85 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Dog food, Discussion of dog food type/brand

jcloh86
post Apr 17 2013, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(cyberixus @ Apr 17 2013, 10:13 AM)
Isn't TOTW better than Royal Canine?
Yup.. I totally agree however my girl doesn't like TOTW. So as there was a discount of 30% (new shop opening) on kibbles and the shop owner keeps promoting RC for picky eater. I decided to do a rotation between RC and TOTW. Result.. I don't really like RC. Haha.. neither does my girl.

Anyway, i think at the end of the day it depends on individual dogs which kibbles is more suitable. rclxub.gif
jcloh86
post Apr 17 2013, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(Charlottey @ Apr 16 2013, 08:01 PM)
tenkiuuuuu for the helpful info but i think wonderland already closed...but will check the rest out.
EE... closed d? cannot be kut. Anyway.. Wonderland got Wonderland 1 (Lam Wah Ee road - nearer to police station) and Wonderland 2. I normally visit the place twice every month. One month bo go tutup d???? shocking.gif
phib
post Apr 17 2013, 01:35 PM

Any place selling Wellness Core canned?
SUSInF.anime
post Apr 22 2013, 05:37 PM

2,695 posts

Hi guys, I have an old dog >10 yrs old. It's quite active.
I just bought an Orijen which have 38% crude protein, is it suitable for old dogs?
SUSInF.anime
post Apr 22 2013, 07:33 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(jforjean @ Dec 14 2012, 10:01 AM)
Yes. I do add rice for him too.

My furry kids have allergic with chicken, so normally i cook fish or pork for him.
I'm randomly selected to mix with egg/cabbage/carrot/cucumber/apple/yogurt/cheese and etc smile.gif
Omg eat better food than me.. I can be your puppy too
Tikietic
post Apr 23 2013, 01:46 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Apr 22 2013, 05:37 PM)
I just bought an Orijen which have 38% crude protein, is it suitable for old dogs?
u is can observe the siizzt... if is getting mushy/soft/liquid.. den is indicate the protein is too much jor..
if is solid sai.. then means orait lu.. (over feeding pun is can give mushy/soft/liquid sai ya)
SUSInF.anime
post Apr 23 2013, 02:34 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(Tikietic @ Apr 23 2013, 01:46 PM)
u is can observe the siizzt... if is getting mushy/soft/liquid.. den is indicate the protein is too much jor..
if is solid sai.. then means orait lu.. (over feeding pun is can give mushy/soft/liquid sai ya)
That's very helpful..
Tikietic
post Apr 23 2013, 03:09 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Apr 23 2013, 02:34 PM)
That's very helpful..
baidewei.. we is try orijin b4.. mayb the protein level is vry high.. the sai is quite smelly.. dunno tis info will help u ornot lu..
so we is change to lower protein mia dog food riao..
jforjean
post Apr 30 2013, 12:17 PM

424 posts

my dog was leave me 2 weeks after I post the comment here.
I miss him badly... :'(
abesabraham
post Apr 30 2013, 04:24 PM

OH. ok.
717 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Apr 22 2013, 05:37 PM)
Orijen is top notch dog food. The best you can give your dog in kibble form Imho, Acana too.
I feed both my senior dog (14yrs/10yrs) with Orijen and Acana for many years. This is the only kibble that will give them the best coat and healthy look.
SUSInF.anime
post Apr 30 2013, 07:39 PM

2,695 posts

QUOTE(jforjean @ Apr 30 2013, 12:17 PM)
my dog was leave me 2 weeks after I post the comment here.
I miss him badly... :'(
How old is he?
jforjean
post May 2 2013, 01:38 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Apr 30 2013, 07:39 PM)
How old is he?
I don't know how old is him.
he is “anjing mari sendiri”
one day he come my office and sit in front of my main door, don't want to leave...
so I decided to adopt him, I bring him went to vet & pet shop before.
They guess around he is 7 or 8 yrs old.
I feed him about half yrs, then he leave...
I cry badly but still need to be tough.
perhaps he is live happily now...
chenkiat
post May 20 2013, 06:01 PM

Hi.. im giving my pup Acana Pacifica right now.. her skin allergic okie already. but now she dont wan to eat. i dont know why. i would like to change to Acana Lamb or Evo Salmon..
Do any place sell resonable price for that 2?
Thansk!
blackright
post Jun 1 2013, 07:52 AM

I wonder... have anyone seen any Orijen freezed dried treats here in Malaysia??
sedjet
post Jul 2 2013, 09:40 PM

ANyone know where i can get Arden Grange Sensitive dog food - Ocean White fish and Potato around KL area? if anyone know the price also would appreciate it. Thanks.
blackright
post Jul 2 2013, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(sedjet @ Jul 2 2013, 09:40 PM)
ANyone know where i can get Arden Grange Sensitive dog food - Ocean White fish and Potato around KL area? if anyone know the price also would appreciate it. Thanks.
just went to kinraravets this morning and saw a bag, huge bag. not sure about the price though
sedjet
post Jul 3 2013, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(blackright @ Jul 2 2013, 11:29 PM)
just went to kinraravets this morning and saw a bag, huge bag. not sure about the price though
I asked them. But out of stock.
dupont200
post Jul 5 2013, 03:11 PM

102 posts

anyone heard of Profine this brand?
bibicute
post Jul 5 2013, 03:34 PM

27 posts

is canine caviar good for coat and skin?
Mikolee1314
post Jul 8 2013, 10:51 PM

Hi guys, i need some help here~ my schnauzer pooch is getting a little fatter according to the vet, and she recommends to change the food, currently my pooch is on addiction's salmon meal are there any dog food that contains less fats? Thanks

85 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:42 PM