*Single's Club v235 *, sacred land of the singles

BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:10 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 30 2010, 08:09 PM)
I hope our country become rich enough so that our girls won't need to go for foreign guys.
i think the percentage of local gals going forforeign guys is veli veli low
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:19 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 30 2010, 08:18 PM)
because foreigner are more caring and less cheating than guy here
that is not always true.
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:22 PM

550 posts

i wunder how it feels to be preggo... shudderssss
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:44 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 30 2010, 08:37 PM)
u dun wish to feel it ..mate...trust me
shudders..yes, i dont wanna have someone impregnate me and look like a snowball for 9 mths.
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:46 PM

550 posts

hmmm really aaaaa...ok ok u convinced me...i am very afraid of pain...
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:50 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 30 2010, 08:48 PM)
im convinced by my female bio lecturer 4 years back
on the contrary, a fren of mine gave birth and she told me its nuthing much, just sakit sakit and then swoooshhhh the baby come out...
BoboTheGrouch
post Apr 30 2010, 08:59 PM

550 posts

i did ask, she answered coolly, didnt know whether she was pulling my leg or just feeding me with wrong info...she said it was not as bad as what we see on tv, the screaming, yelling and the panic and etc, she said she didnt even yell abit...

0.0388sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:55 AM