emerald west, rawang

ebayer
post Sep 26 2011, 09:22 AM

72 posts

Is the price RM428K (with RM20K rebate) or RM508K?
ebayer
post Sep 27 2011, 02:59 PM

72 posts

What is the difference between Emerald East and West? Which side is better?
ebayer
post Nov 4 2011, 10:43 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(percuma @ Nov 3 2011, 10:58 PM)
more updated pictures Jusco Rawang here:-

http://www.hongbeeland.com/PDF/project_progress_aeon.html
Wow progress is fast!
ebayer
post Jul 19 2012, 05:41 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jul 18 2012, 02:16 PM)
Hey, I believe Kota Emerald is not in the Guocoland nor HongBeeland township. You can check at iproperty for the price...

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1
Hmmm I think Emerald East is also under Guocoland. hmm.gif I think you can search for "Emerald" under "Semi-D / Bungalow" for the price of bungalows in Emerald East.

This post has been edited by ebayer: Jul 19 2012, 05:41 PM
ebayer
post Jul 21 2012, 11:28 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(RichMan7 @ Jul 19 2012, 09:20 PM)
Hi all,
Thanks for those reply me......I plan to purchase a bungalow in Emerald East......Any advice compared to Emerald west in terms of environment and traffic? also any price indication as you guys knew??
I think access to the North-South highway is easier according to the map but I am not sure about traffic.

What is the asking price for bungalows in Emerald East?
ebayer
post Jul 25 2012, 11:11 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(RichMan7 @ Jul 25 2012, 01:17 AM)
Hi you are right, this morning I went to meet up with an agent and I was in Peridot area, the house owner asking for 880k at lowest, and basically i am okay with the house too...... later, when i checked with my normal banker, he feedback that the bank valuation was only 650k.......margin at 75% at max....... how to buy??? i need to take out from own pocket 400K (excluded all legal and stamping fees).................I give up on this area as it sound the price was over the market value or maybe as you said I can't afford it............
Quite strange. If loans are being approved for RM750K to RM850K for Semi-ds in Anggun and even for RM500K to RM600K for linked houses in M-Residence, I would think getting a loan for a bungalow with land at RM900K would not be a problem. Have you tried asking other banks? Maybe for bungalows, there aren't enough transactions to get an accurate market value.
ebayer
post Jul 25 2012, 09:38 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(RichMan7 @ Jul 25 2012, 07:19 PM)
Hi all,
Anyway, I can not afford to take out 400K at this moment and please do not forgotten about the renovation and furnishing later........all in you need at least 600K cash in hand.......... I did ask another 2 bankers today, almost similar feedback........Agent told me owner willing to lower down to RM850K but I still can not afford it......

Added on July 25, 2012, 7:40 pm
Hi Owl,
I was in Peridot yesterday and the unit was white in colour, according to agent the modal was "Adventurine" (not too sure about the spelling)............there is also another unit of "Anber" (not too sure about the spelling) which reddish brown in colour asking for 930K..........at first I tot of asking the bank and see how was the valuation, if situation permitted, I would go for the "Anber" unit..........but now.....dream dream dream...........The agent "said" try to help me on the loan......but he came back with 680K only.........
Sorry to hear about that. Have seen those bungalows on the hilltop while driving on the NSE, should be quite breezy at night. Still surprised to hear bungalow selling for less than RM1million in Klang Valley. What is the land area?
ebayer
post Jul 28 2012, 01:11 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Jul 28 2012, 12:46 AM)
Aiyoh hman,give up lah. How to afford 1.15 ml? I really like Anggun 2 houses compared to Anggun 1. If can afford Anggun 3 should book. I feel the houses are too big. Unnecessary waste of space and a lot of cleaning to do.
Haha makes all those bungalows in Emerald East look reasonably priced even if they are separated by a bridge
ebayer
post Aug 21 2012, 11:32 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(RichMan7 @ Aug 21 2012, 05:46 PM)
Hi all,
I just completed signing my SPA for one of the bungalow in EE......soonest will start my reno after become the rightfull owner..... hahaha...BTW, my agent told me another unit is open for sales.....anyone interested??? price quoted around RM830K....land about 5500 and BU 3200...............
Congrats! rclxms.gif

So you managed to find a bank to give you a good valuation?
ebayer
post Aug 22 2012, 10:06 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(RichMan7 @ Aug 22 2012, 12:47 AM)
Hi ebayer,
Yes......valuation done at 800k.....not too bad....maring 80%.............still manageable......BTW, what is the actual selling price there??? was my purchase price at higher side? I just received a private email (do not quote the name la) telling me that he has a unit wanna to let go at 820K for same type of unit.....agent told me my price was good as this price was last year price.......(consederable low compared to market price)??
Not too sure but if are you buying for own stay, as long as price is alright for your affordability, it is really not an issue. What was the transaction price for you? RM800 - 900K seems OK for a bungalow in the Emerald development.

Any pics to share? rclxms.gif
ebayer
post Aug 28 2012, 01:05 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(tomwkt @ Aug 27 2012, 05:31 PM)
Hi
I interested to buy bungalow at EE, any agent or owers would like to sale with around 800k? Thanks
Tom
Why is there suddenly so much interest in Emerald East bungalows?

0.0481sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 PM