Hardware Your Mac Apple Hardware Setup v2, Showcase your Apple Hardare/Collections

cRazYee
post Aug 9 2010, 03:46 AM

2,642 posts

ebay is the place to go
cRazYee
post Sep 6 2010, 06:19 PM

2,642 posts

i think it's samsung
cRazYee
post Sep 12 2010, 06:45 PM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Sep 12 2010, 04:55 PM)
[attachmentid=1777017]

Very simple setup~
this is not the best cooling pas for mac

had it before, could scratch your mac

Added on September 12, 2010, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(uncontrolled @ Sep 8 2010, 08:33 PM)
My Simple Setup and study space biggrin.gif

reckon you do not put your lens at such a high level
chances of drop it is higher
and get a dry box is good idea

This post has been edited by cRazYee: Sep 12 2010, 06:47 PM
cRazYee
post Oct 28 2010, 10:29 AM

2,642 posts

Suppose i got new stuff but it's a Hi Bye unit
iMac that i love the most, G4. Won the bid from ebay
BUT unfortunately, the screen doesn't work, have to send back
cRazYee
post Oct 29 2010, 09:21 AM

2,642 posts

nah, seller tanggung all
running out of cash, will try again next time

to me, iMac g4 is the most beautiful computer ever design, in term of engineering and art. It's best example for fushion among both
cRazYee
post Nov 11 2010, 10:36 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(hisoKHALID @ Nov 7 2010, 08:26 PM)
Elago M2 Mobile Stand
how much is the stand?
cRazYee
post Nov 24 2010, 08:54 AM

2,642 posts

i got some new stuffs hanging around my desktop
still waiting to fix and take nice pics....
cRazYee
post Nov 29 2010, 08:45 AM

2,642 posts

you got alot updates to do
cRazYee
post Dec 4 2010, 10:36 AM

2,642 posts

Here my current Setup

with fix new keyboard Drawer
keyboard slide out for iMac G4
Screens....

Added on December 4, 2010, 10:38 am'Mission' controllers
i got both 3 generations!

rare Apple USB extension is used for iMac Keyboard

WD member, My Book Studio & My Passport Studio, think will get another 2TB soon

This post has been edited by cRazYee: Dec 4 2010, 10:38 AM
cRazYee
post Jan 9 2011, 05:30 AM

2,642 posts

great match!
cRazYee
post Jan 19 2011, 11:51 PM

2,642 posts

Audioengine 5 should put on proper speaker stand instead of floor
hugely discriminate it
cRazYee
post May 7 2011, 10:07 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(MazeLoL @ May 6 2011, 10:04 AM)
OO...Okay thanks  smile.gif
Don't worry
Everything is just plug and play
Just get it

I'm using U2411
cRazYee
post May 14 2011, 11:45 PM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(rheza02 @ May 14 2011, 05:17 PM)
i got five items over there

cRazYee
post May 24 2011, 04:50 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ May 20 2011, 11:33 PM)
buy the voltage changer. = solved.
Don't née that
These stuffs should equip with 100-240v regulator
Work in any place
cRazYee
post Aug 14 2011, 10:00 AM

2,642 posts

don't you think the height of monitor is a lil' high?

cRazYee
post Aug 31 2011, 12:01 PM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Aug 15 2011, 08:40 AM)
With your neck upright it's not that good either, it's better to have your neck slightly bend downwards

This is my setup, since I only have a single Mac.. nothing much compared to yours over there..
The sub should put on floor
I have the same set as well
cRazYee
post Oct 23 2011, 12:24 PM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ Oct 19 2011, 01:41 AM)
@wei can advice me some good LCD to me? im using 15" i7 early 2011 mbp, i was planning at first to get Apple display, but it seem to much coz i just wanna watch movie.
Dell u2412
cRazYee
post Oct 13 2012, 10:51 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(vivakarna @ Jul 2 2012, 09:27 PM)
My current setup smile.gif :

13" MBP 2011
Aktimate Mini active speaker
HRT Music streamer DAC
Bravo Audi V2 headphone amp
Beyerdynamic DT770 80ohm
Govibe Martini+

it's time for a new table sweat.gif
I have this bravo amp as well
cRazYee
post Dec 6 2012, 11:48 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ Oct 24 2012, 11:28 AM)
That looks like a heater for me. I don't think he is in Malaysia?
cRazYee
post Dec 27 2012, 10:37 AM

2,642 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Dec 10 2012, 06:42 PM)
yeah, i just set it up to try and throw as much as I could on it, to see how crazy it would look.  you can imagine how much that thing weighs - the ball head on the tripod kept loosening up causing the lens to drop downward. 

hmm, never thought of getting an adapter...not a bad idea actually.

to be honest, i use the 27" thunderbolt as second screen for the imac, so i haven't had the need to connect it up to the mba.

I'm still a bit of a noob when it comes to Mac OSX.  I really like the multi-touch on the trackpad though, it absolutely rocks.  But as far as the file system management - Windows is still better.

But the hardware on these Mac's is just too amazing to pass up.
regarding file system management, the idea behind OS X is try to rule out user to deal with them
so very different idea behind both OS

we can see Windows 8 has more toward that as well

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0343sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:58 PM