mattoz
post Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM

very fast response seller......recomended seller rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hwaching62
post Oct 25 2010, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Oct 24 2010, 09:52 PM)
im only looking for Region 1 black label for both games . since dead space dont have do let me know whether dmc 4 is R1 black label or not. thx u.
okok, once i restock, i will inform you laugh.gif

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Oct 25 2010, 03:08 PM)
offer me, tauke....  cool2.gif
bro, i can offer you rm1299 laugh.gif

QUOTE(Andrew The Great @ Oct 25 2010, 03:25 PM)
the wii set is able to play english and japanese games?
can play both laugh.gif

Added on October 25, 2010, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(mattoz @ Oct 25 2010, 03:46 PM)
very fast response seller......recomended seller  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
haha, thanksfor your support notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by hwaching62: Oct 25 2010, 03:50 PM
Swordylove
post Oct 25 2010, 05:34 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(hwaching62 @ Oct 25 2010, 03:47 PM)
bro, i can offer you rm1299 laugh.gif
have stock already ka? got free HDMI cable? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Swordylove: Oct 25 2010, 10:57 PM
bxrning
post Oct 25 2010, 11:20 PM

22 posts

hi there..want to ask u..do u sell real triger?
hwaching62
post Oct 26 2010, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Oct 25 2010, 05:34 PM)
have stock already ka? got free HDMI cable?  laugh.gif
ya, in stock ad.... hdmi cable can offer you rm10 only ( cost price )

QUOTE(bxrning @ Oct 25 2010, 11:20 PM)
hi there..want to ask u..do u sell real triger?
Sorry bro, wat is real trigger?? me out date d, hahaha.... sweat.gif
bxrning
post Oct 26 2010, 12:27 AM

22 posts

ala yang the one for the external curve triger for the L2 and R2 for the ds3 controler one..have not?im interested to buy..
emperor7
post Oct 26 2010, 01:46 PM

hi bro..medal of honour tier 1 RM155? how much c.o.d. black ops and assasin creed brotherhood?

This post has been edited by emperor7: Oct 26 2010, 01:55 PM
alienhero90
post Oct 26 2010, 05:24 PM

73 posts

sure. do pm me and let me know when stock has arrived.thx~
hwaching62
post Oct 27 2010, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(bxrning @ Oct 26 2010, 12:27 AM)
ala yang the one for the external curve triger for the L2 and R2 for the ds3 controler one..have not?im interested to buy..
sorry, i dun hav stock for that.... sweat.gif

QUOTE(emperor7 @ Oct 26 2010, 01:46 PM)
hi bro..medal of honour tier 1 RM155? how much c.o.d. black ops and assasin creed brotherhood?
hi, for MOH itier 1 s rm155,
c.o.d black ops is rm160
assassins creed brother if u pre order now, i can giv you rm10 rebate, but must bank in deposit at least rm50 to my acc....

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Oct 26 2010, 05:24 PM)
sure. do pm me and let me know when stock has arrived.thx~
okok laugh.gif
Swordylove
post Oct 27 2010, 06:47 AM

89 posts

tauke, offer me best price if i buy all these games together, including shipping to Selangor

Assassin's Creed 2 GoTY WITH DLC (R3)
Fallout 3: Game of the Year (R2)
F-1 2010 (R2)
Resident evil 5 Gold Edition (R3)
emperor7
post Oct 27 2010, 08:40 AM

orait.will come to your shop to buy black ops.and give u the deposit for assasin creed brotherhood.your shop beside kfc right?is it under renovation?coz last monday i come to your shop its under renovation.
Andrew The Great
post Oct 27 2010, 10:27 AM

If you don't mind could you pm me your shop address coz i am interested to buy.....
hwaching62
post Oct 27 2010, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Oct 27 2010, 06:47 AM)
tauke, offer me best price if i buy all these games together, including shipping to Selangor

Assassin's Creed 2 GoTY WITH DLC (R3)
Fallout 3: Game of the Year (R2)
F-1 2010 (R2)
Resident evil 5 Gold Edition (R3)
Assassin's Creed 2 GoTY WITH DLC (R3) - rm130
Fallout 3: Game of the Year (R2) - rm130
F-1 2010 (R2) - rm155
Resident evil 5 Gold Edition (R3) - rm115

if you take all, i will giv rm10 rebate for the total.....

QUOTE(emperor7 @ Oct 27 2010, 08:40 AM)
orait.will come to your shop to buy black ops.and give u the deposit for assasin creed brotherhood.your shop beside kfc right?is it under renovation?coz last monday i come to your shop its under renovation.
BRO..... that's not my shop sweat.gif........
my shop in front of LG19, you can see there is a hotlink shop infront of KFC, my shop was behind that hotlink shop...
if you can't find me, u can call me at 0167151135 laugh.gif

QUOTE(Andrew The Great @ Oct 27 2010, 10:27 AM)
If you don't mind could you pm me your shop address coz i am interested to buy.....
ok pm now laugh.gif
emperor7
post Oct 27 2010, 01:14 PM

aiyaa thats not your shop aaa? blink.gif haha.ok2 will find it.
Shikamaru
post Oct 27 2010, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(hwaching62 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:06 AM)
sorry, i dun hav stock for that.... sweat.gif
hi, for MOH itier 1 s rm155,
c.o.d black ops is rm160
assassins creed brother if u pre order now, i can giv you rm10 rebate, but must bank in deposit at least rm50 to my acc....
okok laugh.gif
Tauke, itu c.o.d black ops sudah sampai ka? drool.gif drool.gif I have put a pre-order for c.o.d black ops at ur shop under the name Syahrin (017-7188***). Kalo sudah boleh wat payment, I will pay full amount for it. So RM160 including postage or self-collect?
sufian89
post Oct 27 2010, 08:20 PM

45 posts

Just buy my PS3 320Gb Go Bundle. Thanks to TS for recommend this package. Very reasonable price and good seller. Rocommended to others members.
mattoz
post Oct 27 2010, 09:18 PM

already receive the item bro.in good condition bro...
nice doing bisness with you...hope can buy other good item from you bro..thx a lot bro...cheers
alibaba0317
post Oct 27 2010, 10:11 PM

Hi boss, can pm me the best price for ndsl package? wat's include? thanks
MaxJr
post Oct 27 2010, 11:42 PM

bro!!!! i got money and i want but which should i choose?
xbox so that i can play with kineck soon? or ps3. i wan to play games that give me do wack stuff what ever i want, not like ps2 i have to press only the current button that display on screen or not like wii i have to move like how the game show curtain movement to wack it. so how?
budget? not more then rm1000. Plus !!! don't worry i am near to holiday plaza
hwaching62
post Oct 28 2010, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(emperor7 @ Oct 27 2010, 01:14 PM)
aiyaa thats not your shop aaa? blink.gif  haha.ok2 will find it.
haha, if u really can't find me, remember to call me icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Shikamaru @ Oct 27 2010, 01:34 PM)
Tauke, itu c.o.d black ops sudah sampai ka?  drool.gif  drool.gif  I have put a pre-order for c.o.d black ops at ur shop under the name Syahrin (017-7188***). Kalo sudah boleh wat payment, I will pay full amount for it. So RM160 including postage or self-collect?
belum lagi bro, ETA 09 NOV... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(sufian89 @ Oct 27 2010, 08:20 PM)
Just buy my PS3 320Gb Go Bundle. Thanks to TS for recommend this package. Very reasonable price and good seller. Rocommended to others members.
haha, thanks for your support notworthy.gif

QUOTE(alibaba0317 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:11 PM)
Hi boss, can pm me the best price for ndsl package? wat's include? thanks
hi, if just console, adaptor, 2 stylus is rm399 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(MaxJr @ Oct 27 2010, 11:42 PM)
bro!!!! i got money and i want but which should i choose?
xbox so that i can play with kineck soon? or ps3. i wan to play games that give me do wack stuff what ever i want, not like ps2 i have to press only the current button that display on screen or not like wii i have to move like how the game show curtain movement to wack it. so how?
budget? not more then rm1000. Plus !!! don't worry i am near to holiday plaza
i think xbox and ps3 is suit for you, both got best graphic, for kinect, we haven't got chance to try it, but for sure is a new generation of motion gaming, as for ps3 , ps move also very nice.... both price is around thousand plus.... and after this , you consider to play original games only or??? actually online gaming is more recommended laugh.gif

157 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:49 AM