12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Anime Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt (Gainax), teen celebrity n Goth loli.

sakurakinomoto
post Nov 28 2010, 07:15 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

So much butthurt, but its expected. Hah
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Dec 3 2010, 09:52 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Nov 28 2010, 06:49 PM)
diamond ring also no problem  nod.gif
she is such a good girl, don't even mind about look or money...just fully dedicated herself to love wub.gif
such girl is very rare nowadays grumble.gif
hell what,i will always stay with panty since she is my type.
stocking is just a cute freak.
Silencers
post Dec 3 2010, 10:04 AM

73 posts

I'd choose Panty over Stocking any day.
akira de aimbuster
post Dec 4 2010, 01:55 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

actually either one works for me too laugh.gif
ep10 is weird, and the album is a must get. hmm.gif
Silencers
post Dec 4 2010, 03:30 PM

73 posts

OST will be out end of the year! It should be crowned OST of the year!
Parrot
post Dec 4 2010, 03:56 PM

422 posts

WHAT THE HELL DID I JUST WATCH.

Also, I have the sudden urge to watch some classic Tom and Jerry.
akira de aimbuster
post Dec 4 2010, 04:14 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Dec 4 2010, 03:30 PM)
OST will be out end of the year! It should be crowned OST of the year!
ya, lets be patience and wait, 20+ days to go rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Parrot @ Dec 4 2010, 03:56 PM)
WHAT THE HELL DID I JUST WATCH.

Also, I have the sudden urge to watch some classic Tom and Jerry.
ya, especially the chuck part, i was like lulzwut??

every episode also surprised me doh.gif
rikimtasu
post Dec 5 2010, 02:05 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Taiwan Doujin based on the devils,and this one is EPIC WIN:

This post has been edited by rikimtasu: Dec 5 2010, 02:06 PM
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Dec 5 2010, 05:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Dec 5 2010, 02:05 PM)
Taiwan Doujin based on the devils,and this one is EPIC WIN:

i dun understand
translation plz
Parrot
post Dec 5 2010, 09:13 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Dec 5 2010, 04:20 AM)
i dun understand
translation plz
You haven't watch Cow and Chicken, have you?

Anyway, about that music video. The song had in fact shown up three times in the series before, but after watching Ep 10c again and again, I've began to be reminded of that shitty Katy Perry & Timbaland song I kept hearing on the radio. Sheesh.

This post has been edited by Parrot: Dec 5 2010, 09:19 PM
wolfx
post Dec 5 2010, 09:43 PM

93 posts

Hezegroth
post Dec 5 2010, 11:20 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

nice ep10 , but i just skip the dog part
Quazacolt
post Dec 6 2010, 02:05 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

twitter: they ran outta ideas for #PSG 10? lol. whats with the 2nd part? wwwwwwww

wtf srsly.

and, thinking of buying the album or not... hmm. lol
Parrot
post Dec 6 2010, 09:30 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 5 2010, 01:05 PM)
twitter: they ran outta ideas for #PSG 10? lol. whats with the 2nd part? wwwwwwww

wtf srsly.
Hey, it is Gainax. They'll either run out of money or ideas as the end of the season approaches.

Either way, I'm ready for any more surprises.

This post has been edited by Parrot: Dec 6 2010, 09:30 AM
Quazacolt
post Dec 6 2010, 09:45 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

btw, the OST doesnt have any limited/special/early purchase specials and what not? lol

placed an order for that too, and will finalize it if amazon can combine shipping with my sora oto bluray
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Dec 6 2010, 10:03 AM

70 posts

VASELINE?!!
edit: BTW PSG is one hell of OST generator,gonna album get! when it come out.

This post has been edited by kyuukokunoten: Dec 6 2010, 10:20 AM
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 6 2010, 07:01 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Wow... a dedicated part for that song? Nice!

Added on December 6, 2010, 7:18 pmMust buy the OST. Definitely need it

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Dec 6 2010, 07:18 PM
Quazacolt
post Dec 6 2010, 07:27 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Dec 6 2010, 07:01 PM)
Wow... a dedicated part for that song? Nice!

Added on December 6, 2010, 7:18 pmMust buy the OST. Definitely need it
order ady lol.
profpoyo
post Dec 12 2010, 06:48 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Parrot @ Dec 6 2010, 09:30 AM)
Hey, it is Gainax. They'll either run out of money or ideas as the end of the season approaches.

Either way, I'm ready for any more surprises.
episode 11 sure prove what you say is correct
part 2 only happen in a damn room
and Gaterbelt diary sure is not gei enough laugh.gif
Parrot
post Dec 13 2010, 02:11 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Dec 12 2010, 05:48 AM)
episode 11 sure prove what you say is correct
part 2 only happen in a damn room
and Gaterbelt diary sure is not gei enough  laugh.gif
Must be saving up for the next four episodes. 11A is awesome though; and I'm assuming they're deliberately trying to top 10A with 11B.

And yes, turns out there are officially 28 episodes, not 26. Season finale's due this Christmas season.

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:06 PM