emerald west, rawang

moonmoon1985
post Jun 18 2013, 11:19 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jun 13 2013, 10:03 AM)
Collect from sales office Rawang right? Anyone has gotten it?
got it last saturaday from the sales office.

btw, anyone noticed the pleasant surprise that the Developer had installed the titling for the laundry area and the small room at the back? smile.gif
moonmoon1985
post Jun 19 2013, 03:32 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ Jun 18 2013, 05:06 PM)
Anyone sold their unit for Coral? Bank value is 490-500k now...those early phase buyer untung 180k d!!!
Where do you get the 490-500K figure mcken?
moonmoon1985
post Jun 20 2013, 09:24 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(wilbalan singh @ Jun 20 2013, 08:54 AM)
Does that mean we can re-finance new loan for the sum of RM490,000/=?
it should be RM490K x 90% margin of financing = RM441K
moonmoon1985
post Jun 27 2013, 05:04 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

anyone can share good contractor's contact?
moonmoon1985
post Jun 28 2013, 02:17 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Jun 28 2013, 01:19 PM)
Just start renovate...cannot recommend u...lol
== maybe ur contractor has vast resources ler wink.gif or can you ask if ur contractor has contractor friend to refer to? wink.gif
moonmoon1985
post Jul 5 2013, 10:19 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(kelvintherock @ Jul 4 2013, 10:09 AM)
New Commercial Township - Emerald Square Rawang
List price -RM1.3mil for standard unit 24x80

Left only 8units for sale!!
QUOTE(multiplus @ Jul 5 2013, 09:13 AM)
Beautiful!
common id? hard sell own projects? yawn.gif
moonmoon1985
post Aug 12 2013, 09:13 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 12 2013, 09:07 AM)
i have relatives still paying for houses  which nobody wanna rent at rawang even at rm500 for a whole terrace house  sweat.gif
which part of rawang? bukit beruntung? bukit sentosa?
moonmoon1985
post Aug 16 2013, 11:20 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 16 2013, 10:42 AM)
she wanted for own stay because the house she bought very cheap with big garden, she is dog lover so wants room for the dogs to roam.
but she said the development around her area very slow and without facilities and highway access difficult she continue to stay in KD.
her brother bought shoplots nearby to open business but tak jadi.
bukiy beruntung or bukit sentosa?
moonmoon1985
post Aug 16 2013, 02:20 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 16 2013, 01:21 PM)
Seems Anggun is the most impressive project or township for the moment being ...

rclxms.gif
indeed. those who bought Anggun 1 from primary market @ RM380K are now laughing all the way to the bank

This post has been edited by moonmoon1985: Aug 16 2013, 04:24 PM
moonmoon1985
post Sep 7 2013, 07:56 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(ongchong0110 @ Sep 4 2013, 11:32 AM)
i would like to ask if any one knows what is the price range for a 20X70 double story (middle) house selling at Emerald West Rawang?
I have a friend who would like to sell his house which is located in Garnet I Emerald.

thanks.
Newer development eg Coral is going for rm500k onwards. So far I know 2 units are sold for rm500k & rm515k respectively, both intermediate

Garnet... Rm400k shld be fair?

This post has been edited by moonmoon1985: Sep 7 2013, 07:58 PM
moonmoon1985
post Sep 18 2013, 03:24 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

Coral owners, would like to check if the water pressure for your 1st floor is too low? if all of us face the same problem I am considering to put in a group petition to Guocoland. 1 water pump costs RM1.3K w/o installation sweat.gif
moonmoon1985
post Sep 23 2013, 09:32 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

Hi all, thanks for the concern over the water pressure in Coral. Following many complaints (yes, many) made to the project management office, I was made to understand that the project manager had decided to elevate the matter to their HQ. Apparently the low water pressure was due to design flaw to a certain extent.

So for Coral owners who do not wish to file in a group petition, would appreciate if you could file in the individual complaint form to both the project office as well as the customer service @ HQ.

water pump installation was RM450, quoted by a famous forumer who has his shop @ Kepong.

together we make Emerald a better living place wink.gif

(my next wish list for Emerald Neighbourhood: a club house with swimming pool, like the one by MS)
moonmoon1985
post Sep 23 2013, 11:35 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Sep 23 2013, 11:03 AM)
instead of pump, i engaged my plumber to modify the piping and increase the pressure. the plumber add-on pipe to bypass the tank and straight to outlet pipe. this increase substantial pressure. however, when 2 or 3 toilet is using water, the pressure dropped. so far so good. smile.gif

i can't remember how much i pay him. good and responsible plumber based in rawang.
That's a good option too! would you be able to pm me his contact no.? Guess I may need 1... sweat.gif
moonmoon1985
post Sep 23 2013, 02:13 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(limfgn @ Sep 23 2013, 01:54 PM)
Once you alter the plumbing work, you are giving up your rights to most of the defects that is related to plumbing.
Good reminder Lim. One way of dealing with this issue is to get the quotation from the plumber, file the quotation together with the complaint to Guocoland asking them to fix the issue, otherwise we can proceed with appointing our own plumber. this way it will not void our warranty. this is like any other rectification process of residential development.

thanks Bro! btw Coral neighbourhood is really busy lately. a lot of renovation works going on. more so most of the units extended both GF & 1F fully to the back, which is awesome. smile.gif
moonmoon1985
post Oct 3 2013, 02:28 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

too fanciful... sweat.gif

don't like.. cuz very easy to be failed project... ohmy.gif especially the internal theme park thingy... Theme Park in Rawang? doh.gif

some more the project sponsor does not really enjoy big support from banks... let's hope his awning business and Houz Depot could give him enough capital...

Btw, congratulation everyone! we are hitting 100 pages! rclxms.gif
moonmoon1985
post Oct 3 2013, 02:51 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Oct 3 2013, 02:43 PM)
The themepark not so practical!!! Something like Spore VivoCity Rooftop Garden will be good enough..
I don't mind a Bugis Junction type tongue.gif
moonmoon1985
post Oct 3 2013, 03:34 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(limfgn @ Oct 3 2013, 03:24 PM)
Ya themepark in Rawang risky investment which may jeaporadise the project. Vivo City rooftop will be great but I doubt Malaysia can manage the maintenance.

Moonmoon1985 bugis junction got green area?
the owner got interviewed by the Star before.. Lawyer qualification but no longer practising and ventured into awning business, thereafter Houz Depot and now property development. anyone with CTOS access can try to trace his identity rolleyes.gif

Bugis Junction no green area, but LOTS of eateries tongue.gif
moonmoon1985
post Oct 3 2013, 03:51 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(limfgn @ Oct 3 2013, 03:41 PM)
O...you mean the semi-outdoor area eatries, then it will look something like sunway gizza or setia walk (the air-cond version)?

But how true is this "The Two" developement ar? Seems like there is news about it since 2012 and I remember that I saw something, some photo during 2011.
no, it's more like the ISETAN in 1U, where a lot of eateries are located at the top floor. of course Bugis Function has more spaces as compared to ISETAN 1U.

ehh.. if you guys recalled, the previous plan was to build industrial factory/showroom. and now changed plan... sweat.gif another scary part is the plan seems to suggest building condo... sweat.gif sweat.gif
moonmoon1985
post Oct 3 2013, 05:06 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(limfgn @ Oct 3 2013, 04:34 PM)
Cross finger and hope the development proceed successfully, dun die off like the previous "Niu Che Sui".
NZX was an abandoned project that forced Axbank to step in. all purchasers were forced to pay extra some more.. doh.gif & look at it now... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by moonmoon1985: Oct 3 2013, 05:34 PM
moonmoon1985
post Oct 3 2013, 05:35 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

JPO was a genting-initiative. fingers crossed!

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0544sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:18 PM