Club LYN Bowling V2.1, Updated with active bowlers & info

Deb Mutant
post May 22 2010, 04:01 PM

hi, i am new here..
nice to meet you all..
i came from johor..
do u all know any good coach that coaching in johor?( ampang superbowl, daiman bowl)
thank in advance.
Deb Mutant
post May 24 2010, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 24 2010, 01:42 AM)
so quiettt...

deb mutant.. sorry cant help you.. if u r in selangor maybe I can help u.. ahaha.. go contact coach jonathan or uncle john as he is known around here..

wat about high performance sanded ball?
thank neosquall for ur helping hahas..
anyways the coach jonathan is it the white hair guy?if yes then cant he say he teach in kl...
uncle john i got contact him before..but i dont know how was his performance and coaching..
anyone know?and mind to share?
Deb Mutant
post May 25 2010, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 25 2010, 12:31 AM)
he is very very good.. very approachable.. very friendly.. very patient.. has a lot of knowledge... can teach very well.. u ask him he will help you..

if that doesnt satisfy you.. he taught me many things.. bringing my damn low average of 150 to 190-200... he understands and could recommend you equipment base on your performance if you want to go serious.. he can teach you what release that suits you..
uncle john is a white hair 1?
o.o damn confusing..he teach in danga city mall?
is it that 1?
got his handphone number?mind giving me?

Added on May 25, 2010, 11:43 am
QUOTE(812799 @ May 25 2010, 12:31 AM)
uncle john is the white hair one le , i'm under him currently , only 3rd class , gutter ball is almost 5% compared to last time of average 40% , other than that , still got a long way to learn ...
lol?i see..he teach in danga city mall?u come from jb is it?

This post has been edited by Deb Mutant: May 25 2010, 11:43 AM
Deb Mutant
post May 25 2010, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(NeoSquall @ May 25 2010, 03:08 PM)
dun have his contact. LOL! I stopped bowling for a long time dy and I lost his contact also.. infact I never had his contact.. 812799 has.. kakaka..
u came from jb?he teach in danga city mall?
Deb Mutant
post May 26 2010, 08:03 PM

i think my jb uncle john is not same as the uncle john white hair..the jb 1 is state coach..i never meet him before..15 june then start coaching

0.0199sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:57 AM