VAIO Club V2.5, make.believe

yagyuu
post Sep 3 2010, 12:46 AM

Hi all
I have a question regarding this VPCEA15FG model.
It is bought around 2 months ago and it is working very well.
However there is one thing that i am still wondering.
Why the usb/sata area (the left side of the notebook) could shock me sometimes? I mean like light electric shock. It is kinda annoying when i accidentally hit that place and get shocked
Anyone can help? Is my laptop defect?
yagyuu
post Sep 3 2010, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Sep 3 2010, 03:00 AM)
im not sure, but since its 2 months old, perhaps you can send the notebook to service centre for check?. sometimes its related to power adapter.
QUOTE(RodaPanas @ Sep 3 2010, 11:17 AM)
Suspected your motherboard problem.just send in your adaptor also for the checking
okay..i will ask them to check it...thanks for the reply..wink.gif

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Sep 3 2010, 02:44 PM)
always or sometimes?
hmmm...i think most of the time sad.gif
yagyuu
post Sep 3 2010, 08:29 PM

Lol. Okay. I think i just bring it to service centre just to make sure. Thx all for the answers.
yagyuu
post Sep 3 2010, 11:09 PM

haha...ya lor...biggrin.gif

0.0330sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:07 PM