168 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 143 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Mojo2011
post Feb 5 2013, 10:56 PM

Hi fellow FS bros,

Grey Skull, Jumanji, Necromancer, La Mistica and Shinning Armour are good Fighters. Will be interesting to see Zet in actions with these competitors.

Mojo
exspiderking
post Feb 8 2013, 07:26 PM

Hi Everyone

The question on my mind recently has been "how to defeat the twin terror of La Mistica and Khyber" ?

La Mistica

Khyber

If both of the twin terror could be defeated at the same competition, the championship crown could be taken away from Bro Ricky. But how?

It is my belief that a combined effort of Bro Rudy's Fs and mine should be enough to collectively defeat the twin terror and we were quite close to achieving our target 4 days ago.

I managed to acquire a decent sized Fs during lunch yesterday and I shall call him Cake Lapis. Upon reaching home I fought Cake Lapis and he lost to my lowest rank spar. doh.gif

It was precisely under such circusmtances that Cake Lapis was introduced to the big stage.

On the other hand, Bro Ricky had been actively hunting and proudly proclaimed that his preliminarily filtered Fs, called Z1 to Z5 "are not even spar standard yet."

Yes, the champion speaks with authority and perhaps with a tinge of arrogance justifiable when he has the twin terror at his disposal.

The fight took place in Simei yesterday night at 9.30pm.

The first fight was Z1 against Viperion.

Ricky's Z1 (Bottom) V Randy's Viperion (Top) 070213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Once again, the first opening fight started with Bro Ricky's Fs being a chopster. Despite winning, Z1 was disqualified for not announcing that Z1 was a chopster.

Bro Rudy was anxious to show a thing or two.....out comes Caprion.

Rudy's Caprion (Left) V Ricky's Z2 (Right) 070213

Caprion won and was rested.

Bro Ricky's Z3 then proceed to beat Cake Lapis and Wan FS.

Ricky's Z3 (Top) V Randy's Cake Lapis (Bottom) 070213

Ricky's Z3 (Right) V Rudy's Wan FS (Left) 070213

Z3 was rested and a mega sized Z4 went on to beat Y2J and Shah FS.

Ricky's Z4 (Top) V Randy's Y2J (Bottom) 070213

Ricky's Z4 (Top) V Rudy's Shah FS (Bottom) 070213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Z4 was rested and withdrawn.

Bro Rudy then took out Caprion and out comes Z5.

Rudy's Caprion (Top) V Ricky's Z5 (Bottom) 070213

Bro Ricky then took out 'arm biter' Z3.

Ricky's Z3 (Left) V Rudy's Caprion (Right) 070213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Z3 was rested and withdrawn.

......to be continued....

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Feb 8 2013, 07:30 PM
utility47
post Feb 8 2013, 10:13 PM

Wow, very exciting fights.

A question: Why should the winners Z3 and Z4 be withdrawn from the competition?

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 9 2013, 09:43 AM
exspiderking
post Feb 9 2013, 11:18 AM

Hi Everyone

Some winners are withdrawn to prevent undue exertion and in turn, turrning chop.

Many previous withdrawals has helped the FS to remain healthy longer.

Last week example was Grey Skull V Draxler. I withdrew Grey Skull as it was a tough long match and he is now healthy and strong to fight again. nod.gif

Now it is time for the household names to enter the arena.

I decided to give my 2nd king, Grey Skull his opportunity and Bro Ricky took out a newly caught called Labrado.

Randy's Grey Skull (Right) V Ricky's Labrado (Left) 070213

Bro Ricky then took out Ke Blakang Pusing.

Randy's Grey Skull (Left) V Ricky's Ke Blakang Pusing (Right) 070213

Not contented with 2 defeats in a row, Bro Ricky took out Jumanji.

Ricky's Jumanji (Bottom) V Randy's Grey Skull (Top) 070213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

That was a good effort by Grey Skull and Jumanji prevailed and was withdrawn.

Bro Rudy then took out Gusto and Bro Ricky, Draxler.

Rudy's Gusto (Left) V Ricky's Draxler (Right) 070213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

That is a cool long fight and Gusto was withdrawn.

Bro Rudy then took out Throh which beat Bam Bam Biglow.

Rudy's Throh (Right) V Ricky's Bam Bam Biglow (Left) 070213

I decided to give Ryback a shot against Throh. They were both caught at the same spot.

Rudy's Throh (Bottom) V Randy's Ryback (Top) 070213

Dear...oh dear, my 1st KIng Ryback lacking confidence against an in-form Throh.

Before I knew it, 2 of the biggest Fs in Singapore, namely La Mistica and Throh was fighting it out.

Rudy's Throh (Top) V Ricky's La Mistica (Bottom) 070213

Wah...Throh beat La Mistica and was rested.

Bro Ricky then took out Khyber and demand a fight with my 3rd king, Necromancer.

Ricky's Khyber (Bottom) V Randy's Necromancer (Top) 070213

Oh dear ...there goes my 3rd king, Necromancer running away.

I could not help but to notice the smile on both Bro Ricky and Bro Rudy's face as they all knew that I am left with my 4th king, Samson. sweat.gif

Before the fight, I had also informed them that this would be Samson's last tournament as he is overdue for release being the last Fs caught on the last day of 2012.

Essentially, Bro Ricky and Bro Rudy probably visualized Throh and Khyber fighting for the championship crown.

With defeat staring in my face, I looked at Samson, like a father to a son and gently told Samson to try his best.

Randy's Samson (Left) V Ricky's Khyber (Right) 070213

Wow....Samson managed to beat Khyber and that was a surprsie victory for Samson. ohmy.gif

Bro Ricky was therefore out of the competition with both Khyber and La Mistica defeated for the first time.

Bro Rudy then took out last week's runner up, Shining Armour.

Randy's Samson (Right) V Rudy's Shining Armour (Left) 070213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

That was another surprise victory....but a win is a win.

Before I knew it, we have reached the finals and it would be Samson agaiinst Throh.

Randy's Samson (Top) V Rudy's Throh (Bottom) 070213

Yeeesssssss......against all odds, Samson managed to snatch victory from under everyone's nose.

I am therefore the champion with my 4th king, Samson. flex.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Samson

As I type, Bro Ricky and Rudy has gone to Kuantan and Cameron Highlands respectively.....for Fs reinforcement.

On my part, I have released Samson today as promised and have a good sized replacement from Nirvana Secret Spot.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Feb 9 2013, 11:25 AM
utility47
post Feb 9 2013, 11:36 AM

Oh I see on the withdrawal reasons.

Three cheers for Samson. And live well.

Could the next star be Shining Armour or Z4? The latter looks quite big. If there is time, please measure Z4.

We have yet to confirm the largest SG Fs. Currently, from HK, it is Baba (8.4mm) and from MAL, Zet (8.x mm). For Zet, my eyes said 8.1-8.2mm but will need viper88 to confirm.

Looking forward to the catch by Rudy and Ricky. A Tba of 10mm. drool.gif

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 9 2013, 11:39 AM
Mojo2011
post Feb 9 2013, 01:29 PM

Hi bro Randy,
Congrats to your championship! Hope that Samson can pass on it good fighting gene to the next generation.

Looking forward to Kuantan and Cameron FS photos!

Taking the opportunity, wish all fellow FS bro a wonderful lunar new year!

Mojo
Urahinuk
post Feb 10 2013, 12:12 AM

Wishing EVERYONE a HAPPY, HEALTHY & PROSPEROUS Chinese New Year 2013!!!

恭祝大家在2013蛇年内: 新年快乐! 万事如意! 心想事成! 和睦相处! 身体健康! 大笃无限! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Ushering into the SNAKE YEAR 2013, which if i'm not wrong, this actually marks the 5th Anniversary in Lowyat since the SG FS Circle formed up in Feb 2009!

The Earliest SG Pioneers being Edwin and Yuda, having met each other with their respective buddy tagged along at a very coincidental occasion in Macritchie Reservoir, hunting FS! The SG FS Circle then began to expand steadily with the most number of active members(an inexhaustive list of key kakis...) joining in the year 2009 as well. Years 2010 and 2011 were also good exciting years having ardent FS hunters like Randy, Ricky, Jason, Rudy and etc joining in. Year 2012 onwards, we saw a sharp decrease in FS activities as well as new memberships.

However, by year 2012 we have Utility47 and Mojo2011, the two ever full-time FS spectators cum commentators whom are already indispensable to the forum. Randy has also been the main poster since 2012. You guys definitely did a great job by keeping the forum alive with your selfless devotion. On hindsight, it could also be a nostalgic idea to revive the former forum(our part1 forum) when i joined in Sep 2009. Where we could easily see interactive postings made by 7-10 DIFFERENT kakis talking and answering to each other in just one SINGLE page! With Viper as the all-time FS match analyst since then. I simply relished the vibes of the forum then. By the way, Mindstorm where are you now? Currently too busy with other commitments? This forum is never complete without your presence.

Nevertheless Lowyat is the place that has truly enabled us to relive our FS Dreams after a decades-long hiatus from FS since childhood. We have found out so much more about FS that we will never know without. Such as getting to know what a FS subadult really is, measuring FS on the grid for documentary purposes, videoing the fights and posting them in youtube to share to the world, relishing the fun of naming our beloved FS and etc etc. Most importantly, all of us got to acquaint with various nice and interesting people through Lowyat. Best of all, we all have got acquainted with friends/buddies(locally and internationally) that would likely follow us throughout our lives. Hence, thanks to Lowyat and all the Fellow Brothers here.. smile.gif

Hi Dreamchaser!
Yes i think it is very true, our FS world here is a very small one. Never did i expect Vinson(Owner of Hulk), better known as JinFa for me, is actually my long lost primary school buddy!! Am really happy to reunite with him and get acquainted with you as well. Anyway.. since Hulk is brought up, i shall take the time to introduce what i have known about Hulk.

As a matter of fact, Hulk the much forgotten Legendary SG T.Bha Male actually fulfilled the 3 most desirable qualities which most FS hunters are always looking for:

First of all, what SIZE was he actually?

Let us first take a look at this fight video between Jong's Batman and Edwin's Transformer(TFM).

Fighting Spiders: TFM vs Batman (Batman wins)

As what Jong had told me, Batman was probably an entry level ML sized T.Bha Male. Judging at the size difference between these two Superb Fighters,
TFM as what most people would have guessed, is easily a Big ML or even entry level L sized T.Bha Male.

And now let's take a look at this screen shot between Vinson's Hulk(bottom) and TFM(top).

Hulk opening up his ultra-long forearms real wide that almost embraced TFM within. To me, he is already a XL sized T.Bha Male.

The actual fight video:

Fighting Spiders: Hulk vs Transformer (Hulk Wins)

Luckily there are also some rare grid photos taken of him.
As there are other notable giants such as Terminator and Robocop were unfortunately not taken on the grid at all during that period.
Hulk was actually caught after them.

Looking at the first grid, Hulk seemingly measured 7.5mm(or more) should his body be straightened on the grid(understand he was not fully laid flat on the grid). Having said that, his abdomen at that time of photography was also apparently not very well-fed. Could have easily added 0.5mm to the overall length should he be fed fully.

Looking at the second grid, Hulk really owns a pair of Long, Thick and Hairy forearms!

Now, let's talk about the COLORATION of FS. Certainly one of the key quality we are always looking for.
But what color actually appeal to you the most? Is it Blue also?

Yes Hulk is a Pure Bluish T.Bha Male, better known as Lampow. Not those of green-blue iridescent hue; meaning the coloration could be blue at one angle
and green at another. Hulk is that kind who will appear bluish at any angle. Here are two Hulk photos taken by Edwin if i'm not wrong.

To be frank, there aren't many Huge True Lampow T.Bha Males(with ultra-long arms) around since the beginning of our SG FS Circle. The only other ones i can think of are TFM and General of Buaya. Somehow, for some reasons they are always elusive and certainly a highly sought-after breed. At least for myself. HK may have the Biggest T.Bha Male sizes todate, but apparently there aren't Lampows like Hulk down there. Even there are, they are even more elusive. Haha!

Lastly, how well did he FIGHT? Though not as formidable as TFM who actually won him thrice out of the four matches they engaged in, Hulk is definitely no ice-cream fighter as well. Having said that, he did prevail over Terminator, the presumably LARGEST Ever SG T.Bha Male at one awkward occasion for the latter. Terminator probably lost his usual fighting form that night. But Hulk definitely deserved much credit for this victory as Terminator was surely one FS BOSS who beat the hell out of all his other opponents during the Era he reigned supreme. In addition, majority of his opponents were powerful players!

The actual fight video:

Terminator vs Hulk

Additional stuff: The All-time Classic SG T.Bha Match of Terminator versus Robocop!

Fighting Spiders: Terminator vs Robocop (Terminator wins)

So that would be roughly everything i have known of Hulk, an all-time classic for me and i believe to some others as well.

Last but not least, i would like to take the opportunity to share my FS Blog(still very much undeveloped). Currently, has only done with our "HK T.Sub Hunting Adventure 2012" but will slowly add in any relevant FS topic. Anyone, including all the forum readers who don't post at all(understand that Lowyat FS forum is one
of the FS forum around having the Highest FS Viewership!) who is keen to know more about the T.Sub Males and our HK T.Sub Hunting Adventure 2012, please do take a look at your leisure. It was truly a fruitful HK trip for us and we believe that the contents blogged would also offer a whole new perspective on the T.Sub Males. Like many other former active kakis who have either become partially involved or semi-retired or even fully retired from this forum, myself is no difference. Having found a new direction in FS, i will now concentrate on my FS Blog and continue to share any interesting stuff about FS there, at my own pace...

Here you go: Urahinuk Fighting Spiders Blog

*Google Chrome is the Recommended Web Browser thumbup.gif to view this FS Blog.

Once again, I wish EVERYONE here GREAT JOY, HEALTH & PROSPERITY in this SNAKE YEAR 2013, and GREAT SUCCESS in pursuing your FS Dreams down the road......!!! rclxm9.gif

Peace nod.gif
Ura

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Jan 30 2014, 11:56 PM
utility47
post Feb 10 2013, 09:55 AM

Hi Ura

Thanks for the interesting post. A very detailed write-up of Hulk, a blue-pao, which I believe are many's favorite.

How big is "Terminator, the presumably LARGEST Ever SG T.Bha Male"?

Enjoyed reading your HK trip too. Wow, ENGIMA is 10mm!! You could have bought back some BIG T-bha to spar with SG kakis. Do post or drop me a pm when you have new stuff in your blog.

On this note, Happy CNY to everyone.

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 13 2013, 11:14 AM
exspiderking
post Feb 15 2013, 09:41 AM

Hi Everyone

A Happy CNY and an even happier Valentine day to all. rclxms.gif

Nice to hear from Bro Ura once again. I share Bro Ura's hope that more Fs bros post their comments in this forum. In time to come, this forum may well be a reference point for fighting spiders.

In my view, Year 2012 compliment the other exciting Fs years with increased Fs activities.

In 2012, there were many mass fights, cross border Fs hunt and the emergence of another rare XL sized Fs, Mercury.

Mass fights:- There were many happy exciting mass fights in 2012. If I remember correctly, there was once where there was 50 plus or was it 60 fights in one weekend alone. There was even one stretch where Bro Vincent came with a very strong team headed by CK Punk to challenge for honour. Noisy mass fight at Lor Lew Lian is also another happy memory.

Cross Border Fs Hunt:- CNY 2012 saw our Fs spiritual leader Grand Master Ah Kim and my nemesis Bro Ricky hunting in KL. March 2012, our Grand master Ah Kim and his friends hunted in Hong Kong. April 2012, Bro Jason came over with super strong Wasabi. May 2012, Bro Ricky, Bro Seng and Grand Master hunted in Bukkit Tinggi. August 2012 Bros Ricky, Seng, Simon and Grand Master hunted in KL. September 2012, Grand Master, Jason and Simon hunted in Hong Kong and December 2012, Bros Ricky, ken, Grand Master and Simon hunted in KL. Bro Jason drop by Singapore on several occasions and I hunted in Bintan Lagoon Resort too. tongue.gif

XL sized FS:- It was a privilege to see, to feel, to fight and to beat super sized Mercury. Mercury when not fully fed was an auspiciously sounding 7.88 mm on grid. Furthermore Bro Ricky made it a point to fight Mercury to all comers for more than one month. All of us now benefit by the many many videos of the very rare XL sized Mercury. Mercury also caused such a buzz in our Fs circle and just before the fight below, there was more than 500 Whats App message talking about the Mercury V James Bond fight.

Ricky's Mercury (Top) V Randy's James Bond (Bottom) 020612

Well....since the topic is Mercury, please let me have the privilege to recollect my victory over an XL sized FS (which probably happen once in a lifetime) biggrin.gif :-

Randy's James Bond (Left) V Ricky's Mercury (Right) 130612

Well, that was our fun filled 2012 and may we all have an exciting 2013. rclxms.gif

Hunted during the CNY holidays without much result. Re-caught Samson and decided to do a farewell video for him.

FAREWELL TO SAMSON (11 February 2013)

Met up with Bro Ricky on 13 February 2013 for a one to one fight at Simei at 8.30pm.

The fight started with our good sized chopsters with Mammoth drawing one and beating my Double Whammy. My team member is called Double Whammy as he is of good size but has only one padipuff and is a chopster. tongue.gif

Ricky's Mammoth (Left) V Randy's Double Whammy (Right) 130213 (Rd 1)

Ricky's Mammoth (Right) V Randy's Double Whammy (Left) 130213 (Rd 2)

Next is my new Fs called True Love against Bro Ricky's newly caught Chek Ark.

Randy's True Love (Bottom) V Ricky's Chek Ark (Top) 130213

Then the Valentine Day theme named Cupid tries his luck and strength against Labrado.

Ricky's Labrado (Right) V Randy's Cupid (Left) 130213

Labrado wins and he proceed to beat True Love.

Ricky's Labrado (Left) V Randy's True Love (Right) 130213

Out comes Cake Lapis who beat Z3, a proven arm dislodger and lost to Z2.

Randy's Cake Lapis (Top) V Ricky's Z3 (Bottom) 130213

Ricky's Z2 (Left) V Randy's Cake Lapis (Right) 130213

I brought out Necromancer and Bro Ricky decided to give Veteran Jumanji yet another fight.

Ricky's Jumanji (Top) V Randy's Necromancer (Bottom) 130213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

......to be continued....

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Feb 15 2013, 12:24 PM
utility47
post Feb 15 2013, 10:21 AM

Hi Randy, happy VD. Thanks for keeping this forum much alive.

Yes, Mercury and James Bond. They fought five/six times?

What? You let go of Samson and then catch it back for filming?

Ricky and Rudy back from Kuantan. Big harvest?
exspiderking
post Feb 15 2013, 12:04 PM

Hi Everyone

As I usually hunt at the same place, somehow managed to unknowingly re-caught Samson.

On previous occasions, re-caught and re-relerased Valtor, Mentor and Marriage Vow too.

I do not think Bro Ricky and Bro Rudy had a bountiful harvest. Neither did I have a bountiful Fs harvest this CNY.

Anyway, we are in the midst of our plan for bigger harvest and will update next week. rolleyes.gif

The continuation of the fights......

Jumanji who seem to have beaten all of my best FS was rested and withdrawn.

I then took out my first king, Ryback and Bro Ricky took out good size Draxler.

Randy's Ryback (Bottom) V Ricky's Draxler (Top) 130213

Yes, finally Ryback is showing 1st king form and out comes Bro Ricky's future first king, a newly caught super sized Chai Shen Yeh.

Randy's Ryback (Right) V Ricky's Chai Shen Yeh (Left) 130213.

Out comes Z2.

Randy's Ryback (Bottom) V Ricky's Z2 (Top) 130213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Ryback was rested and I took out Grey Skull and out comes Z4.

Yes, days ago Z4 was simply unbeatable.....

Randy's Grey Skull (Right) V Ricky's Z4 (Left) 130213 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Grey Skull shall fight Labrado.

Randy's Grey Skull (Bottom) V Ricky's labrado (Top) 130213 (REcommended: thumbup.gif )

Yes, I have Grey Skull and Ryback whereas Bro Ricky was left with Khyber.

Khyber when on the platform appeared fresh and strong and Grey Skull is on form.....

Ricky's Khyber (Right) V Randy's Grey Skull (Left) 130213

We can all see that Khyber is similarly on form....now the finals....Khyber against Ryback.

Ricky's Khyber (Top) V Randy's Ryback (Bottom) 130213

That was Khyber in championship orm, out pushing a strong Ryback.

The championship crown has once again fallen into the hands of Bro Ricky and I congratulated him accordingly. thumbup.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Feb 15 2013, 12:23 PM
utility47
post Feb 15 2013, 04:51 PM

Hi Randy, interesting to catch back the "old" spiders. Ask Ura where he release "Tempest" and Master Kim "Baba" and "Bobo" and you will be the champion of champions. tongue.gif

La Mistica not fielded?

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 18 2013, 05:00 PM
bobafro
post Feb 15 2013, 08:13 PM

Hi guys. IM new here. sorry if i post wrongly.any idea where to hunt spider west side spore?
Trevally
post Feb 16 2013, 02:04 PM

新年快乐 to all the fs bros here. Another year passed and the forum still active with fs activities. Keep it going bros.

Bro Ura, glad that u finally created ur fs website and please update it with more pics n info of your past and future hk trips.
utility47
post Feb 17 2013, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Feb 16 2013, 02:04 PM)
新年快乐 to all the fs bros here. Another year passed and the forum still active with fs activities. Keep it going bros.

Bro Ura, glad that u finally created ur fs website and please update it with more pics n info of your past and future hk trips.
Hi John, Happy CNY.
exspiderking
post Feb 19 2013, 05:01 PM

Hi Everyone

I have just had one of the best Fs weekend. rclxms.gif

On 15 February 2013, drove up to Cheras, Malaysia with my family. Upon reaching my brother-in-law's place about 8.45pm, Bros Viper, Rudy and BTL drop by within the next half hour and we had a simple dinner in Cheras. Yes, Bros Rudy and BTL arrived in KL earlier and had hunted extensively. Among the acquisition was a very good sized sub-adult and I shall leave Bros BTL and Rudy to relate their adventure.

Thereafter, together with Mrs Exspiderking, we proceeded to check out Cheras Lookout Point. It is up a hill with a super view of the city with the twin tower clearly and beautifully visible. This was the place where the giant bu was caught but we noticed that the route leading to the lily patch where the giant bu was caught was closed due to a small fire. Fortunately, we checked out the availability of this spot and had to strike it off our "must hunt" places list.

Here are some photos from Cheras Lookout Point:-

Whilst in Cheras, spotted some UFOs. tongue.gif

UFO IN CHERAS, MALAYSIA ??

On 16 February 2013 @ 7.30am, drove up to the apartment where Bros BTL and Rudy were staying and Bro Viper arrived in no time. I cannot help but to be excited and happy to see my fellow Fs bros bountiful acquisitions.

We then proceed for a wonderful breakfast of Roti Chanai and I had the honour to finally meet and shake the hands of the legendary Bro Mindstorm. We then proceed to Zet's hometown.

Zet..in overpowering form

I was pleasantly surprised to learn that Zet's hometown was actually in the middle of lively and busy KL. hmm.gif

All along I had the impression that a hunting spot would be in a secluded mosquito infested area. Without further ado, we proceeded to hunt.

I caught 4 males from this spot. rclxms.gif

We then proceed to hunt at KL Orchid gardens, which was opposite the bird park.

........to be continued......

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Feb 19 2013, 05:55 PM
utility47
post Feb 19 2013, 09:55 PM

Wow, looking forward to the biggest MAL Zet in action soon?
viper88
post Feb 20 2013, 10:22 AM

2,359 posts

Since u are at SG not North Korea Camp 14... why not go see LIVE ACTION FS fights and also see the FS REAL LIVE size when free?

A real FS kaki and enthusiastic abt FS will go all out try to hunt, try to fight fs, feel the fs with own finger and see FS fights LIVE with own eyes, if have the chance or oppurtunity to do so.

Dont just hide bhd PC, see videos and post comments base on ur imaginations..... u will missed out the best LIVE FS moments that might only comes few times in your life and regret later.

QUOTE(utility47 @ Feb 19 2013, 09:55 PM)
Wow, looking forward to the biggest MAL Zet in action soon?
This post has been edited by viper88: Feb 20 2013, 10:23 AM
utility47
post Feb 20 2013, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:22 AM)
Since u are at SG not North Korea Camp 14... why not go see LIVE ACTION FS fights and also see the FS REAL LIVE size when free?

A real FS kaki and enthusiastic abt FS will go all out try to hunt, try to fight fs, feel the fs with own finger and see FS fights LIVE with own eyes,  if have the chance or oppurtunity to do so.

Dont just hide bhd PC, see videos and post comments base on ur imaginations..... u will missed out the best LIVE FS moments that might only comes few times in your life and regret later.
I will say work and family commitments currently. sad.gif
viper88
post Feb 20 2013, 12:26 PM

2,359 posts

Work and family commitement? ... no personal free time even few minutes ? doh.gif doh.gif

Hmm... worst than camp 14.... cant even go out 2 see FS at all.
But u have alot time to read forums, see videos and post comments ...

U joined this forum on Dec 2011, 1st post dec 30,2011... said bring back past 30 yrs memories... but till now after 1 yr ++ posting comments at this forum still living with past 30 yrs memories and have to use imagination and FANTASY of current FS based on videos and pics.. instead of going out to experience it LIVE again.

Some SG fs kakis told me bfr they r willing to go ur place at ur free time last time but u also dont want to come down see LIVE. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I think its not the camp 14 issues... its more on u dont want to go out experience live or meet other FS kakis...... rolleyes.gif

Hope u'll enjoy continue posting imaginary and fantasy comments based on the coming FS fights. yawn.gif

QUOTE(utility47 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:29 AM)
I will say work and family commitments currently.  sad.gif

168 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 143 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:25 PM