Dog food, Discussion of dog food type/brand

XiuKeong
post Jun 12 2011, 02:04 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Anyone heard of the food brand called "Eukanuba"?

Did some research through the pages and found it's not very good. Orijen is better is it? It's for my shih tzu-poodle cross breed.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Jun 12 2011, 04:10 AM
XiuKeong
post Jun 26 2011, 04:40 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Just bought Bil Jac for my pup. Not sure is it good for him though.
XiuKeong
post Aug 16 2011, 03:53 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

My dad bought the Pedigree and my pup's poo is not solid and sticky to the floor.

Will buy back Blackwood shakehead.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 16 2011, 11:27 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Aug 16 2011, 04:36 PM)
Pedegree is  rubbish.
Agree. Now he got cirit birit in the evening.

Poo'ed 4 times sad.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 17 2011, 08:32 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Aug 17 2011, 07:00 AM)
You can use Pedegree budget buy raw chicken (rm7.50/kg) or pork (rm7.00/kg) fr your dog. Unless it's too young.

That's what i do, transfer the food fund to real food. Now my freezer is always full. 满。
During CNY also can put sticker满 liao.
Mine is the dry food pack.

Just now I read the food advisor from your link. Seems like my previous dog food, Bil Jac also not good enough
XiuKeong
post Sep 2 2011, 10:37 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

My pup kept eating Pedigree for puppies for the past few days instead of the Blackwood adult. Is it because the adult version is much harder to chew?

Or maybe his teeth haven't fall out and change to a new teeth?

0.0391sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:15 AM