Club LYN Bowling V2.1, Updated with active bowlers & info

EyraYus
post Jul 9 2013, 12:18 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Hello guys. I just started bowling more frequently with my wife this few weeks. We both own a DV8 Misfit. Usually with house ball my average is around 140 - 150, but with this Misfit..had to adjust lot of thing and manage average of only around 120 - 130 now.

Few question to ask :

1) Why are there is too much difference in lane oiling in different house? Selayang Mall like this.. Ampang Point like this.. One Utama like this..

2) Any of you play at Selayang Mall? I like the lane and parking is cheap (RM1) but the lane are killing my ball.. scratches..black spot all over..never had that at any other house..

3) Will a wrist guard help with my consistency when bowling hook?

EyraYus
post Jul 9 2013, 09:33 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wadud @ Jul 9 2013, 01:41 PM)
eden main kek selayang mall. lane sano mmg cap hayam hihihihi tongue.gif
itu la bro.. risau gak nanti sampai tahap menjahanamkan bola..boleh jahanam ke agaknya?

EyraYus
post Dec 26 2015, 02:04 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Any of you guys playing in Selayang Mall? Trying to relearn after over a year not playing..

0.0198sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:36 AM