Shops [WTS] ~★JB HwaChing Games PS3 Section

xaiemanx
post Aug 8 2011, 12:05 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Aug 8 2011, 12:05 AM)
sifu,,,i'll come by today to purchase the XBOX Kinect combo..hope you'll be ready with my order ya..please and thank you..
this is my order as agreed through sms :
Xbox 360 250 HDD + mod + Xbox Kinect + free games(as in the sms) + 1 controller

see you at your store at HP sifu icon_rolleyes.gif
GREAT SERVICE by SIFU TAN!!! thumbup.gif
i bought my Xbox 360 Slim (250gb) + kinect combo with an additional controller with a really great price!! rclxm9.gif
from the time i arrive until the moment i leave the store,the service was SUPERB!!
sifu guided me from A~Z..
he even helped with many things including find stocks for few of the games that i've been looking for ages.. thumbup.gif
i will definitely come again to his store espcially in KSL City,JB wink.gif
recommended seller thumbup.gif
thank you sifu TAN!!
enjoying my Xbox 360 now...we~ cool.gif

This post has been edited by xaiemanx: Aug 8 2011, 02:39 PM

0.0427sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:13 AM