168 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

AzreeTheFsHunter
post Nov 24 2012, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Nov 24 2012, 08:04 PM)
Nice fight between yr 3rd and 1st king, Azree.  Your 3rd king won?  The winner looks stout and strong.
No la... my 1st King won.. smile.gif

Added on November 24, 2012, 10:07 pm Hi Everyone ,

Tonight wanna share to you all .. an Epic Cuteness

OF A JUMPER

Sit Tight , Relax and Enjoy thumbup.gif

Hyllus Diardi Cuteness and Wilderness

This post has been edited by AzreeTheFsHunter: Nov 24 2012, 10:07 PM
Mojo2011
post Nov 24 2012, 10:20 PM

Hi bro Azree,
14 FS is rather a huge camp to care for. What do you feed them with?

Saw your video of your 1st King and 3rd King, how about a video of your 2nd King? Any videos of chopsters' fights?

Mojo
exspiderking
post Nov 25 2012, 10:52 PM

Hi Everyone

Met up with Bro Ricky this rainy afternoon for an FS bout at Seng kang. He has added a few Fs to his collection, namely Fegiaro, Little Boy, Flamingo and Cartoon. I think Flamingo was caught from NTU, making NTU another hot spot for good sized FS if we include Megazord and Aesthetic Doctor.

Before the fight started, went to cricket farm which had moved to the new location in Punggol for about 2 months already.

Cricket Farm

The fight started with Skipper against Shao Lin.

Ricky's Shao Lin (Left) V Randy's Skipper (Right) 251112

Out comes Star Sabre and Bro Ricky match that with Fegiaro, which made me wonder which french cuisine he had recently indulged in. biggrin.gif

Ricky's Fegiaro (Bottom) V Randy's Star Sabre (Top) 251112

Then out comes his Little Boy against Va Va Voom.

Ricky's Little Boy (Left) V Randy's Va Va Voom (Right) 251112

Bro Ricky then took out Flamingo, a good sized Fs from NTU (think so)

Ricky's Flamingo (Top) V Randy's Tatanka (Bottom) 251112

Goliah X should redeem some pride and shall fight against Cartoon???

Ricky's Goliah X (Top) V Ricky's Cartoon (Bottom) 251112

Everyone can see that my team has reached the depths of despair when losing to a Fs called Cartoon...... mad.gif

Ricky's SG.Com (Left) V Randy's Megazord (Right) 251112

Before I knew it, it was 6-0 against my team.....what is happening?????

......to be continued....

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Nov 25 2012, 10:56 PM
utility47
post Nov 26 2012, 09:44 AM

SG.com did the right thing to throw away its food before fighting Megazord.
viper88
post Nov 26 2012, 04:50 PM

2,359 posts

Nice FS hunting adventure pics and lotsa nice exciting fights. thumbup.gif
The yellow spider look awesome with its bright exotic yellow colour.
From the pic, the yellow spider look very big.... Its bright colour also look like those toy spider.
So far i never came across this type of spider bfr.

U guys at SG really hunted FS high and low deep into green lungs, forest, plantation area and even small island using boat.
Can feast on durians during the hunts, caught tarantulas, saw fat wild boars and suspense thrilling encounter with black spitting cobras.
Really awesome hunting adventures u guys had there at SG thumbup.gif

For me, personally i feel FS size 7mm+ is consider good size. With good feeding, fs size can grow abt 0.5-1.0 mm.

Jupiter, Aesthetic Doctor, Original Sin, Megazord & Goliath X - all these FS have good size.
Proper sparring, slowly exposure to chops... more exciting long fights will be inevitable. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Nov 24 2012, 01:47 PM)

exspiderking
post Nov 26 2012, 06:39 PM

Hi Everyone

Yes, we do enjoy ourselves in SG and wish for even more fun and adventure. rclxms.gif

The continuation of the fights......

I was left with SP.., Original Sin and Aesthetic Doctor. I was in a daze as how did my team surrender so easily? I was left with my 'old guard' from my 1st batch since making a comeback. Will I be able to stop the thrashing?

Randy's SP.. (Left) V Ricky's Bulldozer (Right) 251112

Finally, a win. I am glad my SP.. can still propel himself with such force..... tongue.gif It was not a pretty win but a win is a win anyway.

Bro Ricky took out a Chopster, Ice Kleem to fight SP..

Ricky's Ice Kleem (Top) V Randy's SP.. (Bottom) 251112 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

That was a good fight and SP.. was close to winning. Glad that he can still 'shoot' quite far .....

I then took out my 'Fs-eater', Original Sin.

Randy's Original Sin (Left) V Ricky's Shao Lin (Right) 251112

Yes, too strong. too strong. Next is Fegiaro. Without goggling this name, I wonder where Bro Ricky got this name from.....from food, from dessert, from exotic far away places???

Randy's Original Sin (Right) V Ricky's Fegiaro (Left) 251112

Yes, Fegiaro is beaten and next is SG.Com.

Randy's Original Sin (Bottom) V Ricky's SG.Com (Top) 251112

A hat-trick by Original Sin and he was rested.

I took out my 1st king, Aesthetic Doctor and Bro Ricky still had Flamingo, Cartoon and Little Boy. Flamingo was visibly his largest besides Jupiter and he was probably thinking hard whether to use his smaller ones before using Flamingo. He opted for Flamingo.

Randy's Aesthetic Doctor (Right) V Ricky's Flamingo (Left) 251112

Yes, Aesthetic Doctor did it. I thought that next would be Cartoon or Little Boy but Bro Ricky opted for Jupiter.

Ricky's Jupiter (Top) V Randy's Aesthetic Doctor (Bottom) 251112

That defeat was the 4th meeting between those 2 giants. I then took out Original Sin for the title decider.

Ricky's Jupiter (Bottom) V Randy's Original Sin (Top) 251112 (Recommended; thumbup.gif )

Same. Yes, Jupiter reign supreme again. rclxms.gif

I have released my SP.. and Original Sin today.

Look forward to our next meeting.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Nov 26 2012, 07:06 PM
utility47
post Nov 26 2012, 07:52 PM

Second part of the fights more interesting

Wow. My favorite Jupiter wins again. No defeat to-date?
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Nov 26 2012, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Nov 24 2012, 10:20 PM)
Hi bro Azree,
14 FS is rather a huge camp to care for. What do you feed them with?

Saw your video of your 1st King and 3rd King, how about a video of your 2nd King? Any videos of chopsters' fights?

Mojo
Hello Bro Mojo smile.gif

14 fs is very hard to take care of .. i know biggrin.gif

but the result is amazing ..

for food dont need to worry.

my house is full of red ants

that is my Fs Food ..

AzreeTheFsHunter cool2.gif
utility47
post Nov 26 2012, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(AzreeTheFsHunter @ Nov 26 2012, 09:17 PM)
Hello Bro Mojo smile.gif

14 fs is very hard to take care of .. i know biggrin.gif

but the result is amazing ..

for food dont need to worry.

my house is full of red ants

that is my Fs Food ..
Do be careful when feeding red ants to spiders. Red ants are fierce and they bite.
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Nov 27 2012, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Nov 26 2012, 11:21 PM)
Do be careful when feeding red ants to spiders. Red ants are fierce and they bite.
Hi Bro Utility47 ,

before i feed them ..

i cut off their teeth , so they cant bite laa biggrin.gif

when their teeth got pull out (cut)

they will run like there is no world for them blush.gif

so they caught Fs attention and got bite at the head .. then R.I.P .. LOL biggrin.gif

utility47
post Nov 27 2012, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(AzreeTheFsHunter @ Nov 27 2012, 06:37 PM)
Hi Bro Utility47 ,
before i feed them ..

i cut off their teeth , so they cant bite laa biggrin.gif

when their teeth got pull out (cut)

they will run like there is no world for them  blush.gif

so they caught Fs attention and got bite at the head .. then  R.I.P .. LOL  biggrin.gif
Oh I see. Poor ants. cry.gif
Mojo2011
post Nov 27 2012, 10:23 PM

Hi bro Azree,

Trimming red ants for 14 FSs to eat is a lot of work.

Mojo

viper88
post Nov 27 2012, 10:23 PM

2,359 posts

Some nice cute jumper to share. tongue.gif
Nice exotic colour and unique courting/mating dance ritual thumbup.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E-nmeYirsvA...t=LPkP0lkGDiDFk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9GgAbyYDFeg...=4&feature=plcp

Mojo2011
post Nov 27 2012, 11:56 PM

Hi bro Viper,

Thanks for the two videos.

1st video, the scenaries are beautiful. The peacock spider really know how to 'dance'.

2nd video, after male spiders knowing that the female spider isn't interested in courting, they ran off in spilt seconds. Even when one of the male spider was mating with the female, it also scoots off quickly. All not wanting to be served as "suppers".

Mojo

utility47
post Nov 28 2012, 04:42 AM

Cute peacock spiders.
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Nov 28 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:23 PM)
Hi bro Azree,

Trimming red ants for 14 FSs to eat is a lot of work.

Mojo
Hell YEAH !! biggrin.gif
exspiderking
post Nov 28 2012, 07:29 PM

Hi Everyone

The Peacock spiders are really cute and cool. rclxms.gif

Clearing my annual leave and took half day leave from work.

Q: Where would I go to?
A: NTU for FS hunt.

It did not take me long to catch the next addition to Team Randy. Caught in the hot blazing sun and called Hearts.

His introductory video ...alamak ..did not know the so called spar is a chopster. doh.gif

Hearts (Right) V Chopster (Left) 281112

Thankfully Hearts won and proceed to bake heart shaped cookies with my children:D

This is the 3rd NTU FS in my current team.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Nov 28 2012, 07:30 PM
utility47
post Nov 28 2012, 10:05 PM

I prefer to eat the cookies. :-)
AzreeTheFsHunter
post Nov 29 2012, 01:30 PM

Hi Everyone

today wanna share to you all the picture of my 1st KING .. Hope You Enjoy

and some extra Photos to share smile.gif

The Arena and My 1st King biggrin.gif

1st King

THE ARENA OF DEATH

utility47
post Nov 29 2012, 04:03 PM

Hi Azree, your 1st King possibly 7mm? Interesting Arena of Death - but how can a spider "die" from fighting on this arena?

168 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:15 PM