English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Post Season Talks - Review,Transfers....

nimrod2
post May 6 2010, 09:12 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(asepa @ May 6 2010, 06:53 AM)
waa. when i watch manchester last games i can see how hard berba work for goal. he's just out of luck. I can sense he's trying to show something. So i'll still give my thumbs to him since at least, he's trying. We'll see for the rest of the league games.
yes i think that's true. i guess he realised that he has to change the style of his play to suit MU and not the other way around.
i find that it's almost pathetic watching him play at times, and now i feel sorry for him.
you can actually see that his teammates (rooney+giggs) keep trying to pass the ball to him.
like they're desperate for him to score doh.gif
nimrod2
post May 6 2010, 10:56 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

wah hamsaplou face!
nimrod2
post May 6 2010, 11:30 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

rio's return is good news for us for the final match.
but looking at our squad, brown and evans are enough replacement for him.

what we need now is our strikers to fire on all cylinders.
rooney is around 80% fit from what i can see in the last game. maybe he can regain another 10% by the final game.

berbatov doh.gif well let's just hope he gets more luck.

nimrod2
post May 6 2010, 07:23 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

haha same chiq?
means not escort la! yohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
nimrod2
post May 6 2010, 08:07 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ May 6 2010, 07:27 PM)
nani is a loyal bf...and rich also
last time the portugese orgy leh?
maybe that's where he found her tongue.gif

QUOTE(mybiebie @ May 6 2010, 08:03 PM)
footballers always got hot chick.
yeah wei sigh. life is unfair.
play football, party and get laid. that's their life?!
nimrod2
post May 9 2010, 08:55 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

bring it on!
nimrod2
post May 12 2010, 09:00 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol this is normal thing for guys whistling.gif
nimrod2
post May 14 2010, 12:48 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ May 14 2010, 12:32 PM)
I am not a die hard fan of Berba by the way. I'm a fan of Man United.

Nah, Berba's finishing is not horrendous by any means. As you said it was excellent when he was in Spurs. Finishing instinct is not something that one just loses easily. Earlier in the season he did hit some good form. What we saw in Sunderland and to some extent, Stoke, was a Berba that was clearly short on confidence.
i think they're just saying that it's okay to criticize a player from time to time.
but what air_mood is saying that we should still support the player and not go overboard in the criticism.

all said and done, i can see that berbatov is really trying his best to score in the game, heck even the teammates are trying their very best to pass the damn ball to him.
at least there's some effort on his part that can be seen. different from the way he played at the start of the season.
i have no doubt in his skills and ability. i think he's just very very unlucky (from the last game) and just needs a boost of confidence.
once the goals start coming, definitely he will be back to top notch.

i mean c'mon rooney's been playing so godly this season cos of his confidence right?
u arent telling me that he didnt have skills prior to this. a striker just needs goals to boost his confidence.
once that starts coming, the streak will continue.

nimrod2
post May 14 2010, 03:44 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

where is our damn logo! who stole it!
vmad.gif
nimrod2
post May 14 2010, 07:09 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

yeah nice work. always something interesting to read smile.gif
nimrod2
post May 17 2010, 09:02 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

hmm is it what they call glory hunter?
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 09:34 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 18 2010, 08:20 PM)
ghey spotted.  shocking.gif
she's a girl la doh.gif zomg not gay.
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 10:52 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ May 18 2010, 09:55 PM)
Got. Giggs  wub.gif  wub.gif

itu bulu banyak hebat!

haha just like austin powers tongue.gif
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 11:10 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

damn wan compare ah? tongue.gif
nimrod2
post May 18 2010, 11:33 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well u know the drill, pics or gtfo!
nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 06:26 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

zomg the one lined replies.

cut it out and bring on more gossips pls tongue.gif
nimrod2
post May 20 2010, 07:23 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

below age of 20 hard to find good playmakers.
need some experience wan la.

scholes and fabs is one of a kind.
nimrod2
post May 21 2010, 10:55 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i sense some sarcasm in the air.
nimrod2
post Jun 21 2010, 09:21 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

quite disappointed with england.
thought this will be their year cos rooney was on such a hot form.
sadly ... doh.gif
nimrod2
post Jun 23 2010, 06:01 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

hope england doesnt screw up again tonite.
bookies really strong this world cup.

was hoping rooney could help them win the wc this year.
ah well, let's just hope for the best.

0.0235sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:05 AM