Shops [WTS] ~★JB HwaChing Games PS3 Section

ubanish
post Dec 1 2010, 10:33 PM

Bro,
How much do you sell modded wii with 2 remote and nuchuk? can give another quote with wii fit plus included?

Cheers
ubanish
post Dec 3 2010, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(hwaching62 @ Dec 2 2010, 12:40 AM)
bro, i dun think so, after repair, ur set price will become like new set price ad... sweat.gif
So sorry bro, i thought i reply u ad, after saw your pm , i just notice that sms that i going to reply u was sent to my draft inbox..
so sorry, this can not be a good reason.. shame on me....
but if ur fren really haven't buy that console... to show you my apologize, i will offer him rm1480, just same as the price i 1st time sent to you....
once again, i'm very sorry for my mistake, and i will try to improve my service in future....
can i know your xbox360 got hdmi slot? and can u check the power adator shows output is how many watt?
for ps3, u wan version 3.41 or above? slim or fat?
The price for wii with 2 remote nunchuck is rm800, wii fit plus i no stock ad, do u mind to get wi fit normal bundle? rm250 only laugh.gif
hmm... ok with normal wii fit too... the price can negotiate further?
that wii already can play ahem game rite?
btw bro, wii fit and fit plus differ only the game rite? can i get the 'ahem' game for fit plus only?
last last Q, that wii is in english menu?

Added on December 3, 2010, 12:54 amBro,
for PS3 40G on the first page...
how much would it cost if i wanna play backup games?
If wanna buy, should it bring my own hd or you can put the games into the internal storage of console?

rclxub.gif undecided whether to go to wii or ps

This post has been edited by ubanish: Dec 3 2010, 12:54 AM
ubanish
post Jul 17 2012, 11:33 AM

Boss,
can quote me the best price for PS3 160 G and 320 G modded with game loaded to the HDD?
I don't need the dongle (on budget here tongue.gif)

0.0186sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:37 AM