27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

(WTS)Warranty RMA Services for IT hardware, Service Charge:RM100-300.Now =165th case

TSzhen^wei
post May 23 2015, 04:12 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(khin88 @ May 23 2015, 03:39 PM)
Hi Zhen Wei,

I would like to RMA my faulty leadtek gtx670. May i know how much does it cost?
[attachmentid=4458515]

Best regards,
Khin
stated where is the shop u bought
and we charge Rm150.
tq

khin88
post May 23 2015, 07:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ May 23 2015, 04:12 PM)
stated where is the shop u bought
and we charge Rm150.
tq
The shop i bought was Cex - closed for sometime already.

How long will it take for the RMA?

I will post to you by Monday.
TSzhen^wei
post May 23 2015, 08:09 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(khin88 @ May 23 2015, 07:53 PM)
The shop i bought was Cex - closed for sometime already.

How long will it take for the RMA?

I will post to you by Monday.
it is depends on distributor, can PM me the serial num first.

epulrocks
post May 28 2015, 03:26 PM

123 posts

hi bro,got a faulty msi hd7850 bought from viewnet.need to rma it but cant wait for soo long time.if send to u for rma how long would it take to get it back?
TSzhen^wei
post May 28 2015, 03:39 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(epulrocks @ May 28 2015, 03:26 PM)
hi bro,got a faulty msi hd7850 bought from viewnet.need to rma it but cant wait for soo long time.if send to u for rma how long would it take to get it back?
can provide me serial number, and u check at the back the warranty is valid until from when ?
we will charge RM150
JungWoo
post May 31 2015, 07:48 PM

1,043 posts

got a faulty samsung 2.5' ext hdd. unknown date/from . able to help?
TSzhen^wei
post Jun 1 2015, 01:50 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ May 31 2015, 07:48 PM)
got a faulty samsung 2.5' ext hdd. unknown date/from . able to help?
no info, can't help.
JungWoo
post Jun 1 2015, 02:46 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 1 2015, 01:50 AM)
no info, can't help.
Looks like this case also no info.

2nd Case
Forumer: ticke
Bought : 2.5' HDD 320GB Western Digital Scorpio Blue
Date: unknown
Remarks: simply want to try our service
TSzhen^wei
post Jun 1 2015, 08:32 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 1 2015, 02:46 AM)
Looks like this case also no info.

2nd Case
Forumer: ticke
Bought : 2.5' HDD 320GB Western Digital Scorpio Blue
Date: unknown
Remarks: simply want to try our service
got serial number.

epulrocks
post Jun 5 2015, 01:19 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ May 28 2015, 03:39 PM)
can provide me serial number, and u check at the back the warranty is valid until from when ?
we will charge RM150
my msi hd7850 is still under warranty by viewnet, bought on may2013, manufactured jan2013...just wondering how long it will take if rma with u.
TSzhen^wei
post Jun 7 2015, 11:55 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(epulrocks @ Jun 5 2015, 01:19 PM)
my msi hd7850 is still under warranty by viewnet, bought on may2013, manufactured jan2013...just wondering how long it will take if rma with u.
The rma process depends on msi not us.
it take 1-2 months as usual if msi products.
charge rm150
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jul 19 2015, 04:33 PM

575 posts

hi zhen wei, can you check my Asus r9 280x serial no. first? whether it's good for warranty claim..got artifacts problem here..

i bought it secondhand from a lyn seller who said it still have warranty till 2017

serial no.: E3YVCM025313
TSzhen^wei
post Jul 19 2015, 08:59 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Jul 19 2015, 04:33 PM)
hi zhen wei, can you check my Asus r9 280x serial no. first? whether it's good for warranty claim..got artifacts problem here..

i bought it secondhand from a lyn seller who said it still have warranty till 2017

serial no.: E3YVCM025313
RMA Charges RM150

kerolzarmyfanboy
post Jul 20 2015, 01:34 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jul 19 2015, 08:59 PM)
RMA Charges RM150
so is my warranty still good n valid? i don't have original receipt btw

RM150 quite pricey..for rm150, you send a courier to my home to pick up the card?
TSzhen^wei
post Jul 20 2015, 09:49 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Jul 20 2015, 01:34 AM)
so is my warranty still good n valid? i don't have original receipt btw

RM150 quite pricey..for rm150, you send a courier to my home to pick up the card?
RM150 is only our RMA service to help u claim.

all the products not bought from idealtech not entitled for the free warranty pickup and return service.

tq
grunge0890
post Aug 9 2015, 03:02 AM

48 posts

hi!

i have a zotax gtx760 amp edition. its starting to die as lately
it has yellow bars during boot sequence or doesnt boot at all.
supposedly i have 5 years international warranty.
but i don't have the receipt. also after i pay 150 for the RMA service.
Will i definitely get it fixed?

thanks!
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 9 2015, 03:04 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(grunge0890 @ Aug 9 2015, 03:02 AM)
hi!

i have a zotax gtx760 amp edition. its starting to die as lately
it has yellow bars during boot sequence or doesnt boot at all.
supposedly i have 5 years international warranty.
but i don't have the receipt. also after i pay 150 for the RMA service.
Will i definitely get it fixed?

thanks!
zotac? lolz.
go looking for cyntrix which is the distributor.

RM150 also not enough to send to HK for RMA.
grunge0890
post Aug 10 2015, 06:17 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Aug 9 2015, 03:04 PM)
zotac? lolz.
go looking for cyntrix which is the distributor.

RM150 also not enough to send to HK for RMA.
I have contacted Cyntrix Technologies, these guys are amazingly fast and very helpful.
They got back to me around 1am asking for my serial no. and then just now around 4pm
he said it would be possible and they would handle the warranty claim with ZOTAC directly,
I didnt even buy the card from these guys and i dont have the receipt. But they were so helpful.
I am sending in the card to them tomorrow.
TSzhen^wei
post Aug 10 2015, 06:33 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(grunge0890 @ Aug 10 2015, 06:17 PM)
I have contacted Cyntrix Technologies, these guys are amazingly fast and very helpful.
They got back to me around 1am asking for my serial no. and then just now around 4pm
he said it would be possible and they would handle the warranty claim with ZOTAC directly,
I didnt even buy the card from these guys and i dont have the receipt. But they were so helpful.
I am sending in the card to them tomorrow.
they are distributor.
ronal00
post Aug 18 2015, 06:46 PM

23 posts

Hello can you claim asus warranty? My asus maximus formula v died got receipt. But 1 year pass so i didnt contact shop because its in sabah very far

27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:17 PM