125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Call of Duty: Black Ops, Out now! Get it now!

khaidani
post Dec 4 2010, 07:15 PM

385 posts

i heard ppl with 5mb unifi also getting 150-200 ping, then how about 1mb streamyx user like me ? can't wait till next week to get my black ops...

anyway guys , since it was really hard for me to get this game , so i started to sell black ops t-shirt in bulk, plz click the link at my siggy
kr898
post Dec 4 2010, 07:22 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(khaidani @ Dec 4 2010, 07:15 PM)
i heard ppl with 5mb unifi also getting 150-200 ping, then how about 1mb streamyx user like me ? can't wait till next week to get my black ops...

anyway guys , since it was really hard for me to get this game , so i started to sell black ops t-shirt in bulk, plz click the link at my siggy
i'm using 1mb package and having 120-200 ping to japan and aussie.
Luftwacko
post Dec 4 2010, 07:29 PM

682 posts

I'm using Time Broadband and my average ping to Japan/Aussie server is 90-120ms.

Moar reason why you should stay away from Telekom Malaysia.

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Dec 4 2010, 07:29 PM
kr898
post Dec 4 2010, 07:35 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Dec 4 2010, 07:29 PM)
I'm using Time Broadband and my average ping to Japan/Aussie server is 90-120ms.

Moar reason why you should stay away from Telekom Malaysia.
Here in Kuching, Sarawak no Time broadband or others.
khaidani
post Dec 4 2010, 08:14 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(kr898 @ Dec 4 2010, 07:22 PM)
i'm using 1mb package and having 120-200 ping to japan and aussie.
that is great thumbup.gif
Luftwacko
post Dec 4 2010, 08:54 PM

682 posts

FML
yoyoman
post Dec 4 2010, 09:08 PM

965 posts

LoL,kill too much teammate on hc server smile.gif
duabijitelur
post Dec 4 2010, 09:34 PM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Dec 4 2010, 08:54 PM)

FML
wa why lar.... why kena ban.....
Luftwacko
post Dec 4 2010, 09:37 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Dec 4 2010, 09:34 PM)
wa why lar.... why kena ban.....
[SZ]wolfgang stolz: pawnstar
[SZ]wolfgang stolz: you're full of shit
Me: So are you
[SZ]wolfgang stolz: ok
[SZ]wolfgang stolz: temp ban

EDIT:
Hey guys, I just caught a wallhacker in theater mode. What should I do with it? ._.

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Dec 4 2010, 11:40 PM
TSEdison83
post Dec 5 2010, 02:33 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

kesian enemy corpse XD
kr898
post Dec 5 2010, 12:28 PM

215 posts

Uploading Epic Domination 201-198
Luftwacko
post Dec 5 2010, 12:34 PM

682 posts

This post has been edited by Luftwacko: Dec 5 2010, 01:16 PM
kr898
post Dec 5 2010, 02:06 PM

215 posts

En.Vader
post Dec 5 2010, 02:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Dec 4 2010, 08:54 PM)

FML
last night I got banned from AAA server. Apparently quick scoping is not allowed... sigh... and i wasn't even good at it. its just some lucky shots...

btw anyone experience any delay when playing? not high latency but, really significant delay like when you cant see enemy when they come out form a corner. but in the kill cam they saw you first.

This post has been edited by En.Vader: Dec 5 2010, 02:18 PM
pintualbab
post Dec 5 2010, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(En.Vader @ Dec 5 2010, 02:13 PM)
last night I got banned from AAA server. Apparently quick scoping is not allowed... sigh... and i wasn't even good at it. its just some lucky shots...

btw anyone experience any delay when playing? not high latency but, really significant delay like when you cant see enemy when they come out form a corner. but in the kill cam they saw you first.
happens all d time. sad.gif
Gnash
post Dec 5 2010, 07:02 PM

24 posts

Banned for quickscoping in Black Ops? It's not really quickscoping because of that 0.25 second randomness....

The current tuning requires you to be be fully scoped in and then wait 0.25 seconds after that to achieve 100% accuracy. During this time, you were at max spread. This is what I believe many people refer to as the "random bullet."

^ Treyarch Developer

OMG, where are the SEA servers + optimization patch... sad.gif
gbsaint
post Dec 5 2010, 07:15 PM

185 posts

Err,guys.
a bit off topic,but how to use the 175.144 subnet ??

thx smile.gif
Luftwacko
post Dec 5 2010, 08:15 PM

682 posts

err.... why couldn't I find my most recent game in Theater?
zerashk
post Dec 6 2010, 12:18 PM

60 posts

@ Luftwacko

I noticed that when I quit BO, the next I visit my Recent Game it’ll be empty. But then again, it took forever to render any one of my recent games so I cannot be bothered with it, at the moment. Looking forward for some improvement on this in the near future. Yours sincerely. Yours truly.

Latency was bad over the weekend, i.e. the usual 120 to 150 server became 250 and above, so I spent some time CT-ing. Play around with sniper rifle since it’s impossible to do so in MP, I found out that only two rifles – excluding PSG-1, that can ohk, 1) L96A1 and 2) Dragunov – chest and headshot. I also noticed that CT with my friends yield 100 plus ping, which is way better than MP.

This post has been edited by zerashk: Dec 6 2010, 01:02 PM
En.Vader
post Dec 6 2010, 01:01 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Gnash @ Dec 5 2010, 07:02 PM)
Banned for quickscoping in Black Ops? It's not really quickscoping because of that 0.25 second randomness....
^ Treyarch Developer

OMG, where are the SEA servers + optimization patch... sad.gif
so, i got banned because i killed server admin with a random bullet... thats even worse lol sweat.gif

yeah i want that sea server pronto! i so sicked and tired of shooting at teleporting enemies.

This post has been edited by En.Vader: Dec 6 2010, 01:09 PM

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:09 PM