may I know what is BDRM? Interested to find out more about their projects. Thanks.
emerald west, rawang
Aug 10 2011, 05:48 PM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
may I know what is BDRM? Interested to find out more about their projects. Thanks.
Aug 12 2011, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Aug 11 2011, 07:35 PM) Thanks for the info, looks like Rawang is turning into a new township concept! Hooray to all home owners in Emerald West/Anggun!!! Hope Emerald West would upgrade their maintenance work to keep the park clean, green and safe (no more golf course, right?) - that will attract a lot of potential buyers if they developed the place similar to Desa ParkCity concept - i.e. dog friendly and nice landscape in the park!!! I know a lot of dog lovers would not mind moving to a gated dog friendly residential place....!!! Anyone know when/what is the next launch in Emerald West or Anggun...??? Also, can anyone share more lights on the phase 2 & 3 development in the road expansion development? Are they buidling the flyerover directly from the Jusco entrance all the way to the toll area?? Cheers! |
Sep 28 2011, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(LeLi @ Sep 26 2011, 12:11 PM) it's good to look at the drastic development at emerald west especially the jusco...can't wait for the jusco to be completed soon..woot...woot... I think it'simportant for all new and existing residents/home owners to actively participate and get invloved to ensure our neighborhood is secured safely!!! Do not assume someone else will do the job, it's shared effort - everyone is responsible to ensure we have a safe, green and clean Emerald West as our home....!!! This will give us peace of mind and also increase property in the long run....!!!BUT..i'm so dissapointed with the emerald west security system..houses are still been broken in at night..from my observation, it is TWICE a week..done by the same indonesian gang i think..latest case was last thursday....a gang of 6 broken in into one of the earliest E.west (very near to country home)..and before that, last week on monday (around 5.15am) my house was almost broken in too...it was an indonesian guy based on my maid..he was just about to open my sliding door then he saw my maid..he ran off..ohhh my...a very terrible experience..i quickly install alarm at my house, which initially i planned to do later..for info, during the incident, i was only 2 days moved in to my house..after make police report, my hubby send a copy of the report to the developer..after bising2 to the security, now barulah the security ronda2 more frequent...gggggrrrrrr.... How does this security team work? Is it employed by the developer? Do you not have commitees in your neighborhood??? Let's keep an close eyes on this, do not let the security guards do a lousy job!!! This post has been edited by Kip123: Sep 28 2011, 07:27 PM |
Oct 24 2012, 10:52 AM
Any Amberley Owners out there? I think the units are near completion, please pm me (indicate your home type as well) if you are interested to participate in sharing ideas/suugestions, so we could ensure our properties are well protected for security & safety, cleanliness and value appreciation as well!!!
It's our responsibilities to protect our home..... let's get our acts together!!! Cheers! |
Dec 13 2012, 03:08 PM
Dec 13 2012, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Chookh @ Dec 13 2012, 03:14 PM) The perimeter fencing and guardhouse will be build when obtain 85% house owner consent. do you notice that? try to call thier CRM, but nobody pickup the phone. spoke to the guy, and he said they are starting on the fencing but still required 85% consensus to complete with the guardhouse. This is required by MPS. When we pay and sign off the inspection form, we must also sign a consent form to set up a guarded and gated community. In other words, we have to form our own commitee team... eventually.He said go to Sales office to make payment, then call them to make appointment for inspection (won't do it until we pay and they receive the check in HQ). But, they already have guards there now, so no one can go in without passes. He said the guards are very straight too... so, hopefully Amberley will be a safe and friendly neighborhood for all the residents. |
Dec 15 2012, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(bklim8 @ Dec 13 2012, 04:12 PM) I received too this afternoon. looking forward the new house. Anyone Amberley owners here? Please pm me so we could form our discussion group on vp inspection/resident association for our neighbourhood. Kip, guess we need to re-activate the RA for Amberley. It's our responsibilities to ensure we have a safe, clean and friendly environment for Amberley, so let's put our thoughts and efforts together to make this possible.... (remember, in the long run, it will increase our property value too!!!) Cheers to all Amberley owners! |
Dec 17 2012, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(gannag @ Dec 17 2012, 01:49 PM) For those who have got the VP on amberley, can pls advice whether the house is still under the Master Title or Individual Title? I believe it's master, you will be informed when individual title is out because you will be asked to pay for the transfer fees....Added on December 17, 2012, 11:09 pm QUOTE(bklim8 @ Dec 17 2012, 09:13 AM) Thanks, got your pm!!!! This post has been edited by Kip123: Dec 17 2012, 11:09 PM |
Dec 18 2012, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(dev80 @ Dec 18 2012, 09:16 AM) Its in Master title. Have you collected your keys? Landscape will take time to develop, but have concern with the open drain in the public area.... Wonder if they will cover it, otherwise too dangerous and not hygienic lor!As a Amberley buyer we should all team up... handover without Guard house and Perimeter fencing still giving me headache for me[COLOR=blue] Added on December 18, 2012, 9:19 amI called up the Guocoland yesterday, and complained to them on the poor landscaping for Amberley...not up to par.... Added on December 18, 2012, 10:29 am QUOTE(dream88 @ Dec 16 2012, 08:17 PM) Thanks, got your pm! Cheers!This post has been edited by Kip123: Dec 18 2012, 10:29 AM |
Dec 20 2012, 08:29 PM
Any other Amberley owners out there? Please pm me - we have a list of owners forming a discussion for our neighbourhood....
Lets join and share our efforts together to make Amberley a better place to live for all residents! Cheers! |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:05 PM |