23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Urahinuk
post Sep 24 2011, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Sep 24 2011, 06:48 PM)
Hi Everyone

Have also managed to construct an all natural wooden new Fighting Spiders Championship Platform (Version II).
[attachmentid=2451675]

See you guys tomorrow.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Wah Bro Randy, the new Platform looks Great!
Most importantly i think it is also smaller in area so that our leaf will cover it fully when fight, then makes more meaning when we want to support from the side rather than the FSes often ended up fighting on the platform, thumbsUP.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 24 2011, 08:43 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 28 2011, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Sep 26 2011, 11:48 AM)
Hi Everyone,

Great tournament in SG, I went hunting on Saturday and caught a few sizeable fs in a new area (people's farm). With my newly moulted fs, I currently keep about 15 untested fs which I hope to have the time to test it tonight. While feeding yesterday, I recorded one of my longest fight with 2 newly caught fs.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-nAh2uIuOU - heli (top) won vs halo (bottom) round 1  thumbup.gif (recomended)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_PAuUNjfwu4 - heli (top) vs halo (bottom) part 1 round 2. I stop the recording because I thought it was foul play but turn out they continue fight as halo manage to turn in time to block the chop. video continue below  thumbup.gif (recomended)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyTT9rd1pck - heli (bottom) won vs halo (top) part 2 round 2  thumbup.gif (recomended)
And as requested by Bro Ura, kindly find the pics of my GT sub (sub caught from Genting which molted 2 weeks ago) and a newly moulted fs in the pics below
GT sub pic 1

GT sub pic 2
newly molt sub adult pic 1

newly moult sub adult pic 2
hope you guys enjoy watching it

Bro Ricky, I will be back.....nope, Im back... brows.gif

cheers,
Jason
Thanks to Bro Jason for Uploading the Grid Photos of your Big FSes.. thumbup.gif

Your GT Sub definitely got a Pair of Long Arms.. rclxms.gif

Btw, is Halo your FS who launched the Far Chop!? This Kind of Suppow is really an Epic Chopster, immediately reminds me of Buaya's caught Hellboy and Jong's caught Cannon.. but yet we have seen a L-size Suppow like this.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 29 2011, 07:31 PM
Urahinuk
post Sep 29 2011, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(evil_educator @ Sep 28 2011, 02:05 AM)
Finally managed to take pictures of the lovely T. Bha and the exclusive T. Sub courtesy of bro URA!

Thiania Bha male 2 by Zeen., on Flickr

Thiania Bha male 1 by Zeen., on Flickr

Here is the T.Sub all the way from HK!

Thiania Sub male 1 by Zeen., on Flickr

Thiania Sub male by Zeen., on Flickr

notworthy.gif KUDOS and THANK YOU Very Much to Bro Ez for his Superb MacroPhotography Skills and Effort notworthy.gif

I didnt know there are so much Fine Details on a T.Bha and T.Sub Face until i saw these photos.. Indeed Thianias are really Beautiful Gems of the Mother Nature, Simply Amazing.. Also a Big Thanks to Macrophotography if not we will never know these with our Naked Eyes.. notworthy.gif

Well Done Bro Ez..!! I shall look forward to more MacroPhotography Session with You Soon.. for your info all these Photos taken yesterday have been stirring Lots of Excitement in the HK FS FB Page, the HK Kakis hope to see more shots from You.. rclxm9.gif

And here's a Lovely T.Sub Couple Photo taken by Bro Ez.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Sep 29 2011, 07:44 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 4 2011, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Oct 3 2011, 01:38 PM)
finally finished reading post 1. while going through post 2, i came accross this statement from bro seng, hmm...might be going down to witness the HK tsub vs our fs. and maybe, perhaps maybe bro mindstorm and bro viper will come along also. lets fix a date and we shall see if we can take a group photos this time  brows.gif
P/s : Bro Ura, can let the hk-tsub spar with my fs?

cheers,
Jason
Yeah Bro Jason, no problem hope to see you in SG soon.. smile.gif

The Ideal Date will be on the 15th or 16th this month, try to arrange.. btw here is a New T.Sub Males Fight to share:

篤戰4: 金篤 vs 藍篤

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 4 2011, 01:55 AM
Urahinuk
post Oct 6 2011, 05:50 PM

Hi Bro Jason,

Indeed 2 Very Good Catches by Bro Seng..! thumbup.gif

I think the first Male is 8.8mm long whereas the second Male is also 8mm long.. Really some Good L-sizes.

Bro Jason, i'm looking forward to meet you in SG soon.. my 11 T.Sub Warriors have reached SG safely this tuesday morning at 11.30am.. ever since they reached i have been busy making new containers for them and stuff.. there is something to clarify about a T.Sub Body Length.. i believe it is not uncommon to hear about a T.Sub Male measuring at 12mm and above.. but i have just clarified this with Bro Xarms recently, indeed the way they measured a FS on the grid is different from us.. they also include the Arms length in thats why it can reach 12mm.. should a Male FS really having a body length of 12mm from the eyes to the abdomen tip is just too Scary.. i have roughly measured some of these T.Sub i received.. ranging only from 8+mm to at most, 10mm, but what are so Impressive of these Giants are their Head Size and Arms Length and Thickness, Bro Ricky has just seen it several minutes ago at my place.. biggrin.gif

I have also videoed some Fights of the T.Sub Male with my T.Bha ML-sized FS, including Chopsters and Fair Fiters.. In this Short Compilation Video, the T.Bha ML-sized Chopster involved is my Sixers.. Here is a Fight of him with our Bro Faris's Swifty, another Fierce Chopster.

Ura's Sixers(top) vs Faris's Swifty(bottom) - 300911

Then here is the Series of Fights between my T.Sub Males No.7, 10, 11 and 12 with my 3 T.Bha ML-sized Fighters:

(T.Sub ~ No.07, 10, 11, 12) VS (T.Bha ~ ML-size Chopsters and Fair Fiters)

After all these Fights recorded yesterday, i have finally cleared my Doubt of a T.Sub's Response to a T.Bha Chopster, last time i used to think that the T.Sub Males are only Huge and Nice to see(like a Flower Vase) but will be the first to flee when a T.Bha Chopster pounces onto them, well i got to say i was Goddamn Wrong in the past.. or it could be my Sixers is just not big enuf to give them some impacts.. but i am pretty sure even there is a T.Bha XL-size Tip-Top Conditioned Makanpow/Suppow/Koppow appearing now in one of our SG Kaki's hands including myself, the T.Sub Males will still stay Firm and Steady on their Ground..! flex.gif

Sixers is surely not a Lousy Chopster as can be seen from the Fight he fought with Swifty.. but when facing these 9mm T.Sub Males, well it seems it is rather Hard for him to really penetrate in.. even chopping attack from the back dont really give some effects/impacts as we can see.. but of cos there are more much Fiercer and Bigger Sized T.Bha Chopsters out there.. thus looking forward to have some Good Matches with them from some of our FS Kakis.. As for Fair Fiters T.Bha, most would have fled off during the Stancing Phase as i have tried out several times today, even with Bro Ricky's FSes.. Bro Seng's 2 L-sizes seems to be the Best T.Bha right now.. if possible we really got to try them out with the T.Sub Males, so as not to waste Bro Xarms's Effort for hunting so much, spending so much time and effort to send them here, definitely not something easy.. Anyone of the 11 Males is already Bigger than my Kazuo.. Really my GOODNESS.. Wild FS are really Different.. as for a FS being kept fully in Captive since hatching to full adult, i believe not many Kakis here have had this Experience before except maybe Bro Mindstorm and myself.. keeping them well everyday from a 1mm Sling to a Full Adult is already such a Difficult task, cos you would need so much Care and Love for him/her.. seriously how Would such a FS, be it T.Bha and T.Sub able to fight well since he/she is having such a Comfortable Life all along..? The Answer is Never.. well this kind of experience can only be understood if you are into it.. smile.gif

And lastly here are 2 New T.Sub vs T.Sub Matches posted by Bro Xarms.. the Fights of T.Sub are really getting MORE and MORE Exciting and Ferocious..! rclxm9.gif

篤戰6 NO 14藍篤 vs NO 15金篤

篤戰5 NO 17藍篤 vs NO 18紅篤

rclxms.gif !..1 Million THUMBSUP..! rclxms.gif

These are 2 Photos between Kazuo and the LARGEST EVER MALE THIANIA (最高境界) we can get to see it in our FS Circle till date, which is my T.Sub No.2(Basara):

For all those Kakis who seen before my Kazuo, when seeing these photos, can roughly gauge How GIGANTIC Basara is.. shakehead.gif ..with Kazuo's Size, it is already Larger than any T.Bha Male we have caught it till date.. even including Titan.

By the way Bro Jason, i didnt realise you been checking on the HK FS FB Page until lately you posted a Comment on Bro Seng's Newly-Caught! Should have added you since last time.. Haha.. Anyway i'm not any Expert on Grid Photo i am still learning, in the learning phase.. lately i really realised something very Contradicting about FS Measurement on the Grid.. we always like to use the Body Length to determine how Big a FS is.. everyone is the same even including the HK Kakis.. but before i elaborate further, i would like to show you 2 Grid Photos of the Largest T.Sub Male i received this time:

He is Basara, here it goes...

On the First Photo, should any FS Enthusiast who sees it the first moment will surely think: "WOW this Fella's Arms are Freaking WIDE, LONG and THICK".. but when looking on the Second Photo, maybe the Person will be turned off: "WTF only 8+mm Long !?"

Well.. this is just the Hard Truth i found out.. measuring a Male's True Size is really Never so Much about the Body Length, Basara might be just 8+mm long, at most 9+mm when fed with a Full Stomach, but with his Gorgeously WIDE, LONG and THICK Arms, coupling with a Good Head Size of slightly more than 3mm, it will make up everything in place.. for what a Thiania Male needed to appear Majestically.. last time i used to classify Head Size as the Most Important Criterion, but now i have to change my judgement for this, Arms Length and Thickness is then the Most Important of all.. On the 15th Oct, ~T.Sub VS T.Bha BIG FIGHTS~ , i'm really looking forward to it..

Well.. it is not about 12mm VS 8mm anymore, but 8-9mm vs 7-8mm now..

That's all to share with you.. smile.gif

Really Kudos to Bro Xarms who sent me these T.Sub Males.. notworthy.gif

Lastly, some New Macro Shots to share:

Basara

Kazuo

2 Colourful JS

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 7 2011, 10:23 AM
Urahinuk
post Oct 10 2011, 11:10 PM

Hi Everyone..

Yeah All of us should try to make ourselves Present this coming Sunday 9am for 2 Main Reasons.

First being T.Sub VS T.Bha Big Matches,
Second being Bro Mindstorm our Dear Thread Starter is coming down SG to meet us for the First time.. smile.gif

Venue preferably at Lor Durian.. cos my T.Sub are really Hyper Active Fellas.. need a Spacious ground to open them out first.. Cant think of any other better spot.. let's try to get all the FS Uncles there to attend it too.. if my own T.Sub Male Kazuo can already make their Jaws Dropped, then really i cant think of the reactions they will put on when they see this Current Batch of Wild T.Sub Males.. drool.gif + shakehead.gif + biggrin.gif + shocking.gif

Here is a Full List of MacroPhotography of my 11 T.Sub Warriors:

No.1

No.2

No.3

No.4

No.5

No.7

No.8

No.9

No.10

No.11

No.12

Plus one New Ferocious T.Sub Males Fight to share!

篤戰7 藍篤 vs 藍篤

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 10 2011, 11:41 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 11 2011, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(evil_educator @ Oct 11 2011, 02:22 AM)
Awesome shots bro ura. Where is lor. durian anyways? Maybe i would like to drop by for this grand event. smile.gif
Hey Bro Ez thank you so much.. smile.gif

Lorong Durian is somewhere near Serangoon area.. just like any other HDB Estate.. there will be other Lorong "Fruits" beside it.. hope you can join in too.. smile.gif

Added on October 11, 2011, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 11 2011, 10:07 AM)
Oh mine... when I saw your Kazuo, its a WOW... now looking at Basara. think my jaw drops hahah.. Its really huge. Must take good care of him bro.

Too bad, I'm tie up with my fishes and baby else would like to adopt one T. sub  tongue.gif
Bro Trevally, i understand this Sunday you might not be able to join us though Bro Mindstorm is coming down but after this Sunday, as usual i will find time to go down your place personally to show you my T.Sub Males again.. smile.gif

Take Care Bro..! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 11 2011, 02:24 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 11 2011, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 11 2011, 02:27 PM)
Sun morning 9am lor durian ar ? which blk ? I try my best to drop by hehehe...
Yeah!!
Ok it is at an Open Space Court with Shelter where we fight the FSes
but we all can meet up at the CoffeeShop there first.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 11 2011, 02:48 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 12 2011, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 12 2011, 11:24 AM)
If its at blk 3 then its near to NEX shopping mall. Ok, this sun try to bring my family to NEX for breakfast then I can slip out to join you guys for a while.
Ok Bro..! rclxm9.gif
Urahinuk
post Oct 12 2011, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Oct 11 2011, 04:20 PM)
p/s : my friends in malacca told me they use to hunt for king kongs during their childhood, when i show them the hk tbha pics, they literally say 'wah nowadays still got people play king kong' they have confirmed that the same species can be found in malacca. Im really curious and therefore has asked them to hunt for me or maybe I will go to malacca to hunt. If what they say are true, perhaps I will also be an owner of the ordinary tsub soon. if it can be found in Malaysia, it means its ordinary just like t-cam, blue jewel, rindaman, genki species. can be found but rare therefore it means ordinary, right?
Alamak Bro Jason, until now you still mixed up with T.Bha and T.Sub..? rclxub.gif

Hong Kong FS is Thiania Subopressa a.k.a. T.Sub

Singapore/Malaysia FS is Thiania Bhamoensis a.k.a. T.Bha

By the way here is the Distribution Map of T.Sub and T.Bha in Asia, just to refresh your memory again, i posted it before:

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 12 2011, 12:30 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 17 2011, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Oct 17 2011, 11:56 AM)
Yap I know is hard to find XL T-Bha Fs or Bigger  hmm.gif  . But pls don let ur T-Sub fight with the small T-bha cool2.gif . It's like u putting a Dog & Cat in the ring to fight . In that case i recommend u to get ghost spider same size with ur T-Sub & Spar or don Spar at all icon_idea.gif l. Some kaki may not like what u did with that T-Bha icon_question.gif .(If u still wanna do also, pls don post in the forum, Buat diam2 lah...) I know ur Tangan Gatal want to test ur T-Sub power. Just to let u know as a Fs friend. icon_rolleyes.gif

Assassin's Creed
icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy
Hi Bro Rudy,

I will let him know not to post such things again here no worries.. Talking about Ghost Spiders to fight with the Thianias is definitely Off Topic.. we are mainly talking about Fighting Spiders here, aka the Thiania Family.. so any Thiania discussed here will be fine.. Bro Syamil is just telling us here what actually happened when he tried to spar his T.Sub Brock with his T.Bha Spar, i remember Brock did have a full meal the night before that incident.. hence it shows clearly that a T.Sub Male can also eat a T.Bha Male up even without a Hungry Stomach.. to Brock, be it a T.Bha of SL or ML or even L they are roughly the same.. instead you should Thank him for letting us to know it in advance.. as Prevention is always Better than Cure.. and please understand his feelings also, he didnt feel good either when his T.Bha Male was being attacked like this.. sad.gif

Should the T.Sub VS T.Bha Event be held last Sunday same thing might have happened too.. cos i have been very busily preparing my 10 T.Sub Males in Tip-Top Form for it, Brock is not even my Top 4 Fighters.. but just to know in the end everything have been cancelled suddenly.. i was both disappointed and sad too, cos also missing the Great Opportunity to meet up with our Dear Bro Mindstorm.. but never mind hope there will still be a Chance in Nov.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 17 2011, 01:41 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 17 2011, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Oct 17 2011, 02:16 PM)
Hello Bro Ura
HEHEHE....!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif  I did not blame syamil. I just wanted to inform him that all tongue.gif . Me too feel disappointed  sad.gif after the main event being cancelled. What u mean "hope there will still be a Chance in Nov" is they gonna be another Event on Nov???
Assassin's Creed
icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy
Hi Bro Rudy

HEHEHE!! ok.. yeah.. what i meant is there's still "Hope" cos T.Sub Males are still producing in Nov in HK.. but from Dec onwards there will be just Females T.Sub to play with.. smile.gif

Anyway i got a Good News to share with you guys..!
Within last week's time, i have successfully mated Two of my Wild T.Sub Males with my Two Home T.Sub Females....!! rclxm9.gif

Which is Male~No.2 + Female~BB03 & Male~No.5 + Female~BB04.

These are their Latest Photos respectively:

Attached Image --- lust.gif --- Attached Image

Attached Image --- wub.gif --- Attached Image

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 17 2011, 04:14 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 17 2011, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Oct 17 2011, 04:13 PM)
Bro Ura U mean dec onward at HK male T-Sub will be missing or hiding?? Until when??

Hi Bro Viper88 good to see u back in Fs hunting action rclxms.gif  Nice hunting story u got they....well posted. thumbup.gif
Assassin's Creed
icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy
Yeah Bro Rudy, the Most Festive Season of T.Sub Males in HK would be from Sep ~ Nov only.. after that when the weather starts to turn cold, to Winter.. the Males will be slowly disappearing.. also dun forget for a T.Sub Male to reach this Size they of cos need a much longer time to grow to that.. in Sep ~ Nov the Males will be Busy mating with the Females there and that the Females are "designed" to live so much longer is also to carry more Different T.Sub Fathers's Gene and lay many many batches of Eggs throughout the months, and also are "designed" to be tougher so that they can withstand the harshness of Winter.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 17 2011, 04:22 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 18 2011, 12:29 PM

Hi Bro Jason,

Did you set to Macro Mode when you took this Grid Photo..?

Understand it is always more difficult to take a Jumpy and Active FS on the grid.. everyone is facing the same problem too.. a small trick is to play with him until he is too tired to move much.. then it shall follow the golden opportunity he will rest obediently on the grid for you to take photos.. smile.gif

By the way recently just met up with Bro Yuda and his Gd Friend Bro Eugene.. to show them my T.Sub Males.. Bro Yuda also brought along his Taiwan Caught T.Sub Male which he has shown it to many SG Kakis back in a Major Event when Bro Viper88 came down SG in Feb2010 i supposed.. i was surprised to know that my Kazuo was slightly bigger in Head Size when compared to his.. this was what they see it side by side and told me.. here is a photo of it.. not well-taken too.. smile.gif

And here is a Recap of the Biggest T.Sub Male No.2 Basara where Bro Xarms sent me, with my Kazuo on the left plus a photo of Basara on my thumb:

Any FS Kaki who is Keen to take a look at him please let me know.. and if possible please also drop by my place as i will be busy with my own stuff from now on.. my H/P is 91176648.. any FS Kaki is Welcome~.. Bro Viper88 if you're free hope you can come down and take a look also.. smile.gif

Added on October 18, 2011, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 18 2011, 12:24 PM)
The T. sub koppow

Simply Amazing !! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 18 2011, 02:25 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 18 2011, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 18 2011, 02:25 PM)
The T. sub koppow is smaller then its opponent but put up a very good and brave fight. 红笃 ?Heard that breed is quite good in HK.
Yeah.. 红笃 is a very Rare Breed of T.Sub Male there.. just something to clarify.. the 红 used here doesnt mean the Whole FS must be Reddish Color, to my understanding so far it is the Base Color of it still Reddish Color just like when they are still in their Juvenile Stage also known as the 红孩儿.. The Base remained Reddish but the Upper Part is just like any other 笃.

Here is a Photo of my No.4 T.Sub, i think he is a 红笃 as well.. plus.. at times He does Chop at his Opponents from far.. Video will be uploaded within these few days time.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 18 2011, 02:38 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 18 2011, 08:07 PM

Some New Macro Shots of my No.1~4 T.Sub Males.. also thought of a Name for each.. smile.gif

No.1 - Stout
No.2 - Basara
No.3 - Ikemen
No.4 - RedWolf

Have been experimenting with different backgrounds for better effects.. for me i still prefer the Tree Branch where Stout rested on.. biggrin.gif

Stout

Basara

Ikemen

RedWolf

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 18 2011, 08:09 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 19 2011, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 19 2011, 02:22 PM)
Actually theres another way to make the fs stay still while on the paper grid.
Drop a LC worms, ants, mosquitoes, flies.. etc..for the fs on the paper grid..
When the FS saw the food, it will chop and eat it. The FS will stay still for some time when eat its food...
Then can take own sweet time to snap pic to chk for its size.  laugh.gif
Wow.. Indeed a Very Good Method recommended by Bro Viper.. must try it next time.. thumbup.gif

Added on October 19, 2011, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(leejason99 @ Oct 19 2011, 01:12 PM)
Hi bro Ura,

I was actually holding the paper on my left hand under the aircond (blow it so wont walk too fast) then my right hand hoding my phone. Yea It wasnt easy to take a nice photo grid pic thats why I seldom take even size over 7.5mm(my older genting sub). I have 4 subs molted last week plus my existing 10 fs, I got 14 in total now.

Im beginning to feel sien cause no one spar with me (everyday feeding only), dont you feel sien also? Holding so many tsub but no body spar with you?
cheers,
Jason
Hi Bro Jason

I see.. hmm.. actually the Best is still to invest in a Camera, just get a Digital Camera, Canon Ixus Series preferred.. using a DC to take Grid Photos still the Better Choice i think.. then the rest of the work would be how you get the FS to rest still on the grid.. remember not to blow him while taking, cos it wont be accurate when he is shrinking his body.. 14 FSes is really Hell Lot of them.. everyday spent how much time feeding all..?? blink.gif

Yeah you are right i also start to feel sien now.. everyday only take them out eat, drink, spar abit, practise jumping and taking macro shots.. well Bro Jason right now we are in the Same Boat.. as they always say this in chinese: "无敌是寂寞的".. LOL.. just Kidding 开玩笑..! laugh.gif ..so when you coming down SG again.. with Bro Mindstorm..? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 19 2011, 03:45 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 19 2011, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Oct 19 2011, 09:10 PM)
Hi Everyone

Nice to see Bro Viper hunting and training Fs once again. I never tried nest fight and is an interesting possibility and may try it soon. Well, very soon Bro Jason will have a regular opponent/kaki to spar with.

The videos show that Bro Ricky reign supreme again. But I am not going to roll over and play dead and have wasted no time in strengthening my FS squad with my sizable addition named Revenge of the Fallen..

Revenge of the Fallen (Bottom) V Spar (Top) 181011

Revenge of the Fallen is one of the gift from Bro Ura  and the other is a handsome smiling T Sub, named Berneldus. . Thanks Bro Ura.  icon_rolleyes.gif    

[attachmentid=2493584]

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Bro Randy,

WoW.. U got 2 Very Nice FS Names there.. Bro Randy, this is nothing compared with your Gift for me last year, our Highly-Respected FS from Pahang Raksasa.. he is everything a T.Bha Male Ever have in Place.. Body Size, Arm Length, Color, Jumping Impact, Fighting Skills, Fighting Stance and etc.. Hope Revenge of the Fallen will fight well and help you in your Team Building.. plus Berneldus will give you a Whole New Experience of keeping a Real HK T.Sub Male..! .. biggrin.gif

P/s: 1 photo of Berneldus and Revenge of the Fallen each for you to keep.. smile.gif

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ok Guys here is one Unusual FS Match to share.. brows.gif

Plus 2 Good Long Fights to share.. biggrin.gif

And here is a Short Clip of my Chopster T.Sub No.4 RedWolf.. ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 20 2011, 02:04 AM
Urahinuk
post Oct 22 2011, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(betweentheleaves @ Oct 22 2011, 06:38 PM)
Dear FS Bros,
    How you guys doing?  smile.gif
    Actually intend to drop by early last Sunday at Nir* to meet up during the tournament but overslept, luckily still managed to catch hold of some old pals, Ah Seng, Ah Kim and Vincent...and it is my pleasure to have met new pals Bro Ricky and Sofian (Nice meeting you guys! thumbup.gif ) Saw some FS bouts, flipped some leaves and that did it.... Made me bite my own words that i would retire from hunting and venture into orchids... damn... guess the poison still in me. The adrenaline just keep coming.....rekindled the hunter instincts and the euphoria rush when you see a white face between the leaves.... nod.gif  biggrin.gif

I am still keeping my orchids, actually has a orchid place and spent most of my weekends there tending to them but i really hope to join you guys for hunts soon and have some fun! Count me in for the next hunt! brows.gif

Finally before i sign off, Kudos to all bros here who have been keeping this hobby alive and bringing them to new heights, with so many great FS Champions discovered, i would say it is a remarkable feat!  nod.gif  thumbup.gif

Love the camaraderie that we have built from this forum and really looking forward to meeting all bros! Cheerios!
BTL
Hi Bro BTL,

I am Honoured to be the First to reply to you here.. smile.gif

It is Really Great to see your FS Flame to be rekindled again.. and See You tmr at Upper Thomson, time is 3pm..
Tmr i think there will be many FS Kakis joining in the Fun, and more Kakis are Welcome..! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 22 2011, 09:04 PM
Urahinuk
post Oct 24 2011, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Oct 22 2011, 11:26 PM)
Another  thumbup.gif to bro Ura to post up so many superb high quality macro shot to share..! Last Sunday also received my gift an very nice T sub male i shall name it Colossus ,and another fierce T Bah gostun pow,Kumo & I'd re-named to Lastik (hope bro Ura don't mind the weird given name). Thanks to bro Ura (and Xarms) for the precious gift.

Colossus seducing T Bha female
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRuvCmXWe1k...be_gdata_player
Hi Bro Ricky

Thanks to Bro Ricky for appreciating my Macro Shots..! ..guess i have to strive to be even Better then! .. laugh.gif

Another 2 Cool Names by You.. Colossus and Lastik.. Important thing is that you like the Gifts.. smile.gif
Really hope the T.Bha Females will give in to the T.Sub Male even though the size difference is quite wide apart.. so that in future we will have Endless supply of "something New" to play with.. brows.gif

Had a Great Time yesterday meeting up so many Kakis at a time.. i counted 12 Kakis..! Quite a Record isnt it? .. rclxm9.gif

Present were: Bros Randy, Ricky, Rudy, Syamil, Faris, Seng, BTL, Kim, Towkay, Vincent, Yuda and myself.

I am also Very Happy to have shown my T.Sub FSes(including the Wild and Home ones) to them yesterday.. i can feel that more SG Kakis are starting to accept and like the T.Sub Males more than ever.. i guess it is becos seeing the Real thing is the Only Best way to get us to really know about it.. seeing Videos and Photos can only get us to know it in a vague manner.. smile.gif

Been really a Long Long time didnt meet up with Bro BTL.. really had a Great Time chatting with you yesterday.. Bro BTL hope you will always stay with us from now on.. nod.gif biggrin.gif

Some New Macro Shots to share again!

Let me first introduce this Beautiful Big ML-size Lampow T.Bha of Bro Seng, he is YTH.. smile.gif

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

And some Macro Shots of a Rare Jumper coined as Portia Labiata and 2 Bavia Males, one of mine and one of Bro Seng:

Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
Ura

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 24 2011, 03:21 PM

23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top