alidan
post May 12 2010, 11:30 PM

86 posts

Hey,
when I try to connect to my home wifi,it asks for my Pre-shared Key

What is that? :S

I am unable to connect to my wifi to download all the apps sad.gif

Is there any other way to download apps into my N900 without connecting to the net?

PLEASE HELP sad.gif
alidan
post May 14 2010, 07:07 PM

86 posts

hey ive downloaded ussd widget but i cant place it in my desktop??
whats wrong?
alidan
post May 14 2010, 07:14 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 14 2010, 07:08 PM)
did u add the widget to desktop?

yes i did.i clicked ussd widget and placed it on desktop but nothing happened
alidan
post May 15 2010, 12:19 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ May 14 2010, 08:47 PM)
when u add the widget,do not click "done" at the top right..press the small "wrench" icon at the bottom left of the USSD widget..then,enter the code..eg *122#,*124#..etc2...
Oh,I can the widget now
but it says

"Click to update"

and when I click it it says Error

Help please?
alidan
post May 15 2010, 01:02 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(juven69 @ May 15 2010, 12:53 AM)
did u add number *123# or *124*(that number depend on your network provider) on that widget setting
Yeh I did,but it says processing for a long time?

Guess it needs internet connection?

Neways,I got my USSD pad though biggrin.gif

Thank god LOL rclxm9.gif
alidan
post May 15 2010, 01:09 AM

86 posts

@ above

THANK YOU SO MUCH smile.gif

I heart u smile.gif hehee
alidan
post May 16 2010, 02:50 AM

86 posts

Hey

Do I need to have internet connection to download this map?

Or just run the mass storage mode?

Cheers smile.gif
alidan
post May 17 2010, 03:18 AM

86 posts

Hey guys

I'm wondering why are my catalogues like Extras & extras-testing are in error?

I tried to disable,saved.Then,enabled it back but still it failed to refresh?

What did I do wrong?

Please help smile.gif

alidan
post May 17 2010, 03:34 AM

86 posts

@ above

Thank you so much for the info smile.gif

Didn't know it is that sensitive (Noob user rlly tongue.gif )

I misspelled hahaha

Thanks smile.gif
alidan
post May 18 2010, 07:25 PM

86 posts

Hey
When downloading sygic,
how do you extract those files?

What programme do you use?
alidan
post May 19 2010, 12:32 AM

86 posts

hey
about the sygic.How come it doesn't ask me bout the malaysia map?I don'get it.Pls help thnks

and oh.Where do I get the activation code?

This post has been edited by alidan: May 19 2010, 12:35 AM
alidan
post May 20 2010, 06:15 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Dominus91 @ May 20 2010, 10:47 AM)
i like this one
Like that too biggrin.gif
but its white meh
alidan
post May 21 2010, 03:40 AM

86 posts

Hey,what is a stable app for MMS?

Thanks smile.gif
alidan
post May 25 2010, 03:34 PM