9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 V3.0, Anticipated Launching Date July 27, 2010

TSfujkenasai
post May 10 2010, 07:47 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 10 2010, 07:21 PM)
lol more DT play...
this time by NonY in HDH vs Nagzul...
Looks like Zearatul and his boys are becoming popular again. Day[9]'s livecast is just so funny, saying the tank is trying to be an addon and its not going to happen. RoLF
TSfujkenasai
post May 10 2010, 10:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 10 2010, 07:54 PM)
i kinda like day[9]'s shoutcast as he have the better analysis compared to HD/husky...
crota is pretty good as he has tonnes of games on his channel...
Yes me 2, what day[9] is lacking is the HD broadcast and where HD/Husky fills that gap with.
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 12:45 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 10 2010, 10:43 PM)
is ok wut...
i find it relaxing when i watch his vid...
i totally love his shoutcast ^.^

ps: he was wcg top8 for BW
Wow the 4th game that was being played by TLO and WhiteRA was just epic. BTW I wonder what specs is day[9]'s PC he seems to be on low for SC2. Do any of you guys have problems with fps when there is a carrier rush or on a 2 v 2? some times I have esp when carriers are involved but normally Im fine.
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 01:00 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 11 2010, 12:55 AM)
Today is one of the most quiet night ... nobody seem to be online tonight sad.gif
Yeah so was last night, I was on for a while and then I just went to watch shoutcast from day[9] he is funny and his comments are cute. wub.gif wub.gif sweat.gif
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 10:08 AM

1,137 posts

Does anyone know how day[9] is he seems quite young, since he was in year 7 when Starcraft came out, whats our equivalent of year7?
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 11:51 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 11 2010, 10:21 AM)
Hmmm .... some1 interested in how Day[9] looks like  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
joo too and Im stalking your cyber activities. muahahaha

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 11 2010, 10:26 AM)
he swings that way
Yeah and I've been targeting you for a long time. wub.gif wub.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 11 2010, 11:23 AM)
I was online, albeit a little late, around 12am IINM.

Added on May 11, 2010, 11:24 am
doh.gif Means tonight I can expect your 4 Terrans gang-bang replay?
Do you guys upload your replays, post it here and I put it on the 1st page.
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 12:03 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 11 2010, 12:01 PM)
Dont use rapidshare/megaupload/mediafire to upload replays.

Us Gamereplays, as they have this feature:

They wont delete your replays and it will be there for a long long time.

Site URL
Thankyou cheese for the useful site. ^^

Added new ppl on the list

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 11 2010, 01:00 PM
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 02:17 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 11 2010, 02:08 PM)
ya those 5 games are all good games...
but i sorta feel whiteRa was not really pushing himself in the 4th and 5th (since he is already 3-0 up aka won)
Me 2, guess whiteRa is always a polite and nice guy. hensem too. wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif laugh.gif
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 02:50 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 11 2010, 02:33 PM)
i think i gotta be vary to 2v2 wit u...
later who knws u stalk me as well  rclxub.gif

btw check out day[9]'s analysis of NonY's phoenixes...
even if u are not going that build, u can see hw to time ur buildings and units...
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Yeah saw that shoutcast last time cant remember if it was husky or day9. Speaking of playing on bnet thesedays no 1 comes online to play anymore. sad.gif

I guess I shall just play 1 v 1. sad.gif
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 03:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 11 2010, 02:58 PM)
sorry bro, really busy lately trying to get my ass on japanese tv LOL
Wow you are becoming a SC2 commentator in NHK?
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 03:31 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 11 2010, 03:11 PM)
Fuj .. come play 2v2 with me tonight?
Ok then see ya tonight.

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 11 2010, 03:12 PM)
as usual i got:
- raids to attend (WoW)
- work to do (2 papers jz gt accepted for conference ^.^)

day[9] analyses 5 games from NonY's phoenixes and how NonY improve his build...
how to time ur resources and supply as well...
really good watch if u are a toss player like me ^.^

Added on May 11, 2010, 3:13 pmoh ya tonight if my yumcha session is late, i'll be on9 maybe....
Guess I didn watch that then. Watching this video of http://blip.tv/file/3486428 day9 only know that he has been into the competitive scene sice 03, wow thats some years ago. Played War3 then instead of SC, and he knows most of these top players in person. No wonder he has such in depth and knows how they played, and still plays today.
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 04:19 PM

1,137 posts

Starcraft 2 discussion by Artosis, Tasteless, and NonY
TSfujkenasai
post May 11 2010, 09:20 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cynachen @ May 11 2010, 08:48 PM)
LOL, played my first SC2 game, won it, by masing carriers against a fellow toss..ohmygod it's like 10 years since I last played a starcraft game,I haven't even read any guides yet, I just go for the biggest unit biggrin.gif
Thats does not work anymore.

Added on Tudou China Starcraft
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/jvLmRhOcBFY/

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 11 2010, 09:20 PM
TSfujkenasai
post May 12 2010, 01:07 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(cynachen @ May 12 2010, 01:03 AM)
I'm playing in Asia server, smooth, just the occasional jitter.
US server is ok for me too.
TSfujkenasai
post May 12 2010, 01:06 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 12 2010, 12:33 PM)
Did u guys watch the 2v2 match whn HDsc/PainUser using Zerg Queen ... yea, mass queens all the way and win the match. Its hilarious biggrin.gif
Link please. drool.gif
TSfujkenasai
post May 17 2010, 03:41 PM

1,137 posts

Added New People see who did I miss out can you please add then on your post and I update on the 1st page.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 17 2010, 03:53 PM
TSfujkenasai
post May 17 2010, 04:00 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 15 2010, 07:01 PM)
good riddance

Added on May 15, 2010, 7:01 pm
http://www.amazon.com/Starcraft-II-Wings-L...002I0JMB8/2?o=9

OH AND HAI GUISE I HEARD SHIPPING IS FREE NAOZ AND MOAR LOL
I hope this can access the local SEA server. Since its comming from US.

QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 17 2010, 03:49 PM)
Well I can ship it to my address in Malaysia. I'm only waiting to confirm whether the copies are region locked or not.

I've just given a few beta keys out in TL. You won't get any beta key by just begging people. Go take some contest or buy it.
I am afraid that its region locked and I would pay to go down south to singapore just to get the collectors edition of SC2. Cos I do not want lag for Starcraft 2.

Added on May 17, 2010, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 17 2010, 03:58 PM)
I got my first eve beta key by writing a thread about SC2 tips and tricks in TL forum.

Kinda lucky that a few senior members donated me a few beta keys.

The one youtube user kind enough to send a beta key to all his subscribers.
Im lucky that my friend is willing to share his account with me at the early stage of beta and give me a key when he gets to invite friends. I really appreciate it alot.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 17 2010, 04:02 PM
TSfujkenasai
post May 17 2010, 04:15 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 17 2010, 04:11 PM)

good stream link, day9 live cast too biggrin.gif
no pausing and bullshit which was AWESOME LOL

lol void right beside + self charge

Added on May 17, 2010, 4:13 pm

amazon says around/less than rm350  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

Added on May 17, 2010, 4:14 pm

amazon ships to Msia. and i am getting from them.
Will SC2 sold in amazon be able to play on SEA servers?
TSfujkenasai
post May 18 2010, 12:36 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 17 2010, 11:08 PM)
Just wanna know .... did anyone registered for the SC2 tournament at SC.Malaysia on Facebook yet ?
I've registered hope there are some noobs for me to pwn.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 18 2010, 01:04 PM
TSfujkenasai
post May 18 2010, 01:07 PM

1,137 posts

Does anyone knows who created the Starcraft Malaysia fan page on facebook?

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 18 2010, 01:48 AM)
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 18 2010, 04:39 AM)
Awwww sad.gif still got plenty more days to play biggrin.gif
What has to be has to be done, hope its flawless after that and ofcourse the full release.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: May 18 2010, 01:10 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0964sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:48 PM