31 2014, 10:36 PM
Feb 9 2014, 07:32 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yes Bro Viper, T.Bha FS is still the Best Thiania Species when it comes to pure power pack adrenaline fighting.. Here are two T.Bha fight videos to share: Fierce Fight 01 ~ 20th Jan 2014 Fierce Fight 02 ~ 20th Jan 2014 This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Feb 9 2014, 07:32 PM |
Feb 14 2014, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(NICS @ Feb 14 2014, 11:42 AM) Hello! Hi Bro Dan,My oh my, met up with some of the guys last night. How should I say, it was a shocking experience. Bro viper88, now I know what you mean when you said there are some large fs in Singapore now! It was great fun, we learnt a lot from the bros and most of our fs went home battered and bruised. Till next time! Best wishes, Dan Welcome to Lowyat FS Circle.. |
Feb 28 2014, 12:51 PM
Hi Everyone, Last night met up with many FS kakis at Bedok for our FS bouts, wow it is the first time for myself meeting so so many new kakis at a meeting! Present were Bros Ricky, Jason, Ah Huat, Ah Swee, Ziyang, Rick and his friends, Dan, Eugene, Joseph with his Gf and myself. Easily more than 10 Hardcore FS Sportsmen gathering to fight our HK T.Bha males as well as some SG T.Bha males. I would like to share the Most Power Pack Adrenaline Fight of the Night first! When i'm free later on, will continue to post other good fights Meanwhile please enjoy this Intensive 1+min Fight by Bro Ricky and Bro Swee Ricky's Toa Pao Kim(top) vs Swee's Good Fighter(bottom) - 270214 This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Feb 28 2014, 01:12 PM |
Mar 5 2014, 02:58 PM
Hi Everyone, Thanks to Bros Mindstorm, Viper, HKC and Utility47 for the invaluable and meticulous comments and analysis! Here are some continuation of the good fights videoed that night.. hope i didnt name any of the FS wrongly.. Ricky's Woodland(bottom) vs Dan's Uno(top) - 270214 Ah Huat's HK T.Bha(top) vs Jason's HK T.Bha(bottom) - 270214 Ricky's Mr Lily(bottom) vs Joseph's Gold(top) - 270214 Ricky's HK T.Bha(right) vs Jason's HK T.Bha 2nd King(left) - 270214 Ricky's Woodland(left) vs Dan's Flower(right) - 270214 This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Mar 5 2014, 02:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1044sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:13 AM |