QUOTE(Dominant Star @ May 4 2010, 09:37 AM)
Dun say like that lorr...
I know a person who are living in a very normal house with normal salary (about rm4000 household together with his wife) but are driving a damn good looking 350Z. Don't know how he is going to survive on the maintenance and road tax but the car has been around him for almost 6 months now. His 350Z is a second hand unit as well.
His wife wants to ride on a fast car so much that they decided to cut on other unimportant stuff and focus their salary money on the car and their house payment. Every night only his main bedroom are lights up. I used to say to my wife.. "geez.. this family has no life.." but then they seem to be enjoying the way they lead their life now.. to the limit.
The 350Z though are only out on Saturday and Sunday. The rest of the week.. they got their Perodua Viva to the rescue. What a pleasant life they have.. my great neighbour.
Cool huh??
So don't say like that boss.. there are some people who are willing to save up and let go of other stuff deemed unimportant as long as they get to chase the dream they have desired for so long.
How u know their income about 4k ? Might be 4k per person....kikikiI know a person who are living in a very normal house with normal salary (about rm4000 household together with his wife) but are driving a damn good looking 350Z. Don't know how he is going to survive on the maintenance and road tax but the car has been around him for almost 6 months now. His 350Z is a second hand unit as well.
His wife wants to ride on a fast car so much that they decided to cut on other unimportant stuff and focus their salary money on the car and their house payment. Every night only his main bedroom are lights up. I used to say to my wife.. "geez.. this family has no life.." but then they seem to be enjoying the way they lead their life now.. to the limit.
The 350Z though are only out on Saturday and Sunday. The rest of the week.. they got their Perodua Viva to the rescue. What a pleasant life they have.. my great neighbour.
Cool huh??
So don't say like that boss.. there are some people who are willing to save up and let go of other stuff deemed unimportant as long as they get to chase the dream they have desired for so long.
May 4 2010, 05:17 PM

0.0169sec