Credit Card v10

sexy_linda
post Jun 8 2010, 01:15 AM

13 posts

hi there,

wanna ask about complimentary cards

for example we open current account with rm 200k, we can apply for credit card at some banks for example, hsbc

my question is: how long can we bring out all the money after we got the card?

pls advise biggrin.gif
sexy_linda
post Jun 22 2010, 07:23 AM

13 posts

hi there, wanna ask biggrin.gif

if i cash out rm 30k (credit limit) of hsbc credit card,

after i make easy pyment method (total rm 60k devide by 24, i have to pay rm 2500 per month)

so the question is:

1. i can pay 5% from rm 2500 for every month payment rite?

2. how much is the interest (generally) if i pay only 5% from rm 2500?

please advise

sexy_linda
post Jun 22 2010, 08:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 22 2010, 08:37 AM)
I don't know your "If I cash out 30k and I make easy payment (total 60k)" got related to each other or not since it is impossible for you to do easy payment method if you withdraw through ATM UNLESS you made it at those "merchant" that offering this kind of easy scheme method.

Answer to your questions.

1. Yes, you can pay minimum the remaining balance will be kena 1.5% a month from statement date, not remaining balance on payment date.

2.  2350 x 1.5%
1. sorry, i make a mistake

the real sentences is: "If I cash out 30k and I make easy payment (total 30k)"

not "If I cash out 30k and I make easy payment (total 60k)" smile.gif

2. yes i must use the agent of easy payment plan to cash out all

3. so if i just pay 5% from rm 2500, i must pay interest rm 35.25 per month or per day for 30 days? pls advise

0.0464sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:14 PM