(WTS)Warranty RMA Services for IT hardware, Service Charge:RM100-300.Now =165th case

Mistijaya
post Jan 12 2011, 08:55 PM

14 posts

As per pm, have already sent by poslaju my ASUS P5Q Turbo motherboard to you this afternoon for RMA service.

Please follow up.

I will pm you the details.

Mistijaya
post Apr 26 2011, 05:23 PM

14 posts

Have engaged the RMA services from Ideal Technology Trading for a faulty Asus P5Q Turbo motherboard which I have bought 2nd hand from another member here.

The motherboard was replaced and works perfectly for a reasonable fee.

Thank you very much.
Mistijaya
post Dec 30 2012, 11:56 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Mistijaya @ Apr 26 2011, 05:23 PM)
Have engaged the RMA services from Ideal Technology Trading for a faulty Asus P5Q Turbo motherboard which I have bought 2nd hand from another member here.

The motherboard was replaced and works perfectly for a reasonable fee.

Thank you very much.
Above quote from my post No. #126.

The Asus P5Q Turbo from an earlier RMA now cannot boot. sad.gif
There is no beep sound on start up even without any ram installs and cannot enter bios.

Is RMA still available on this replacement board?

If not, can you send to Asus for repair on my behalf?.
Mistijaya
post Jan 2 2013, 08:35 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 31 2012, 04:09 AM)
need to resend to us and you need to pay again the RMA charges.
1. Can you confirm this motherboard, P5Q Turbo is still under warranty?

2. I have another motherboard, a Asus P5Q also similar problem - cannot boot

3. Also a MSI P5Q Platinum - similar problem - cannot boot

Can you send for repairs? I will pay for the repair charges.

If so, I will send all three motherboards together.
Mistijaya
post Jan 5 2013, 10:21 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 2 2013, 10:15 AM)
RM80x3units
I have already poslaju the following two motherboards to your office:

1) Asus P5q Turbo
2) MSI P5Q Platinum

Please expect the parcel to be delivered on or about Tuesday, 8th January, 2013.

Note: I will open a separate post for the third motherboard, Asus P5Q as I need to ascertain it is still qualified for RMA first.

This post has been edited by Mistijaya: Jan 5 2013, 10:26 AM
Mistijaya
post Jan 5 2013, 04:55 PM

14 posts

I think we have a misunderstanding here.

You want me to pay RM80 now for service charge for the 3 motherboards?
My previous experience was after RMA you let me know the total charges including return postage then I remit the total cost to you.

Please confirm procedure.

Meanwhile, can you check whether the under-mentioned motherboard is still under warranty before I send to you.

Details as follow:

Motherboard: Asus P5Q <Green>

Serial No.: 860MAI062444

Thank you.
Mistijaya
post Jan 11 2013, 11:13 AM

14 posts

I just tracked my poslaju shipment to you of my two motherboards:

1. Asus P5Q Turbo
2. MSI P45 Platinum

It has already been delivered to you yesterday.
Please not that I have forgotten to state my name in the packing box.

0.0459sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:46 AM