Hardware Your Mac Apple Hardware Setup v2, Showcase your Apple Hardare/Collections

wanna be hi-tech
post Dec 1 2011, 12:28 AM

Any self respecting GEEK, certainly owns more than a single rig
1,598 posts

QUOTE(ryuga @ Nov 7 2011, 03:22 PM)
no..no all bought in ikea.. vika arthur or something.. you can adjust the tilt for drawing ... but in my case i leave it like that...
now saving for the vika marcuss chair... got not much money... hehe.. everything is patiently bought...

now looking for companion 5.. they r so expensive..
yeah thats ikea's allright...will recognize that table anytime....
wanna be hi-tech
post Dec 1 2011, 12:30 AM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(ryuga @ Nov 7 2011, 02:04 AM)

my setup. not so nice picture..using iPhone only..
bro....have u hooked up ur MBP to the big screen ? hw many inch is it...
wanna be hi-tech
post Dec 1 2011, 12:33 AM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(yetieater @ Oct 26 2011, 11:55 AM)
luv the setting man...especially the APPLE
wanna be hi-tech
post Jul 24 2014, 04:51 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(bluestolks @ Jul 7 2014, 01:42 PM)
hi guys, im offering macbook pro upgrading service. , if you are interested please pm me.
This thread is to show case and discuss your Apple Hardware Set up..... This is not a thread to promote your services ! Place your services in garage sales or else where...

Btw, most forummers who post here...dnt look for services to do up their Macs, they either DIY or already have their place to send their Macs. Either way don't change the purpose of this thread ! thumbup.gif
wanna be hi-tech
post Jul 24 2014, 05:42 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(bluestolks @ Jul 24 2014, 04:55 PM)
ok then. just report my post if you are not satisfied.

no need so bossy bro.

btw, how u know they dont need services for their macs ? I receive few pms and infact done 3 ssd switch for few forummers.

what say u ?
I don't want to make this thread a debate zone ! But since i am posting, let me just spill some sense.

* This is the same attitude, which the country is being run
- No sense of rules or awareness or common sense
- if another tries to talk some sense, it will be a crime
- every idiot can make a police report for something which is baseless
- as usual, if one tries to do the honourable, one will end up being the victim

* The intent of my Post
- to stress the purpose of this thread - "to show case and discuss your Apple Hardware Set up"
- promoting of services has its own thread - there are rules, but not everyone cares about it, not even if it is pointed out - Self gain is the utmost priority
- instead the wrong do'er makes some noise and appears to have the rules bent to his whim!

....I feel a surge and a flow of sense pulsating from my mind, which will cause this post to be much lengthy, but since u asked.....I Say, Use Your Common Sense !

wanna be hi-tech
post Jul 26 2014, 07:50 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(destfull @ Jul 25 2014, 12:46 PM)
bodoh la ko ni @bluestolks. read the title first before posting something.
+1.
wanna be hi-tech
post Jul 26 2014, 07:53 PM

1,598 posts

Whats the size of ur monitor... 24' ? I ought to up grade !
wanna be hi-tech
post Jul 26 2014, 08:50 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Jul 26 2014, 08:34 PM)
The one connected to the Mac mini is a 23" Led while the MBP is with a 22"LCD. Anyway it's large enough for my usage since i can wirelessly share my screen to a 42 led TV for movies.
wirelessly share your Mac Mini to your 42" ...dats what you mean i suppose smile.gif
wanna be hi-tech
post Jul 28 2014, 12:34 AM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(Hanifah H. @ Jul 26 2014, 10:48 PM)
My current setup  thumbup.gif
(26 July 2014

I can see that you have the first model of the Playstation.... I have one of those too, bought in Y2k. Damn solid dan heavy duty... use to whack Tekken like anything... smile.gif

Your Mac Pro.... on the glass top ! That must be some good quality glass top! in order to handle the weight of the Pro!

This post has been edited by wanna be hi-tech: Jul 28 2014, 12:37 AM
wanna be hi-tech
post Aug 20 2014, 09:01 PM

1,598 posts

Mac Pro....hw many cores dude..basic version or puffed up. Wonder if the day, which i own one of these will ever come drool.gif

This post has been edited by wanna be hi-tech: Aug 20 2014, 09:01 PM
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 15 2015, 04:09 PM

1,598 posts

Like e table ....glass and wood is ?

This post has been edited by wanna be hi-tech: Apr 15 2015, 04:10 PM
wanna be hi-tech
post Nov 22 2016, 01:29 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(reloaded @ Oct 16 2015, 10:49 AM)