168 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Urahinuk
post Oct 11 2011, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 11 2011, 02:27 PM)
Sun morning 9am lor durian ar ? which blk ? I try my best to drop by hehehe...
Yeah!!
Ok it is at an Open Space Court with Shelter where we fight the FSes
but we all can meet up at the CoffeeShop there first.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 11 2011, 02:48 PM
exspiderking
post Oct 11 2011, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Oct 11 2011, 10:58 AM)
lotsa fun there ya, lotsa laughing, talking.you guys hiding in a secret place to fight is it? why got echo one? keep hearing the 9mm fs, no one can give good fight to it yet? touch a bit run already. must be huge man..tough opponent  sweat.gif . regarding fight viper vs azz-hold, you guys pronounce it ass hole instead of azz-hold  doh.gif  ..must well just name it ass hole  rclxub.gif .unique name though azz-hold  brows.gif
Hi Bro Jason

Yes we had lots of fun below a void deck ....SG call bottom of HDB a "void deck" and void deck normall got echo.

All present has an understanding not to reveal too much about the 9mm FS....Alamak ..I upload/edit video normally din turn on volume and also don't know how to delete the volume. Sori...not saying anything about 9mm Fs...err what 9mm???? tongue.gif

Put Azz-hold in case youtube dont allow to upload. Hee Hee.

When you drop by, I would have a strong team of FS waiting for you. Your FS may become lunch for 9mm??? Oh forget cannot mention.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

Spideric
post Oct 11 2011, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 11 2011, 03:27 PM)
Sun morning 9am lor durian ar ? which blk ? I try my best to drop by hehehe...
Shud b blk 3 lorong lew lian,next to coffee shop & multi storey car park. Pls come to join us..try to fight with Ura's T sub,ur guppy won't fight but ur baby do...lol
Spideric
post Oct 11 2011, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Oct 11 2011, 04:44 PM)
Hi Bro Jason

Yes we had lots of fun below a void deck ....SG call bottom of HDB a "void deck" and void deck normall got echo.

All present has an understanding not to reveal too much about the 9mm FS....Alamak ..I upload/edit video normally din turn on volume and also don't know how to delete the volume. Sori...not saying anything about 9mm Fs...err what 9mm???? tongue.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Shudnt b Mentioned abt my "that one" la..9 inches may b correct. hmm.gif
leejason99
post Oct 11 2011, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Oct 11 2011, 03:44 PM)
Hi Bro Jason

Put Azz-hold in case youtube dont allow to upload.  Hee Hee.

When you drop by, I would have a strong team of FS waiting for you. Your FS may become lunch for 9mm??? Oh forget cannot mention.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
cool bro Randy,

sg apartments all got void deck, so nice, can have lots of people mingling under the roof. reminds me of my last visit to sg where we had to squeeze into a much smaller place (small security guard house at PA) due to rain. can you imagine me, bro Ricky, bro seng, bro vincent all squeeze into that small hut doh.gif yet its fun. hut seems like on fire in the rain because all of us are smooking laugh.gif

Sensitive to mention 9mm...hmm..so if this trip bro seng bring me to that spot to hunt and i get 9.2mm means I should not even let anyone know I caught one from that place is it?

ohhhh, ic it was meant to be named ass hole after all, wahahaha , lol excuse me, sry for laughing out loud sweat.gif

Interesting strong team..maybe I should also put few of my fs there before i leave so can see my fs get seeded in tourney or perhaps win wimbledon or US open (was always hoping to win a major tourney heh heh) brows.gif . this time Im smart already, wont pit my normal fighter against ferocious sg chopster or will end up like mentor vs saphire match vmad.gif

p/s : my friends in malacca told me they use to hunt for king kongs during their childhood, when i show them the hk tbha pics, they literally say 'wah nowadays still got people play king kong' they have confirmed that the same species can be found in malacca. Im really curious and therefore has asked them to hunt for me or maybe I will go to malacca to hunt. If what they say are true, perhaps I will also be an owner of the ordinary tsub soon. if it can be found in Malaysia, it means its ordinary just like t-cam, blue jewel, rindaman, genki species. can be found but rare therefore it means ordinary, right?

cheers,
Jason

Added on October 11, 2011, 4:28 pm
QUOTE(Spideric @ Oct 11 2011, 04:13 PM)
Shudnt b Mentioned abt my "that one" la..9 inches may b correct. hmm.gif
what to be proud about 9 inches when other people got 16inches? even though 9 inches is huge (damn long man, how you park them bro ricky?) but when 16 inches is being pulled out, I dont think you want to be embarrased by your 9inches right?unless the 9 inches can last longer than the 16inches brows.gif u know what i mean right?

This post has been edited by leejason99: Oct 11 2011, 06:55 PM
exspiderking
post Oct 11 2011, 05:40 PM

Hi Everyone

Wow all squeeze into hut and that's how you guys know Bro Ricky as "Mr. 9" ??? biggrin.gif

Once again, post from office....rush job....

Next Bro Rudy brought out Ichimaru. When Ichimaru was a normal fighter, he was err..average. But when he turn chop, he has become so strong. My Chop Stopper Bahar no fight and my 1st King cannot take chop and lost too. Lucky Bro Ricky's Azz-Hold was proven as strong and tuff and manage to get Ichimaru off the list of potential champion. Lost 2 seeded warrior in 2 matches. sweat.gif

Rudy's Ichimaru (Left) V Randy's Bahar (Right) 091011

Rudy's Ichimaru (Bottom) V Randy's Itchy (Top) 091011

Rudy's Ichimaru (Bottom) V Ricky's Azz-Hold (Top) 09101

Then a good fight by 2 brave warriors:-

Ricky's Azz-Hold (Right) V Rudy's Handicap (Left) 091011 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

After that Bro Ricky brought out his Falcon, a good sized FS. Who say size is not everything?? His Falcon make my Mr Brown and Nitro seem like sparrow. By then I have lost 2 more seeded warrior in quick succession. Tactically I should have used Itchy later and Itchy will have a good chance against Falcon.

Ricky's Falcon (Top) V Randy's Mr Brown (Bottom) 091011

Randy's Nitro (Left) V Ricky's Falcon (Right) 091011

I was left with only Darkness. Compared to Falcon, Darkness is one size smaller but on the other hand, Darkness had beaten Mr 9's Bad Ass, which was one size bigger too. Everything I built with blood sweat tears these 2 weeks had fallen apart in the last minute with the defeat of my entire team one after another.

So will the mysterious Darkness prevail or size prevail.......

To be continued

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

At home now.

Ricky's Falcon (Left) V Randy's Darkness (Right) 091011

Well folks, here we have another example of size isn't everything as Darkness won (and looked angry after winning).

I therefore self declare myself as champion of the Royal Rumble. So the question is where was Darkness caught.

Darkness was acquired on top of a hill on a wet mid morning of 08/10/11 and the secret spot was reached with a bicycle. This is the view directly opposite where Darkness was caught.

Thus as self declared champion, I await the challenger from across the causeway. Oh yes, when in the car then realised that Bro Rudy's Anti had not fought....anyway too late, Darkness is Champion.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Oct 11 2011, 08:04 PM
viper88
post Oct 11 2011, 07:55 PM

2,359 posts

Nice match up FS fight and good write up of Seng Kang FS Royal Rumble 2011 from Bro Randy thumbup.gif
I curi-curi see the FS fight videos in office this afternoon. biggrin.gif

So many FS and FS kakis take part in this T-bha FS fight..Very happening rclxms.gif

I'm interested to know how many FS kakis and their fs line up .. I think its good if can sort out the FS kakis and their FS together so can see each kakis have how many Fs.
and how they fair against each others. Its just a suggestion to see clearly the FS line up of each FS players.

Eg..
1) Bro Ricky' FS
Azz-hold
Falcon
Handicap

2) Bro Seng's FS
So so
Gundu
Alamak

I'm quite eager to know hows the outcome of the final fight.. brows.gif
Your Darkness and Bro Ricky's Falcon both also strong FS.... very suspense leh.. drool.gif

While waiting patiently to see coming video and result posting..... here's a video i found from youtube recently to share with all FS kakis..
Quite suspense also.. must see the video 1st bfr click the SPOILER...
I think its qualify as

Yeah.. nice natural setup of fs casing can be seen in the video as well.. Thumbs up for the owner. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Oct 11 2011, 05:40 PM)
This post has been edited by viper88: Oct 11 2011, 07:57 PM
Spideric
post Oct 11 2011, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 11 2011, 12:14 AM)
Saturday evening abt 4pm i went to hunt for FS at several new place...nearby my house.

Spider lily and bamboo leaves.
[attachmentid=2479254]  [attachmentid=2479255]

After that Jason suggest go Genting to hunt. He told me there are several places he din hunt yet previously with Ricky because that time already late evening 6.30pm++ so want to try that hunting spot. Since quite free that day.. i join him to hunt.

Went up 2 Genting area nearby Gohtong Jaya, Genting View apartment.. have alot lily plants.
Flip here and there and just within less than 5 mins already caught FS... Good place to hunt for fs indeed thumbup.gif 
Theres quite alot male FS ... mostly quite good size around medium size with average arm length.
I noticed some of the male FS caught have lembik/weak legs.. walk slowly.. doesnt look old but seems like weak.
Maybe the weather in Genting too cold makes some of the FS sick and becomes weak. hmm.gif

Jason caught a good size sub adult.. and around 10++ fs. I also caught abt 10++ fs, 1 of the FS have quite long arms.
Total FS caught i think should close to 25-30 FS. We used up all of our fs cases... so the FS have to share 2gther 2-3 FS in same FS case.  rolleyes.gif
Sorry didnt take any pics of the hunting area coz we are to bz hunting and spar the FS.  flex.gif

After reach home.. we try to filter/check the fs by sparring.
Its quite weird... most of the FS size seems shrink and looks lot smaller than the time we caught from genting.  rclxub.gif

Hopefully after some feeding and sparring.. these newly caught Genting FS can fight better. icon_idea.gif

Had a good FS hunting at Genting. Thanks to bro Jason. icon_rolleyes.gif
(Dxmn it,tried many times to post tis but failed..kena banned bcos my 9 inches story????)

Nice hunting adventure u guys had there & most importantly to c u finally back into action..wow,hunted fr morning to evening...that's serious hunting sia...! thumbup.gif

Same thing happen to me when last time hunted with jason in genting...when caught it there the size looks huge,but become shrink & darker/weaker looks when brought em down. Temperature diff is one thing,I noticed Fs fr genting mostly in shinny type,head is big,abdomen abit longer but err..shorter arms.@@ I think the big shinny head make us feel their size is so big..yeah they can't fight well might bcos their lembek leg too.

Even my sub adult caught fr genting grew to ML now (given to bro Rudy) but max one chop ran off even with my M sized spar. doh.gif only bro jason's GT Countach fr genting r doing well,the rest all cannot pakai one..I even suspect bro jason has missed place his GT Countach with the container which shud belongs to low land's one. (why I say so?bcos his GT Countach died in the "cold place") hmm.gif

10+ males indeed a fruitful hunt,so fr now on u will busy with training them,don't forget to share with us how's ur Fs lower down bro jason's irratating noise and...everyday gotta find one rotten mango to put it outside ur hse..lol

Thks for sharing bro & hope to c more!

P/s-will u follow bro jason come to sg tis Sunday?

kopPao
post Oct 11 2011, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 11 2011, 07:55 PM)
Nice match up FS fight and good write up of Seng Kang FS Royal Rumble 2011 from Bro Randy thumbup.gif
I curi-curi see the FS fight videos in office this afternoon. biggrin.gif

So many FS and FS kakis take part in this T-bha FS fight..Very happening  rclxms.gif

I'm interested to know how many FS kakis and their fs line up .. I think its good if can sort out the FS kakis and their FS together so can see each kakis have how many Fs.
and how they fair against each others. Its just a suggestion to see clearly the FS line up of each FS players.

Eg..
1) Bro Ricky' FS
Azz-hold
Falcon
Handicap

2) Bro Seng's FS
So so
Gundu
Alamak
ok bro, let me get the ball rolling....

1) bro Ricky's Greedy
2) Greedy
3) Greedy
4) and Greedy
5) still Greedy.....
6) only Greedy

shocking.gif
Assassin's creed
post Oct 11 2011, 10:27 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thus as self declared champion, I await the challenger from across the causeway. Oh yes, when in the car then realised that Bro Rudy's Anti had not fought....anyway too late, Darkness is Champion.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Hello all

Hi Bro Randy Tks for post all Sunday fight, Ur Fs Darkness rclxms.gif is the Champion of Seng Kang FS Royal Rumble 2011. Nvrmd abt my Fs Anti... let see if u can maintain the crown this weekend... brows.gif

Yo Bro ricky tks for giving me 3 Fs rclxm9.gif , But left 2 only, 1 missing after that hmm.gif

Good to hear that most of the FS Pro will be coming this Sunday thumbup.gif

Assassin's Creed
icon_rolleyes.gif
Rudy a.k.a Raden

Syamil akhbar
post Oct 11 2011, 10:37 PM

Any can tell the differents which Fs can be PUMP?
Spideric
post Oct 11 2011, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Oct 11 2011, 11:27 PM)
Hello all
Hi Bro Randy Tks for post all Sunday fight, Ur Fs Darkness rclxms.gif  is the Champion of Seng Kang FS Royal Rumble 2011. Nvrmd abt my Fs Anti... let see if u can maintain the crown this weekend...

Rudy a.k.a Raden
I shud say thanks to u for adopt my unwanted Fs..those "looks big only" FSes all get beaten by my small Fs namely azz-hold...lol...!seriously,those i given to u still very new Fs,keep for two weeks u will c the diff.

Yeah let bro Randy hold the champ title for temporary la tongue.gif how can always only u & me to b weekly champ..?sometime win sometime lose than only hv fun what...

And u shudnt mentioned ur Anti as...

I also never mention my Azz-hold..

Ohya and Shelltox leh..

Loll.....!!

Btw,a big congrats to bro randy's Darkness become our new weekly champion! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Oct 11 2011, 05:20 PM)
Sensitive to mention 9mm...hmm..so if this trip bro seng bring me to that spot to hunt and i get 9.2mm means I should not even let anyone know I caught one from that place is it?

ohhhh, ic it was meant to be named ass hole after all, wahahaha , lol excuse me, sry for laughing out loud  sweat.gif

Interesting strong team..maybe I should also put few of my fs there before i leave so can see my fs get seeded in tourney or perhaps win wimbledon or US open (was always hoping to win a major tourney heh heh)  brows.gif . this time Im smart already, wont pit my normal fighter against ferocious sg chopster or will end up like mentor vs saphire match  vmad.gif
p/s : my friends in malacca told me they use to hunt for king kongs during their childhood, when i show them the hk tbha pics, they literally say 'wah nowadays still got people play king kong' they have confirmed that the same species can be found in malacca. Im really curious and therefore has asked them to hunt for me or maybe I will go to malacca to hunt. If what they say are true, perhaps I will also be an owner of the ordinary tsub soon. if it can be found in Malaysia.........

Added on October 11, 2011, 4:28 pm
what to be proud about 9 inches when other people got 16inches? even though 9 inches is huge (damn long man, how you park them bro ricky?) but when 16 inches is being pulled out, I dont think you want to be embarrased by your 9inches right?unless the 9 inches can last longer than the 16inches  brows.gif  u know what i mean right?
Yo bro jason,

Glad to know that u're interested on my "9 inches"...usually I'll tie it on my leg when I going out. Whoa 16inches?? I wish i can hv tis kinda measurement,it's good for play "jumping rope" when free..

Sorry out of topic Liao...

U serious ur friend in malacca caught T sub there? I'm really doubt it cos last time think mindstorm posted the map with indication of Fs in particular country,I dint c the T sub "marked" in malacca..@@ unless somebody bring the plants with T sub eggs fr HK may b possible but chances very low. hmm.gif

I used to witness one kind of king kong pow when was secondary school,I remembered it looks like half T Bha half Hyllus (no joke) & the size quite close to T sub too. My fren said caught them (he got 3-4) fr mangoes tree. May b tis is the one ur frend is mentioned abt. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Spideric: Oct 11 2011, 11:45 PM
viper88
post Oct 11 2011, 11:48 PM

2,359 posts

Congratulation to Bro Randy and his FS, Darkness. thumbup.gif
Well done also to other SG fs kakis that participated. rclxms.gif

I've sorted out FS kakis with all their FS ... altogether 7 participants with a total of 40 FS! . thumbup.gif

Seng Kang FS Royal Rumble 2011
Total FS kakis: 7
Total FS: 40
Winner: Darkness, Randy
1st Runner up: Falcon, Ricky

FS kakis and their FS. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by viper88: Oct 12 2011, 09:52 PM
Trevally
post Oct 12 2011, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Oct 11 2011, 04:07 PM)
Shud b blk 3 lorong lew lian,next to coffee shop & multi storey car park. Pls come to join us..try to fight with Ura's T sub,ur guppy won't fight but ur baby do...lol
If its at blk 3 then its near to NEX shopping mall. Ok, this sun try to bring my family to NEX for breakfast then I can slip out to join you guys for a while.
Urahinuk
post Oct 12 2011, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Oct 12 2011, 11:24 AM)
If its at blk 3 then its near to NEX shopping mall. Ok, this sun try to bring my family to NEX for breakfast then I can slip out to join you guys for a while.
Ok Bro..! rclxm9.gif
Urahinuk
post Oct 12 2011, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Oct 11 2011, 04:20 PM)
p/s : my friends in malacca told me they use to hunt for king kongs during their childhood, when i show them the hk tbha pics, they literally say 'wah nowadays still got people play king kong' they have confirmed that the same species can be found in malacca. Im really curious and therefore has asked them to hunt for me or maybe I will go to malacca to hunt. If what they say are true, perhaps I will also be an owner of the ordinary tsub soon. if it can be found in Malaysia, it means its ordinary just like t-cam, blue jewel, rindaman, genki species. can be found but rare therefore it means ordinary, right?
Alamak Bro Jason, until now you still mixed up with T.Bha and T.Sub..? rclxub.gif

Hong Kong FS is Thiania Subopressa a.k.a. T.Sub

Singapore/Malaysia FS is Thiania Bhamoensis a.k.a. T.Bha

By the way here is the Distribution Map of T.Sub and T.Bha in Asia, just to refresh your memory again, i posted it before:

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Oct 12 2011, 12:30 PM
leejason99
post Oct 12 2011, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Oct 11 2011, 09:47 PM)
(Dxmn it,tried many times to post tis but failed..kena banned bcos my 9 inches story????)

Same thing happen to me when last time hunted with jason in genting...when caught it there the size looks huge,but become shrink & darker/weaker looks when brought em down. Temperature diff is one thing,I noticed Fs fr genting mostly in shinny type,head is big,abdomen abit longer but err..shorter arms.@@ I think the big shinny head make us feel their size is so big..yeah they can't fight well might bcos their lembek leg too.

Even my sub adult caught fr genting grew to ML now (given to bro Rudy) but max one chop ran off even with my M sized spar. doh.gif only bro jason's GT Countach fr genting r doing well,the rest all cannot pakai one..I even suspect bro jason has missed place his GT Countach with the container which shud belongs to low land's one. (why I say so?bcos his GT Countach died in the "cold place")  hmm.gif

yea agreed Genting fs most kaki lembik one..GT Countach can be trained but too bad he died when my experiment backfire in the fridge doh.gif . I show my dog cane when I want to teach them new tricks. I think you need to spank your sub adult with your 9inch also if wanna train him, then maybe become more fierce tongue.gif

Added on October 12, 2011, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(Syamil akhbar @ Oct 11 2011, 10:37 PM)
Any can tell the differents which Fs can be PUMP?
good question Syamil, Bro Ricky should be the expert in this. he's a pro can pump until 9inch keh keh keh brows.gif shouldnt focus on pump already, natural size is good tongue.gif

Added on October 12, 2011, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Oct 12 2011, 12:29 PM)
Alamak Bro Jason, until now you still mixed up with T.Bha and T.Sub..? rclxub.gif

Hong Kong FS is Thiania Subopressa a.k.a. T.Sub

Singapore/Malaysia FS is Thiania Bhamoensis a.k.a. T.Bha

By the way here is the Distribution Map of T.Sub and T.Bha in Asia, just to refresh your memory again, i posted it before:

Hi Bro Ura,

I always get mix up with tbha and tsub from time to time thats why i prefer to use our fs or hk fs sweat.gif anyway, when i refer to the malacca king kong it means hk t-sub because they are exactly the same (according to my friend). No doubt the map shows no tsub in that area but Im optimism about what my friend told me (no point he lie to me right?). Maybe he dont remember the exact colour, structure, size but the truth lies out there. The mystery shall be solved soon when he show me his king kong smile.gif

cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Oct 13 2011, 10:14 AM
exspiderking
post Oct 12 2011, 08:41 PM

Hi Everyone

"And u shudnt mentioned ur Anti as...

I also never mention my Azz-hold..

Ohya and Shelltox leh.. "

Yes, there is Anti, Azz-Hold and Sheltox but there is also Itchy. In case Itchy give chance, then let me introduce you to B.A (Hons).

B.A (Hons) (Right) V Drizzle (Left) 121011

The introductory stance appeared as an attempt to beat the world record fighting stance but once the fight starts, B.A (Hons) shows that as a newly caught, it can also fight upside down. Bro Ricky may be bad but with my team, I am badder than bad cool2.gif So Bros Ricky, Rudy and Jason, are you all trembling in fear?

Anyway, B.A (Hons) was caught on Sunday morning (091011) with Bro Rudy at yet another new spot. The name suggest that this FS is academically inclined, having a Business Administration degree. But no, the name is actually a reflection of how he was caught. I was actually passing urine or in the process of buang air and saw two small thin leaves sticking together and caught him. So Buang Air= " B.A ". Yes, Honest, so "Hons". biggrin.gif

Wow, Bro Viper actually prepared a schedule of FS. Thanks. rclxms.gif Oh, yes, missed one of my FS called Chop, so that makes it 40 FS featured on youtube in the Royal Rumble. Ha ha and hint hint...

I also forgot to thank Bro Seng for the crickets and the net. These are 2 hard to get items , at least for me.

Look forward to the weekend.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Syamil akhbar
post Oct 12 2011, 09:17 PM

L0l my newly ice cream the stance like... Female stance =.= but i also see the arm short maybe thats why its does the female stance o.o
viper88
post Oct 12 2011, 09:50 PM

2,359 posts

Wat a name for ur new FS..... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Buang Air... Honest. B.A (Hons) .. biggrin.gif

At 1st i thought tat spider is an educated type FS.. wont fight but will try to negotiate/communicate with its opponent to let him win. laugh.gif

K.. my bad.. left out your Fs, Chop in the FS name list,.
Will edit my post now and update the tables..biggrin.gif

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Oct 12 2011, 08:41 PM)
This post has been edited by viper88: Oct 12 2011, 09:54 PM

168 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0778sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:34 AM