2011 Hyundai Avante/Elantra

eltaria
post Aug 25 2010, 03:21 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Any news? Can we get it early next year?
eltaria
post Aug 28 2010, 08:40 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Yeah, I see they are running some promotion for the current elantra as well.
I'm with holding my purchase as long as i can for it to come out!!

Civic replacement model's coming out soon, waja lancer, ford fiesta. Good time to be a car shopper smile.gif hehe
eltaria
post Oct 15 2010, 05:29 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

I want it here!!!!!!!!!!! Aih, when when will it be launched
eltaria
post Oct 16 2010, 09:07 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

The car looks good when in the road, mobile smile.gif
I like the way it moves!
eltaria
post Oct 16 2010, 12:30 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Still nice tongue.gif

Overall, best exterior and interior so far amongst the sub 100k cars.
That's why I want it out ASAP!!! Really no choice leh in this segment if you want good looks inside and out tongue.gif

Forte good sporty exterior let down by a bit uncleish design inside. The panel's good sporty, but the rest of the design... Aih :/
eltaria
post Nov 18 2010, 11:46 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

With the hybrid getting tax free, insight is a very tempting option now too!!!
eltaria
post Jan 22 2011, 10:27 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Hey guys, what's the pricelist for Elantra?
eltaria
post Feb 11 2011, 11:17 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Sonata Hybrid with the tax exempt..... if that comes in this year.... That'll rock the entire market.. Hyundai can be on a winner!!!

Also, hyundai's malaysia website is which? the kahbintang website is like so outdated.

This post has been edited by eltaria: Feb 11 2011, 11:21 AM

0.0182sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:05 PM