136 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

emerald west, rawang

ferinkx
post May 10 2011, 08:27 AM

47 posts

this thing happened to me last time when buying the Emerald Topaz. No issue, it is some sort of temporary CF. And agree that it is to avoid paying penalty for LAD.
LeLi
post May 10 2011, 10:49 AM

13 posts

hi guys..thnx for your opinion..we thought the same thing too because based on ivory phase 1 buyer, they received about 14k per buyer from the developer because of the panalty...and also based on the sales person..ivory 3 should get the CF another 1 month...
smooth9
post May 14 2011, 06:16 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(bklim8 @ May 8 2011, 05:47 PM)
Smooth,

This is really excited news. As all of you probably aware, Kuala Selangor highway will open by this June. Another good news..
Yes, and that will be great to make this place even more convenient, the rawang toll or new rawang toll soon is right at the perfect spot to connect to multiple highway:) imagine drive 2-3 km from NSE will reach the gutthrie corridor expressway to reach Shah Alam/Subang direction, and the new kuang exchange for KLS expressway will bring you to Jalan Kuching, then by following the NSE further will have the option to branch out to Jalan Duta or NKVE, those highway is making it so convenient for family with husband and wife working in different location in Klang Valley, most likely everyone will be traveling on highway for most of the journey, and with the road completed, it will be even more convenient. rclxms.gif

I heard that the current road upgrade has 3 phase, the current one that we are seeing with the 2+2 lanes (most likely) completing end of the year is the phase 1, then phase 2 if not mistaken is to make it 3+3, and phase 3 will have flyover, with rumors saying that the flyover will reach the new Kuang Toll connecting the 3 highway together (not sure if this is true though, just thought about sharing what I heard notworthy.gif )

QUOTE(ferinkx @ May 9 2011, 08:21 AM)
Wow..thanks Smooth..

A good news indeed.. can't wait to see the new look PLUS Rawang Toll... Strongly add to the value of our property here... Thanks!
you're welcome! I have always been following this thread too icon_rolleyes.gif am glad you guys make it active with so many useful info given by everyone about this area smile.gif

QUOTE(aarinef @ May 9 2011, 08:55 AM)
That's really good news. Really can't wait to see how Rawang change...  And i heard that those houses at Rawang Tin where nearby the Lafarge area planning to be demolish and will build to new development. Last time ppl so scare to stay in rclxms.gif  Rawang. When heard Rawang this word, they will say no no.. Hopefully things will be getting better soon. good luck to those ppl in Rawang like us. hehehe.  flex.gif
I am very excited too, even though I have already been staying in this area, I still feel very excited about this area and love the feeling when coming home everyday. This place will gets better and better, the trend has just started thumbup.gif

I have also heard from multiple source that the new AEON Rawang will have its cinema too! heard from a neighbour who's brother is one of the contractor involve in the AEON project that there is a cinema few months back, and recently heard from another credible source from hong bee land this time that there will be a cinema indeed, it is the cinema that AEON usually team up with, TGV for AEON Jusco smile.gif the construction for JUSCO is progressing extremely fast, they seems to have finished almost all of the pillars on the ground floor and is already constructing the first floor now, it is just almost 3 months since they started soiled testing and the progress is in thunder speed! shocking.gif smile.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post May 14 2011, 08:04 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ferinkx @ Apr 25 2011, 09:36 PM)
Wow, this way the developer making easy money, but looking at several places that use this kind of concept e.g. Kota Damansara, Country Height, etc. it is more cons than pros.
why did you say so? mind to elaborate?

i thought it was a great idea to give home buyers an opportunity to "express" themselves how they want their dream homes be, instead of buying from brochure?

of course, only applies to those that have "made it" or have easy access to top level corruption, one way or another.
ferinkx
post May 18 2011, 02:40 PM

47 posts

BeanCounter,

Like you said opportunity to "express".. the question is when? after those lot buyers have purchased the lots, they are not going to start immediately. so the potential scenario is like this..Lot 1 and 3 have completely built their "dream" house. Lot no2 still vacant lets say for 2 years etc... and become bushes and mini zoo or else just remain vacant.. get it?

furthermore, those completely built bungalows probably a few will delay in construction and some might be abandoned due to financial problem etc. Can you imagine an abandoned house besides a 5 star bungalow? Imagine that now... an eyesore, no?

You might not have copied my next sentence to the one that you are quoting as below:

"Yeah, those in kota damansara all bungalow lots were sold like goreng pisang also.. but not all have built their bungalow immediately..hehehe not a good sight though.. and summore got abandoned cunstructions, no CF bungalow etc.

The developer should have come out with a sound guidelines to monitor this. Just Opinion. not to sell empty land just to get fast money. I hope they have a proper planning. IMHO"

Guideline means a proper process to be followed by bungalow lots owner prior from the commence of their "dream" house.

And that "IMHO" means purely opinion.
titan88
post May 23 2011, 12:10 AM

21 posts

anyone knows how is the response on Cassis soft launch?
mcken
post May 24 2011, 11:03 AM

394 posts

Is there a new phase for Cassis? I thought Coris is the next phase?
titan88
post May 24 2011, 11:41 PM

21 posts

I called up the sales office, confirmed they have soft launched 43 units out of 170 units for Cassis. According to them, they have yet to get sales permit but the 43 units is now open for booking.
ferinkx
post May 25 2011, 09:38 AM

47 posts

what is the starting price and house type? mind to share?

afag
post May 25 2011, 10:43 AM

211 posts

Hi~
I never went to this place..where is the sales office?
mcken
post May 25 2011, 11:31 AM

394 posts

Hi Titan,

What is the property type and BU? Mind sharing. Not sure if it is Coris or not...
ltcbomd
post May 25 2011, 03:36 PM

306 posts

http://www.hongbeeland.com/PDF/project_progress.html

Have a look for latest emerald west project progress....
Hongbee homepage shows more update news than guocoland wan...
Viyin
post May 25 2011, 03:54 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(titan88 @ May 24 2011, 11:41 PM)
I called up the sales office, confirmed they have soft launched 43 units out of 170 units for Cassis. According to them, they have yet to get sales permit but the 43 units is now open for booking.
Mind to share is double story link house or semi D? or??
kh8668
post May 25 2011, 03:57 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

JJ
titan88
post May 25 2011, 04:09 PM

21 posts

Double storey link house 20x75. start from 403k. Site just next to Coral.
mcken
post May 25 2011, 05:21 PM

394 posts

I tot that 1 call Coris...They changed the name?...
bklim8
post May 25 2011, 09:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mcken @ May 24 2011, 11:03 AM)
Is there a new phase for Cassis? I thought Coris is the next phase?
Yes. I got the confirmation from SA. It is Cassis and near to the chicken farm. Selling price started from 403k for 20 x 75. If I hear correctly also, 1/3 has sold out for phase 1.

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(ltcbomd @ May 25 2011, 03:36 PM)
http://www.hongbeeland.com/PDF/project_progress.html

Have a look for latest emerald west project progress....
Hongbee homepage shows more update news than guocoland wan...
Guocolann website cannot pakai one. At least Hong Bee update the latest progress. I went the site last week. First floor is building up. rclxms.gif

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(mcken @ May 25 2011, 05:21 PM)
I tot that 1 call Coris...They changed the name?...
No. Coris will launch after Cassis according to the SA but it will not so soon.

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(kh8668 @ May 25 2011, 03:57 PM)

JJ
They are targeting to open during Christmas and New Year. You know, they want to "corek" money from the consumer like us... brows.gif

Added on May 25, 2011, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(afag @ May 25 2011, 10:43 AM)
Hi~
I never went to this place..where is the sales office?
http://maps.google.com/maps?q=3.324309,101...z=17&iwloc=near

This post has been edited by bklim8: May 25 2011, 09:47 PM
mcken
post May 26 2011, 10:55 AM

394 posts

Any early bird promotion for Cassis? Wah they are selling like hotcakes again...
titan88
post May 26 2011, 11:12 AM

21 posts

I still hesitating to go for it due to the chicken farm. Any comments from anyone here?
LanEvo8
post May 26 2011, 01:27 PM

157 posts

I go to Sales gallery and i see the location too near the chicken farm but still selling like hot cakes.I didn't book coz i dun want my future house everyday have funny smell and snakes wondering around my house.

136 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:00 AM