(WTS)Warranty RMA Services for IT hardware, Service Charge:RM100-300.Now =165th case
TSzhen^wei
Aug 29 2012, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Cyeebin @ Aug 29 2012, 11:16 AM) Hey bro, i want to make warranty for my WD harddisk, what is the price and how can i contact you or send the harddisk to you send to our shop address as below: Ideal Technology Trading 5G, Jalan Pandan Indah 4/6, Pandan Indah , 55100 KL 03-42978618 RM50+RM10 (courier return to you)
TSzhen^wei
Aug 29 2012, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(Cyeebin @ Aug 29 2012, 04:12 PM) Pos to your shop also can ? Or need hand in face to face? both will do. just write a piece of paper mention the problem and your full details if you post to us
TSzhen^wei
Sep 9 2012, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Nebelung Valesti @ Sep 9 2012, 06:32 PM) hi, do you do rma for seagate product? i have Seagate FreeAgent Go 320gb want to rma. How much the cost and how long it will take? thanks. \ RM80 if not purchase from us.
TSzhen^wei
Sep 9 2012, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(Nebelung Valesti @ Sep 9 2012, 09:05 PM) cannot reduce abit ka bos? saw other people rm50 only. not buy from you also.  Seagate Ext hdd hard to claim. some distributor no more carry.
TSzhen^wei
Sep 9 2012, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(Nebelung Valesti @ Sep 9 2012, 09:52 PM) i see.. so i just send to you the ext hdd and the cable only la right? pm me , i check the serial number first, just the hdd with the cable.
TSzhen^wei
Sep 15 2012, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(teamloks @ Sep 15 2012, 06:46 PM) hi bro i got sapphire hd5670 for rma... can quote price? RM50
TSzhen^wei
Sep 24 2012, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(m00ch @ Sep 24 2012, 06:03 PM) my friend bought a 1 tb WD elements SE external hd that stopped working about 4-5 months ago. He said it was working fine but then transferring data got extremely slow (hours to transfer a small file). The device hadn't been dropped or anything. then, it won't even open (can't access at all, freezes explorer when you just click on my computer) bought from lowyat (Aver Awards Sdn Bhd) on 3/10/11. friend says they told him to go send to the factory in pj. still have box and receipt. can you help? that is factory not service centre. we will charge RM50 for RMA service.
TSzhen^wei
Sep 27 2012, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(fairuzhafeez @ Sep 27 2012, 02:23 PM) TS, i got 1 unit of i5-2320 from Lelonger. This processor are launched on Q3'11. I just got bare processor & maybe OEM processor. Can you help me for the RMA & how much the service. OEM processor canot claim
TSzhen^wei
Sep 27 2012, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(fairuzhafeez @ Sep 27 2012, 03:04 PM) How can we check either OEM or retail ? here my proc details : I 09 SR02L 3.0GHZ MALAY L133C011 come with heatsink fan ? Pm me the details.
TSzhen^wei
Sep 28 2012, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(eien no kataomoi @ Sep 28 2012, 05:53 AM) hey boss, reply me pls,  how much if i send 3 WD hdd for rma? RM50x3
TSzhen^wei
Oct 19 2012, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(cloudpoon @ Oct 19 2012, 11:45 AM) Can i know i can get warranty RMA for a wd carviar black 750GB hdd with Warranty Status as "No Limited Warranty" which i taken out from a Dell studio XPS?  that is consider as OEM Hardisk and the warranty from the Dell and the warranty period is same as the dell laptop
TSzhen^wei
Nov 2 2012, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(deadgriever @ Nov 2 2012, 01:45 AM) can help me RMA d-link switch DGS-1024D? it supposed to have limited lifetime warranty. i'll try to find the receipt first but i think i lost it  how much is the cost? if within 1 year then can claim. RM50
TSzhen^wei
Nov 2 2012, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(deadgriever @ Nov 2 2012, 12:04 PM) if more than 1 year can still claim? different charge? OVER WARRANTY Computer Hardware/ Accessories CAN'T BE CLAIM. please take note
TSzhen^wei
Nov 2 2012, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(deadgriever @ Nov 2 2012, 12:11 PM) yes i understand that. but this model is covered under lifetime warranty. still possible to claim?  Dlink life time warranty ? got serial number? PM me.
TSzhen^wei
Nov 11 2012, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(krazee_keekoz @ Nov 11 2012, 11:11 AM) TS, i got 1 faulty Thermaltake PSU (toughpower grand 650 W). The push button is faulty. It suppose to cover 7 years warranty. I bought it in December 2010. Still got the receipt and box. Can help he RMA? How much u cost for this? thermaltake psu ? not sure can claim or not. lats time distributor who carry this already closed. if success to claim we will charge at least RM80-100. can pm me the details.
TSzhen^wei
Nov 11 2012, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(xxiiooiixx @ Nov 11 2012, 01:56 PM) T/S- i have 1 msi p67-c45 mobo... and i claim warranty before so now the mobo is RMA unit and now the RMA mobo is break down. so i wonder know about: -normally msi provide how long warranty for the motherboard? -if i claim before the warranty can i claim again? (within Warranty years) -The Mobo code and the receipt was not same izzit claimable? (because RMA unit they din change the code for me) -normally u charge how much for this kind of case? thank you~ 3 years for MSI warranty. can provide serila number to check RM80
TSzhen^wei
Nov 11 2012, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(xxiiooiixx @ Nov 11 2012, 02:07 PM) RMA Serial Number or Ori Serial Number? the replacement unit serial number.
TSzhen^wei
Nov 12 2012, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(xxiiooiixx @ Nov 12 2012, 12:06 AM) S/N:601-7673-090B1103584309 pls pm me if claimable i will send to you... thx you... Added on November 12, 2012, 12:06 amS/N:601-7673-090B1103584309 pls pm me if claimable i will send to you... thx you... PM me details.
TSzhen^wei
Nov 12 2012, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(xxiiooiixx @ Nov 12 2012, 12:19 AM) serial number and model. tml i check then get back to u
TSzhen^wei
Nov 19 2012, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(deadgriever @ Nov 19 2012, 09:32 PM) hi boss, need your help to RMA this. Western Digital 800GB WD8000AARS 3.5 HDD S/N : WCAV57974068 Problem : Bad sector, SMART warning on "Current pending sector" RM80 i charge