8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

emerald west, rawang

masbruno
post Feb 15 2014, 03:34 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Feb 15 2014, 12:17 AM)
"Clubhouse is still in the talking, nothing materialize. " From day 1 up till today still in the proposed stage  thumbup.gif
THE RISE offer very competitive pricing within KV, some people even complain they spoil the market  biggrin.gif
For AG3 smd up till today <30% sold..
I were told the same thing too.
Seems like the proposal kena stucked somehow somewhere.
AG3 with clubhouse & comprehensive security features is having tough time selling. So not sure how well The Rise will sell once they have official lauch all the unit.

masbruno
post Feb 26 2014, 12:29 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(colourrubber @ Feb 25 2014, 11:37 PM)
I will consider to get a unit there .
No money still can consider to get a unit hmm.gif
Care to share the secret how? I also want one! notworthy.gif
masbruno
post Feb 27 2014, 08:01 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(colourrubber @ Feb 27 2014, 02:34 PM)
I just sold my Sutramas Puchong . Now others not much except cash . Haha...... brows.gif
Just joking .
Sell apartment, buy bungalow! notworthy.gif
masbruno
post Mar 6 2014, 09:59 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(prebeto @ Mar 6 2014, 04:39 PM)
I went to Guocoland HQ just now to fill in TNB & Syabas application form for my Cassis. They said their target VP for Cassis would be in early of April.
What is the supposed hand over date for Cassis? How many months have they delay the VP?
masbruno
post Mar 7 2014, 07:00 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(prebeto @ Mar 7 2014, 12:57 AM)
Supposedly November 2013. It been delayed for about 5 months before VP on April 2014. And the officer said the LAD will be paid later after the VP.
That is a good news if you are not in rush to move in.
You'll get a fat bonus from Guocoland rclxms.gif
masbruno
post Mar 10 2014, 08:27 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(colourrubber @ Mar 10 2014, 05:36 PM)
Just got the latest news from sales personal there . Their MD just decided in the meeting yesterday to build club house beside The Rise . Dun know real or not ?
We were told this is the location of the clubhouse last August 2013..
masbruno
post Mar 18 2014, 03:02 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(arza mus @ Mar 18 2014, 02:06 PM)
Dear Emerald Gardens Purchasers,

Besides the exposed water tank issue, I further noticed that the developer has given substandard materials in comparison with the constructed show unit (no doubt whatever in the SPA prevails, but I am of the opinion the developer should not portray superior materials (i.e. tinted glass with powder coated alum frame window and tiled car porch) in the show unit just to give false impression and hope to the purchasers.

Also, after reviewing the SPA, I further noticed,
1.  Only 1 or 2 fan points provided dependent upon the unit purchased.  It is noted that air-cond point will be provided but living in tropical country the preference is still ceiling fan to conserve use of electricity in line with the current GREEN BUILDING trend.  After all, the development is called GARDENS which should be synonymous with GREEN and therefore shouldn’t  the GREEN concept be reflected in the unit?
2. The car porch will be in concrete finish. Does not seem right here for the price that we are paying!

I was made known by the developer that the guard house will be built at later stage upon Vacant Possession.  Have any of you seen the design?  Have we got any say on this so that they will not build something that looks cheap?

Those interested parties may want to take up the matters further to the developer. brows.gif
Hi arza mus,
Yes we are well aware of all those you have highlighted.
Feel free to join the EG owners group, you can reach us via emeraldgardens161@gmail.com
masbruno
post Apr 27 2014, 11:54 PM

301 posts

Dear Emerald Gardens Owners,

If you are one of the owner, do join our EG owner fb page, there we discuss panjang & lebar about our future home.

Emerald Gardens Rawang Homeowners

https://www.facebook.com/groups/EGHomeowners/

Look forward to hear from you.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by masbruno: Apr 27 2014, 11:59 PM
masbruno
post Apr 28 2014, 03:06 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Apr 28 2014, 01:37 AM)
Is Emerald Garden the one next to Amberly semi-d houses? The large 3 storey houses? The area doesn't resemble a garden at all. Once I went to look at Amberley and from there I could see the 3 storey houses.
It can't possible resemble a garden 100% as this is a residential enclave.
There'll be plenty of greeneries once the landscaping is all up.
The main garden concept features are:
1)Private linear park provides a landscaped walkway for residents
2)Landscaped greenery instead of paved back lanes

However you can't see these features from outside, you'll have to sneak in at your own risk.

This post has been edited by masbruno: Apr 28 2014, 03:11 AM
masbruno
post Apr 30 2014, 02:59 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Apr 28 2014, 03:14 AM)
That's great. If we stay at another precinct of KE can we come to the park to exercise. I'm in sapphire precinct and am using the area around the lake. Thx bro.
From the description of the linear park, you should already know the answer brows.gif
Anyway for a good jog, i'll definitely head to the huge park which is just in front of Emerald Gardens, there i can have good lake view while sweating out. Never know I might bump into you in the park some day.
masbruno
post May 1 2014, 05:18 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Apr 30 2014, 03:03 AM)
LOL bump into me oso you won't know me from Peter unless we pm our pics to each other hehehe
This is how I look like when i finished my jog.. cool2.gif haha!

masbruno
post Jun 8 2014, 12:41 AM

301 posts

Hi, anyone know which developer is building on this piece of land, just next to Anggun 1?
Can already see some 3 storey structure up.
Can't find any "Cadangan Projek" sign nearby.
Could it be BRDB?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by masbruno: Jun 8 2014, 12:47 AM
masbruno
post Jun 8 2014, 01:36 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 8 2014, 01:08 AM)
it is Field of Gold by a new developer called Primarc...
www.fieldsofgold.com.my
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/property/29...s-of-gold-.html

Launched few days ago, price from RM2 mil.

Bro, I believe Fields of Gold is on the left side at the "L" junction after Emerald West lake..
This is also as per the location map in their website.

I read what the MD said in the press release, "When people buy houses now, it's all about how much is it per sq foot. I want to bring back the romanticism and wonder of purchasing a home, ESPECIALLY YOUR FIRST ONE"

RM2mil ++ for the 1st home! rclxub.gif

masbruno
post Jun 8 2014, 10:54 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(kekura @ Jun 8 2014, 09:00 AM)
I think that one is called The Rise.
Field of Gold? 2mil for apartment? Rawang land is like field of gold already... all so expensive. But road development still poor.
Nope it's not The Rise. Chookh is right, The Rise is next to Amberley in EW.
Fields of Gold is not an apartment, it's a high end 4 storey designer boutique homes.

This new development is so secretive, they have did some major land leveling and slope management, yet there is no news about it.
Looks like they want to complete the showhouse before reveal who they are. Previously this piece of land was marked as BRDB land in wikimapia but now the marking has been removed.
masbruno
post Jun 8 2014, 04:41 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Jun 8 2014, 03:15 PM)
Nice niche project, nice video and song too btw, but this "Newer" developer really has big balls to price it at RM2mil onwards  notworthy.gif

private pool and lift for each house, cherry blossom, pine trees, and some berry trees to attract certain birds, play area/park in the middle without roads and car  thumbup.gif

Fields of Gold Video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KouBfhwUU_8

Such a pricey & niche project, no wonder I'm spared from the invitation to view biggrin.gif
The facilities & concept is really nice!
RM2mil is not cheap but with such price you can hardly find similar development elsewhere.
masbruno
post Jun 8 2014, 05:02 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Jun 8 2014, 03:42 PM)
Bro, the major land leveling and slope management is for taiko developer BRDB project (part of a 265 acres high end enclave), 100% confirm as per my previous posting  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif

I agree that the developer has been very secretive thus far, even the project signage is not visible from the main road, hidden by trees, need to pass by the small construction bridge, and here is the photo of the construction signage for info and the viewing pleasure of all.  thumbup.gif

From the look of it with the show house to the roof already, they shall be launching in end of 3Q14 or 4Q14, knowing the premium BRDB carries, it will be RM1mil+ for the 3S Link with garden or at least close to RM1mil, depending on the plot size and what they are giving etc. With Fields of Gold RM2mil+ selling 50% before launch, suddently so many subsales became cheap in price: Anggun, Emerald west, M Residences etc thumbup.gif, BDRB shall set a new standard for this area: a massive Gated and Guarded enclave by many reputable developer is in the making, Tan & Tan, Gamuda will soon join the fray right next door icon_rolleyes.gif

- 1 Unit of Sales Gallery
- 1 Unit of 2 Storey Club House
- 3 Unit of 3 Storey Terace House with Garden
- 1 Unit of Guard House

For Mix Development (Residential and Commercial)

Developer:
BRDB (Bandaraya Development Berhad)

Bro, you are really a Rawang taikor of information notworthy.gif
Wow! Finally the heavyweight taikor BRDB is here thumbup.gif
Most developer will want to garner as much publicity as early as possible.
Instead of doing the norm, they are being secretive. Truly a taikor in their own class rclxms.gif
I guess they don't need early publicity coz they know their project will sell like hot cakes

masbruno
post Jun 9 2014, 12:28 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Jun 8 2014, 05:20 PM)
Agreed bro, quite an eye opener for the concept, the landscape and those trees made the house very homey feeling, and no roads in between made neighbour and kids safer to play outdoor, something many kids in Malaysia nowadays are not able to enjoy due to security concern and also cars. When I was a kids and teenager, most kids roam outdoor freely in the evening without worrying about security.

But really respect their guts as a rather new developer to intro such a premium product, price it this high and still saleable. notworthy.gif

It will be interesting to see the response for this Fields of Gold, and also BRDB upcoming phase 1 this 2H14. Anggun 3 showhouse and clubhouse shall be ready soon too, about the same speed as the BRDB, now doing external plastering already. thumbup.gif

More photos of Fields of Gold

Seems like Primarc are banking on the success of other similar launches, like Ivory Heights. Both are relatively new developer, offering premium products & targeting a niche market, not forgetting both have lift in their homes tongue.gif. However Fields of Gold has up the ante by offering an even more premium products notworthy.gif

Noted that all these interesting new developments are popping up around AEON & the upcoming Anggun City.
It's also interesting to see Anggun 3 showhouses & clubhouse very soon. Heard Hong Bee Land are targeting this mid Autumn Festival rclxms.gif
Some photos to share.

masbruno
post Jun 9 2014, 12:51 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(smooth9 @ Jun 8 2014, 05:33 PM)
Sharing is caring  icon_rolleyes.gif  Yea!! it should be interesting to see what they are bringing to this area.  thumbup.gif Agreed bro, they have been very secretive and tight lip about this project, and no media statement at all from BRDB since they do the major leveling last year, they just quietly built the showhouse, clubhouse, sales gallery etc, and now almost completing and ready for launch in the coming months. More shall be revealed soon in 2H14 rclxm9.gif
Yup i agree, sharing is caring thumbup.gif
Sharing the view that makes me fall in love with Emerald West 2 years ago & still wub.gif
can see my post #840

View at the Park, with Emerald Gardens Superlinks on the right

This view is suffice, if no time to head to Genting Highlands biggrin.gif

Sunset at Emerald West
masbruno
post Jun 9 2014, 12:56 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(TheOwl @ Jun 9 2014, 12:40 AM)
This will be another upmarket project. If I have the means I will buy at least one unit.
Hi Bro Owl, what about your "It's all commitment and a lifetime of debts" thingy?
Can't resist the temptation anymore? biggrin.gif
masbruno
post Jun 9 2014, 12:59 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 8 2014, 10:25 PM)
Another development coming to this enclave, total size of development 65.4 acres, 505 units of landed properties, freehold, GnG.

So many nice projects coming up, don't know where to korek bullet anymore rclxub.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0320sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:02 AM