168 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Mojo2011
post May 7 2012, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ May 7 2012, 06:54 PM)
In all my years of hunt,  I never see spiders running about except once.  I think the reason is that I never hunt in the evening.  Always morning/early aftnn.

The one time, which is a rare one, was two male FSes fighting on a leave.  I remembered I was quite naive/stupid then. I ran to my neighbour's house (staying in kampung then) to inform him.  When we arrived back to the spot, needless to say, the fight has ended. And one male spider was in the nest.  I left it in the nest because we found it "small".
Hi bro Randy & utility47,
Interesting to see FS running around during FS hunt. I have never witnessed such a scence before. You all use the 'coax' method to guide the FS onto your hands or your plastic bags. Pls advice.

My was a 40 year old technology-grap leaves method. FS Fatality was high until I switched to sicossor/plastic bag method.
exspiderking
post May 7 2012, 08:18 PM

Hi Everyone

"Bro Randy, do you know what the farmer feed the crickets with?"

Besides cabbage, I have seen the uncle slice sugar cane stems for the crickets. Will ask him the next time I am there.

"In all my years of hunt, I never see spiders running about except once. I think the reason is that I never hunt in the evening. Always morning/early aftnn."

Only after hunting as an adult did I learn about " the golden hour" i.e. evening when Fs come crawling out. Bro Buaya, the hunter extraordinaire is well known among us to squat for more than half an hour in the evening at one spot waiting for the big one to crawl in front of him. His Amon and Foxy bear testimony to this proven method of hunting. In fact, I caught Sonic Boom, my last ML sized Fs with full knowledge and belief of the golden hour.

I am not sure about the coaxing method but my "plastic bag method" is putting the 2 leaves within the bag and opening the leaves to allow the FS to scramble inside the plastic bag.

The continuation of yesterdays' fights:-

Ricky's Enigma (Right) V Jason's Genting 1 (Left) 060512

Ricky's Skull Crusher (left) V Randy's Marshall (Right) 060512

Ricky's Skull Crusher (Bottom) V Jason's Shiny (Top) 060512

Skull Crusher prove to be a strong FS and qualify to fight against 1st King. In fact, Bro Ricky demanded for the challenge.

Ah Hong's 1st King (Left) V Ricky's Skull Crusher (Right) 060512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

1st King appear to have faulty GPS system but is still the same strong peerless FS.

What about Chop against Chop?

Ah Hong's 1st King (Bottom) V Ricky's Tequila (Top) 060512

Once again, 1st King reign supreme.

Now, out comes my 2nd King, Blue Sapphire

Randy's Blue Sapphire (Top) V Jason's Black (Bottom) 060512

Randy's Blue Sapphire (Bottom) V Ricky's Blue Diamond (Top) 060512

...to be continued...

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 7 2012, 08:21 PM
utility47
post May 7 2012, 08:53 PM

The chope method is highly ineffective. A few cases of fatality have happened to me using this method.

Like many, it is only later years that I used the plastic bag method with scissors or opening the leaves in the plastic bag. The change came about when my friend's sister worked in a plastic factory and she would bring back rolls of "rejected" plastic bags (which were generally fine). With free plastic bags, each of us would merrily bring 5-10 bags for our hunting.

Back to the fights, is 1st King ok? Not sure about it, would it be its eyesight? May be good to test it against a normal fighter.

Randy, you hit 1400 videos. Congrats. Your first video is about Ben-King (sep 2010) - your male FS after 32 years? What make you to go back to hunting again? You have been hunting actively for 1.5 years? Which is your favorite FS to date?

This post has been edited by utility47: May 8 2012, 11:36 AM
exspiderking
post May 8 2012, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ May 7 2012, 08:53 PM)
Back to the fights, is 1st King ok? Not sure about it, would it be its eyesight? May be good to test it against a normal fighter.

Randy, you hit 1400 videos.  Congrats. Your first video is about Ben-King (sep 2010) - your male FS after 32 years? What make you to go back to hunting again? You have been hunting actively for 1.5 years? Which is your favorite FS to date?
Hi Everyone

1st King is more than Ok and manage to win his next fight against Kim Chio too.

Nice to know that I have managed to video 1400 videos already. It reflects the close friendship Fs brothers have with each other and how often we meet. More importantly, the videos are permanently in Youtube for future generations to enjoy.

Ben-King was my 1st Fs after all these years. My boy then asked me what Fs is and I drove all around to search and hunt for Fs. Think I caught Ben-King somewhere at Telok Blangah heights. Thereafter I became addicted to Fs.

My favourite FS would have to be Sword of Damocles.If I could turn back time, I would have put a female Fs with him after his series of fight on the same day to prevent him turning chop. He never really fulfilled his full potential.

The continuation of the fights:-

Ricky's NWTL (Top) V Jason's 12 inch Hotdog (Bottom) 060512

Ricky's NWTL (Right) V Randy's Sheamus (Left) 060512

Oh dear, that was Sheamus last fight as he had 'suddenly' grown old and I have released him to his hometown yesterday.

Randy's Silver Rhino (Top) V Ricky's Black Mamba (Bottom) 060512

Silver Rhino had also turn chop and have also released him near Sheamus hometown.

Ah Hong's 1st King (Top) V Ricky's Kim Chio (Bottom) 060512

There you have it, 1st King beating the hell out of all his opponents. Thereafter, all of my Fs started losing one by one.....

Ricky's Enigma (Right) V Randy's Orgasmic Explosion (Left) 060512

Ricky's Enigma (Top) V Randy's Bouncing Papaya (Bottom) 060512

Jason's F1 (Top) V Randy's Total Package (Bottom) 060512

I think F1 was caught during Bro Ricky and Ah Kim's trip to Malaysia. It is a very good sized Fs.

Jason's F1 (Top) V Randy's Blue Sapphire (Bottom) 060512

Ricky's HK Spar (Right) V Jason's F1 (Left) 060512

Bro Ricky's HK Spar prove to be hard to beat and should pick someone his own size. brows.gif

Randy's Silver Rhino (Bottom) V Ricky's HK Spar (Top) 060512

There you have it, Silver Rhino frightening HK Spar away and then losing to Sky Fire.

Ricky's Sky Fire (Top) V Randy's Silver Rhino (Bottom) 060512

That was our fun Sunday fights.

As I type, I have news (through What's App) that Bro Ricky and Jason have caught a good size Fs each. On my part, there are also some new additions to my team.

The quest for FS domination continue.....

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 8 2012, 02:44 PM
utility47
post May 8 2012, 03:44 PM

Since Sheamus has returned back to nature, the updated list:

-bro Kim's Baba, Bobo, FS3,FS4, FS5,FS6
- bro Randy's Donnie Yen, Aaron Kwok, Li Ka Shing
- bro Seng's Black Mamba
-bro Ah Hong's FS1, 1st King
- bro Ricky's Mars, Dungeon Lord, Kim Chiew, Tequila
- bro Ah Chiew's HK1

Local champion = Ah Hong's 1st King

Wondering the status of the above Ricky's Fses.

This post has been edited by utility47: May 8 2012, 04:15 PM
Mojo2011
post May 8 2012, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ May 8 2012, 02:34 PM)
Hi Everyone

1st King is more than Ok and manage to win his next fight against Kim Chio too.

The continuation of the fights:-     

Oh dear, that was Sheamus last fight as he had 'suddenly' grown old and I have released him to his hometown yesterday. 

Randy's Silver Rhino (Top) V Ricky's Black Mamba (Bottom) 060512

Silver Rhino had also turn chop and have also released him near Sheamus hometown.

Ah Hong's 1st King (Top) V Ricky's Kim Chio (Bottom) 060512

There you have it, 1st King beating the hell out of all his opponents. Thereafter, all of my Fs started losing one by one.....

Bro Ricky's HK Spar prove to be hard to beat and should pick someone his own size.  brows.gif
Hi bro Randy, alas Sheamus and Silver Rhino have "retired" . Are you planning to field Donnie Yen to pit against bro Ah Hong's 1st King in near term?

Hi bro Ricky, even your spar can fight so well, what is your secret? Do you also preparing a secret FS to pit against 1st King?

Mojo
exspiderking
post May 9 2012, 12:56 PM

Hi Everyone

I have released Donnie Yen, Aaron Kwok and Li Ka Shing earlier on. Bro Seng has given Black Mamba to Ricky earlier on too. I think Master Ah Kim have also released his Baba and Bobo.. At times, I forgot to mention the transfer/free transfer/retirement in the forum.

Not very sure about Bro Ricky's team but he appears to have many strong fighters at any moment. He is like what I experience in Primary school of the school champion. In the past, school champion (or school FS bully depending on how you seen it biggrin.gif ) often had one big Fs but in our present situation, it is the current champion having an endless supply of big strong FS.

Anyway, we always try to fight each other to determine the current champion and yesterday was no different. Bro Jason had time to hunt and did so along a Canal (location I not sure). Likewise I had a bit of time and added some more Fs which I had filtered to my team. My additions are Cpl Carvnivore from Nirvana, Ah Kim's Darling spot caught on 08/05/12, JJ Joget from Ah Kim's secret spot given to me by Bro Jason on 06/05/12, Genting CX17 from Bro Ricky last weekend, Captain Obvious from Secret spot given to me by Jason on 06/05/12.

We met up at Bro Seng's place last night and Bros Seng, Vincent, Ricky, Jason and myself were in attendance.

Randy's Cpl Carnivore (Right) V Jason's Canal A (Left) 080512

Ricky's Lowyat (Bottom) V Jason's Canal B (Top) 080512

Ricky's Louis 13 (Right) V Randy's JJ Joget (left) 080512

Jason's Canal C (Top) V Randy's Genting CX17 (Bottom) 080512

Next is the fight between 2 good sized local FS. Mine was caught on 06/05/12 and Ricky's caught on 08/05/12, both from the Super Secret Spot. (hereinafter "SSS")

Ricky's OPP (Left) V Randy's Captain Obvious (Right) 080512

Ricky's Hastalavista Baby (Left) V Vincent's Pastamania (Right) 080512

Randy's Android Warden (Left) V Jason's Canal D (Right) 080512

At this point in time, not surprisingly Bro Ricky is in the lead but we have yet to take out our strong FS.

...to be continued....

Your Exspiderking

Randy
utility47
post May 9 2012, 07:09 PM

With Bobo and Baba likely to be "gone", which is the largest FS now? Could it be Donnie Yen? Any fight between Bobo and Baba?

With so many transfers/gifts/early retirement/new additions, I think it is very difficult to update the status of each brother's spiders. I thank Mojo for starting it. It is something which I was hoping to do earlier. I tried but cannot keep up to date.

So, just put that 1st king is still the reigning local champion if there is no objections.
exspiderking
post May 10 2012, 08:05 AM

Hi Everyone

The continuation of 08/05/12 fights.

Ricky's Giant Nipple (Left) V Jason's Canal E (Right) 080512

Ricky's Proton (Right) V Vincent's Pork Chop (Left) 080512

Ricky's Remy Martin (Right) V Randy's Lalang K (Left) 080512

Ricky's Dungeon Lord (Right) V Jason's 7 leg (left) 080512

Ricky's OPP (Top) V Randy's Bouncing Papaya (Bottom) 080512

Ricky's Giant Nipple (Left) V Randy's Total Package (Right) 080512

Ricky's Skull Crusher (Top) V Randy's Blue Sapphire (Bottom) 080512

Jason's James Bond (Left) V Ricky's Enigma (Right) 080512

Ricky's Devil May Cry (Left) V Randy's Orgasmic Explosion (Right) 080512

The above is the filtering process. We have reached the final rounds with the strongest Fs remaining and Jason has James Bond, an ML sized Fs and Canal C, a newly caught strong FS. On my part, I have Cpl Carnivore and Android Warden.

Would our (Jason & me) best be able to overcome Bro Ricky's team?

...to be continued...with some surprises.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

utility47
post May 10 2012, 08:35 AM

A very interesting write-up, Randy.

Looking forward to the finals. I think Ricky H Baby can win. Very fierce fight and respectable size.

Is H Baby local or FT?

But since you said that there will be some surprises, will it be like long time ago? Someone suddenly says he has a new spider and demands that his FS be given a chance. :-) And then, biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by utility47: May 10 2012, 09:33 AM
exspiderking
post May 10 2012, 08:08 PM

Hi Everyone

The "surprise" as promised is not as predictable or a repeated story.

Here is the first 'surprise', a draw fight with both Fs retreating.

Randy's Marshall (Bottom) V Ricky's CCK (Top) 080512

Well, it was a surprise, right? tongue.gif

The other time that happened was a previous championship decider in Denso II V Destroyer sometime back.

Next comes my undefeated Fs. How will they fare against Bro Ricky's FS?

Ricky's Remy Martin (Right) V Randy's Android Warden (left) 080512

Well, Android Warden lost and my final fighter is my newly caught Cpl Carnivore.. The next 'surprise' is in the next fight and a tactic never seen before.

Randy's Cpl Carnivore (Right) V Ricky's Louis 13 (Left) 080512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Yes, the tactic was "pretend to die, then counter attack suddenly". It was a surprise to all of us too. tongue.gif

That was the surprises as promised. Now it is left to Bro Jason to defeat Bro Ricky as I have no more FS to fight.

Jason's Canal C (Bottom) V Ricky's Remy Martin (Top) 080512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Jason's James Bond (Right) V Ricky's OPP (Left) 080512

There you have it, Bro Jason's Canal C and James Bond showing who is boss. Bro Ricky did not appear worried and he took out Skull Crusher.

Ricky's Skull Crusher (Top) V Jason's James Bond (Bottom) 080512

And next he took out Dungeon Lord.

Ricky's Dungeon Lord (Top) V Jason's Canal C (Bottom) 080512

And Bro Ricky beat all of us collectively. notworthy.gif

After the defeat, I did some research and noted that some of Bro Ricky's older FS like Skull Crusher was initially not very strong Fs. A quick check on Skull Crusher would show that it lost many earlier fights. Like-wise my former 1st king, Sheamus also lost initially and grew in strength subsequently and could on its day defeat many opponents too.

One more observation is the difference in size of the FS. In this regard, the reference point would be my smaller built former Fs like Toothache, Kurt Angle and Xander of small win big.

As to Bro Ricky's endless supply of Fs.....I would have to hunt more.

That was our fun Tuesday night and I shall be back.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gave my Fs a good workout today and here are 2 good fights

Total Package (Bottom) V Android Warden (Top) 100512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

JJ Joget (Bottom) V Total Package (Top) 100512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 10 2012, 09:05 PM
Mojo2011
post May 10 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ May 10 2012, 08:35 AM)
A very interesting write-up, Randy. 

Looking forward to the finals.  I think Ricky H Baby can win.  Very fierce fight and respectable size.

Is H Baby local or FT?

But since you said that there will be some surprises, will it be like long time ago?  Someone suddenly says he has a new spider and demands that his FS be given a chance. :-) And then,  biggrin.gif
Hi utility47,
It's my pleasure to update FS bro's army of FS.

We have the following bros who have strong FS :
-bro Kim's   FS3, FS5,FS6
- bro Randy's blue sapphire, Marshall,  Android Warden,Cpl Carnivore
-bro Ah Hong's FS1, 1st King
- bro,  Ricky's Mars, Dungeon Lord,skull crusher,  Kim Chiew, Tequila, enigma, H baby, Proton, Black Mamba, HK spar
- bro Ah Chiew's HK1

Mojo
utility47
post May 10 2012, 09:21 PM

Thanks to Mojo for updating. rclxms.gif

You see, Ricky has so many spiders. He said that he is quite busy the previous time to come to forum. But, why he got so many spiders? Could he be going to BTL's farm quietly to gather all the new spiders?

Ricky, please answer. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by utility47: May 10 2012, 09:22 PM
Mojo2011
post May 10 2012, 10:21 PM

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gave my Fs a good workout today and here are 2 good fights

Total Package (Bottom) V Android Warden (Top) 100512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

JJ Joget (Bottom) V Total Package (Top) 100512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Your Exspiderking

Randy

[/quote]

Hi bro Randy, your 2 good fights above reminds me of the old Chinese fighting movies which the grandmaster trained the disciples well to prepare for martial arts competitions. looking forward to your FS fights!

Mojo
viper88
post May 11 2012, 08:22 PM

2,359 posts

So many exciting new FS fights and its alwys interesting to read Bro Randy FS write-up postings. rclxms.gif

I've just back from my company 2 day 1 nite teambuilding at Cherengin Hills Resort & Spa, Janda Baik, Pahang.
Janda Baik is abt 40 mins drive from KL. Its aMalay village area.
http://www.cherenginhills.com/location.html

Janda Baik means Good Widow thumbup.gif .
According to legend previously at that place there was a kind hearted beautiful Princess help treat & taking care of injured warriors that involve in war at Selangor.
http://www.jandabaik.com/

Some of the nice garden to visit when at Janda Baik. Yes, spotted alot of lily plants at Heliconia garden when driving pass by. drool.gif
http://mygreenfinder.blogspot.com/2010/02/...andscaping.html
http://mekarharum.blogspot.com/2011/11/hel...a-di-kalis.html
http://www.travelific.my/travelstry_full.php?sid=615

At Cherengin Hill Resort & Spa, during my free time i checked out the lily plants there for FS. tongue.gif
Here are the pics. Enjoy.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Theres long stretch of lily plants nearby the swimming pool area.

Grasshopper & ants looking at FS nest. rolleyes.gif

Dead beetle

Cool Praying Mantis posing.

Caught and released back several avg size FS after took their pics. Some of male FS looks mature/old and abit like chopster colour.
Didnt have time to go Heliconia garden to check out the FS there becaus too many teambuilding activities.
Think there should have FS also. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by viper88: May 11 2012, 08:24 PM
utility47
post May 11 2012, 09:18 PM

Hi viper88, interesting and nice pictures. The one on your thumb SL? You release back all the FSes? Never keep the bigger ones to bring back home? Didn't have some fights?

A question - we know how the spider gang in Malaysia started. Basically, the gang got acquainted from here. How did the spider gang in Singapore start?

This post has been edited by utility47: May 13 2012, 10:04 AM
exspiderking
post May 13 2012, 09:39 PM

Hi Everyone

Those are really beautiful pictures, Bro Viper.

I would often secretly fantasize about being totally free and being able to hunt in new exotic places. tongue.gif

On our part, we Fs bros in Singapore have unfinished business. We all want to be champion.

As such, Bro Jason hunted non stop whilst in Singapore and so did Bro Ricky. I hunted from 7.00am to 11.00 am yesterday and was rewarded with Hosie de la Heaven from Nirvana. I am also grateful for Bro Ken's Fs gift, caught mainly by his beautiful GF. I was presented with 10 FS and narrowed to 5. They are Delusional 6 Pack, X-Factor, Tessaract, Padro and Agent 23. Almost all were caught from Denso II spot.

Took a photo of our Fs containers before the fight.

To be champion, it will have to be the last Fs standing.

Chopsters and HK Fs are 'over-qualified' and not eligible for the championship belt and fought exhibition fights.

Chopster/HK fights.

Ah Chiew's HK1 (Bottom) V Ricky's Proton (Top) 130512

Ah Chiew's HK1 (Right) V Ricky's Sky Fire (Left) 130512

Ricky's Mars (Top) V Randy's Chopster (Bottom) 130512

Ah Kim's FS5 (Bottom) V Ricky's Mars (Top) 130512

Randy's Harpoon (Right) V Ah Chiew's Sub (Left) 130512

Randy's Harpoon (Right) V Ricky's Hastalavista Baby (Left) 130512

Ricky's Dungeon Lord (Top) V Ah Kim's FS3 (Bottom) 130512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Ah Kim's FS4 (Bottom) V Ricky's Tequila (Top) 130512

...to be continued...

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 13 2012, 09:39 PM
utility47
post May 13 2012, 10:25 PM

Wow. Very exciting fights. Very surprised that Dungeon Lord turnaround to beat a bigger FS3, Harpoon a strong fighter too.

Looking forward to local fight. Hopefully, 1st King is in the running too.

This post has been edited by utility47: May 13 2012, 10:27 PM
Mojo2011
post May 13 2012, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ May 13 2012, 10:25 PM)
Wow.  Very exciting fights. Very surprised that Dungeon Lord turnaround to beat a bigger FS3,  Harpoon a strong fighter too.

Looking forward to local fight.  Hopefully, 1st King is in the running too.
I agree with utility47 that Dungeon Lord is indeed fierce. I noticed that Harpoon one hind leg was missing and yet fight very fiercely.
Mojo
exspiderking
post May 14 2012, 07:59 PM

Hi Everyone

This is the beginning of the championship fight. As stated earlier, all of us want to be declared champion. My team has been strengthened significantly and so has my main competitors, Bros Ricky and Jason. Present were Bro Ah Kim and Ah Chiew with their smaller team. Uncle Hulk Hogan, Ah Hong and 3 more friends gave vocal support.

The rules:- This is a mass team challenge and the last Fs standing will be crowned champion. It will be winner meeting winner, fight and fight till the winner of winners outlast everyone else.

Bro Ah Hong has informed me that 1st King has retired and he is in the process of mating 1st King with some bu. rclxms.gif

As we were preparing for our Fs showdown, Bro Vincent was hunting with Bro Buaya at Thomson. We look forward to the return of the legendary Bro Buaya.

The fight starts with Cpl Carnivore against Bro Jason's newly caught humbly called " Spar". One look at the video will show that Spar is one hell of a good sized Fs.

Can Cpl Carnivore follow in the footsteps of Xander, Heartthrob and Toothache, all of my former "small win big" Fs???

Randy's Cpl Carnivore (Bottom) V Jason's Spar (Top) 130512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

There you have it, another small win big match. Just a few days ago, Cpl Carnivore manage to come back from the brink of death to beat another bigger opponent too.

Out comes my Hosie de la Heaven, one of my bigger sized Fs caught on Saturday after a 4 hour hunt.

Jason's Darkie (Bottom) V Randy's Hosie de la Heaven (Top) 130512

Lesson learnt: Do not underestimate your opponent. Darkie prove to be better.

Jason's Darkie (Right) V Ah Kim's KL (Left) 130512

Bro Jason was so confident with Darkie that he fought twice to go to Round 2. (1 win enough to go to next round).

Randy's Android Warden (Top) V Ricky's Or-e-Or (Bottom) 130512

Wanted to release Android Warden earlier and decided to include him last minute. Lucky decision.

Ricky's Remy Martin (Top) V Jason's Denso Spot (Bottom) 130512

Bro Ricky's Remy Martin has the benefit of fight experience and won. Denso Spot is an good size Fs and would only grow in strength.

Next comes my bigger, if not biggest Fs called Delusional 6 Pack.

Randy's Delusional 6 Pack (Right) V Ricky's Louis 13 (Left) 130512

Wait a minute. This is a non chopster championship fight and Louis 13 was clearly a chopster notwithstanding that Delusional 6 Pack can tahan chop and won.

The fight officials wanted to disqualify Bro Ricky from the championship.

Would Bro Ricky be disqualified?

....to be continued...
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................

...continuation.....

Before a decision could be made to disqualify Bro Ricky, X-factor proceeds to chop its opponent until Army 1 lied upside down.

Randy's X-Factor (Bottom) V Jason's Army 1 (Top) 130512 (Contain violent scene ohmy.gif )

Before X-Factor could rest, Tequila came out and brutally chop and attacked X-Factor, almost fatally.

Ricky's Tequila (Top) V Randy's X-Fator (Bottom) 130512 (Contain equally violent scene ohmy.gif )

Yes, extreme violence and nobody was disqualified as those Chopster used were only recently converted ones without the owners knowledge.

Ricky's OPP (Left) V Jason's Max (Right) 130512

Ricky's Haagen Dazs (Right) V Randy's Padro (Left) 130512 exspiderking Subscribe

Ricky's Giant Nipple (Top) V Jason's F1 (Bottom) 130512

Ricky's Devil May Cry (Right) V Randy's JJ Joget (Left) 130512

Once again, Bro Ricky came out tops.

I then took out one of my better fighter, Agent 23, which did not fail to deliver.

Randy's Agent 23 (Left) V Ricky's Enigma (Right) 130512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Jason's Fatty (Left) V Randy's Tassaract (Right) 130512 exspiderking Subscribe

Ricky's Sky Fire (Bottom) V Jason's Fatty (Top) 130512

Bro Jason then took out his 1st king called James Bond. notworthy.gif

A decision would have to be made. Would I be a chicken and let Bro Ricky fight instead?

The answer is No.

I took out Marshall, a gift from Bro Ken and see who win....

Randy's Marshall (Left) V Jason's James Bond (Right) 130512 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Yes, Marshall managed to overcome James Bond.

Ricky's Dungeon Lord (Right) V Randy's Bouncing Papaya (Left) 130512

The fight goes on .....but a...Dungeon Lord is a proven chopster, right? Demerit points to be awarded against Bro Ricky?

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: May 15 2012, 01:42 PM

168 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:36 PM