Credit Card v10
aaronx130988
May 18 2010, 10:43 PM
Guys, i got something want to ask here. Izzit fresh graduate can apply credit card when annual income more than rm18000? and also got any recommend for fresh graduate which bank will be more easy to apply credit card? Will they approve for someone just start work?
aaronx130988
May 29 2010, 05:05 PM
guys,i am not really know about credit card how to use it n wanna ask some something.. i c some outlet n can help us to make installment payback to bank but must be need certain bank their only can help do. Let say,if my credit card bank is not under they list how to make for pay for installment? izzit need i contact the bank make by myself n would the bank allow me pay installment if i ask them to do so?
aaronx130988
May 29 2010, 05:46 PM
If your card is not under the list, you can't just call the bank and ask to convert to installments. It doesn't work that way. Only a few banks offers such scheme namely (I may miss a few) ... DA, SCB and a few others. Do note that although it is call 0% EZ installments, the bank will charge you a fee (of a certain %) on top of your purchase for the installment conversion. Just in case you didn't know ... this fee exist either way. Had your card is accepted for the installment .. it is the merchant that pays. The price of the item had already factored in the installment price. [/quote] how about if i buy iphone from digi using credit card not under their bank list. so i must need pay lump sum to bank or got anyway make it pay installment one?
aaronx130988
May 29 2010, 10:06 PM
What card you talking about? CIMB/DA, PBB, Citibank and UOB can convert any transactions into installments but you will be imposed interest charges or upfront fees. Anyway just wait lah as the new iphone coming out soon and meantime go apply for a card that is accepted by DiGi.  [/quote] what bank cc more easy get? can recommend?
aaronx130988
May 31 2010, 09:44 PM
i wan ask CIMB Touch 'n Go Visa izzit no needgive payslip one because i saw from there website never say and other type card got say. This card wat is the limit n izzit can buy anything for pay installment? Hopefully someone can give me tis info.. thk